Zu Inhalten springen
Registrieren
Einloggen
Luxuriöse Ferienunterkünfte in Big Island

Luxuriöse Ferienunterkünfte in Big Island

Finde und buche einzigartige Unterkünfte auf Airbnb

Erstklassig bewertete luxuriöse Ferienunterkünfte in Big Island

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

Hula Moon
LUXE
Ganze Villa · 10 Gäste · 4 Betten · 4,5 Bäder

Hula Moon

Halekailani
LUXE
Ganze Villa · 14 Gäste · 5 Betten · 8,5 Bäder

HalekailaniTropical villa on the Pacific

Hale Lalama
LUXE
Ganze Villa · 12 Gäste · 8 Betten · 6,5 Bäder

Hale LalamaTropical wonderland with private waterfall and slide

Luxus-Unterkünfte für jeden Stil

Die richtige Unterkunft für deinen nächsten Traumurlaub

  • Ausgewählte Unterkünfte
  • Flexible Buchungsmöglichkeiten
  • Unterkünfte, die sofort gebucht werden können

Beliebte Ausstattungsmerkmale von Luxus-Ferienunterkünften in Big Island

  • Küche
  • WLAN
  • Pool
  • Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
  • Klimaanlage
  • Bewachtes Objekt

Weitere luxuriöse Ferienunterkünfte in Big Island

Villages at Mauna Lani 614
LUXEGanze Villa
Villages at Mauna Lani 614
$395/Nacht
Kipuka Lani
LUXEGanze Villa
Kipuka Lani
$2.200/Nacht
Collessie By The Sea
LUXEGanze Villa
Collessie By The Sea
$1.356/Nacht
Fairways South #25
LUXEGanze Villa
Fairways South #25
$995/Nacht
Mauna Lani Terrace A302
LUXEGanze Villa
Mauna Lani Terrace A302
$675/Nacht
Kamilo 331
LUXEGanze Villa
Kamilo 331
$895/Nacht
Surf's Up Hale
LUXEGanze Villa
Surf's Up Hale
$3.900/Nacht
Wai'ula'ula Estate
LUXEGanze Villa
Wai'ula'ula Estate
$1.000/Nacht
Kahieluana
LUXEGanze Villa
Kahieluana
$4.950/Nacht
Artevilla
LUXEGanze Villa
Artevilla
$3.395/Nacht
Hale Nana Kohola
LUXEGanze Villa
Hale Nana Kohola
$6.000/Nacht
Champion Ridge 17
LUXEGanze Villa
Champion Ridge 17
$1.700/Nacht

Alles über Big Island

Erlebe den Luxus unserer Ferienunterkünfte auf Big Island

Von Villen mit klassischer Resort-Ausstattung bis hin zu abgelegenen Häusern am Strand abseits des Trubels: Egal, welche Art von Urlaub du im Sinn hast, bei uns findest du die passende Unterkunft auf Big Island. Für kleinere Gruppen sind die hochwertig ausgestatteten Luxusapartments mit zwei Schlafzimmern in Mauna Lani ideal, während größere Gruppen für eine oder zwei Wochen bestens in einer der Strandvillen in Puako unterkommen können.

Golfurlaub mit Unterkunft in Hawaii

Wenn zu deiner Vorstellung von einem gelungenen Urlaub auch viel Zeit auf dem Golfplatz gehört, ist Big Island eine gute Wahl. Nicht umsonst wird die Insel die „Golfhauptstadt von Hawaii“ genannt. Viele der besten Plätze befinden sich entlang der Kohala-Küste im Nordwesten der Insel, darunter der Meisterschaftsplatz im Mauna Lani, die Plätze im Mauna Kea Resort und der Golfplatz Hualalai.

Mauna Lani Resort

Der South Course ist ein Meisterschaftsplatz nach Entwürfen des einheimischen Golfers Francis H. I’i Brown. Hier werden die berühmten Hawaii State Open ausgetragen. Er schlängelt sich durch Lavaformationen und bietet spektakuläre Ausblicke auf die Berge und den Ozean. Das Golfspiel hier ist anspruchsvoll und macht Spaß. Die Resort-Unterkünfte in Mauna Lani sind ideal für einen Golfurlaub gelegen. Einige Unterkünfte haben sogar Blick auf das Fairway, sodass du gemütlich beim Kaffeetrinken sitzen und dabei die Konkurrenz beobachten kannst.

Mauna Kea Resort

Der Platz in Mauna Kea setzt bereits seit den 1960ern die Maßstäbe für Golf auf der Big Island. Er wurde von Robert Trent Jones Sr. entworfen und gehörte zu den ersten Golfplätzen auf der Insel. Auch heute noch ist er einer der beliebtesten. Rees Jones, der Sohn von Trent Jones, hat den Platz mittlerweile etwas modernisiert. Gerade auch für Anfänger, die ihre Fähigkeiten auf der Driving Range und den Putting Greens erst etwas auffrischen möchten, bevor sie richtig loslegen, ist der Platz hervorragend. Unsere Unterkünfte im Resort bieten Blick auf das Fairway, Tennisplätze, Swimmingpools und mehr.

Urlaub in Hualalai

Der Golfplatz Hualalai wurde vom berühmten Jack Nicklaus entworfen und bietet eine herrliche Aussicht auf den Ozean sowie jede Menge Herausforderungen auch für erfahrene Golfer. In den eleganten Urlaubsvillen direkt am Golfplatz Hualalai wird jede Minute deines Golf-Urlaubs zum Genuss. Dein „Luxury Retreats“-Concierge kann für dich Leihausrüstung und Abschlagzeiten für alle Plätze organisieren, sodass du dich nur noch auf deinen Schwung konzentrieren musst.

Sign up
Log in
Luxury rentals in Island of Hawai'i

Luxury rentals in Island of Hawai'i

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated luxury vacation rentals in Island of Hawai'i

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

Kamilo 331
LUXEEntire villa · 8 guests · 5 beds · 4.5 baths
Kamilo 331

Breezy garden chic within Kamilo enclave

What guests are saying:

“A wonderful place for our family to be together. Was the ideal! The only negative was having to wait for the hot water. As most things are in Hawaii, and in keeping with the Aloha spirit, the water made us slow down from our crazy Mainland lives. Highly recommend this home.”

Kamilo at Mauna Lani 321
LUXEEntire villa · 6 guests · 3 beds · 3.5 baths
Kamilo at Mauna Lani 321
What guests are saying:

“Amazing home exactly as described! The staff at the office were so friendly, and all the community amenities were awesome. We did have a few minor maintenance issues (ice dispenser stopped working, stove errored out), but someone came quickly to fix them when we reported them. I’d definitely stay again!”

Whales Play at Kohala Waterfront
LUXEEntire villa · 6 guests · 3 beds · 3 baths
Whales Play at Kohala Waterfront

Luxury rentals for every style

The right home for your next dream getaway

  • Featured Homes
  • Flexible bookings
  • Ready to book homes

Popular amenities for Island of Hawai'i luxury vacation rentals

  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Pool
  • Free parking on premises
  • Air conditioning
  • Gated property

Other great luxury vacation rentals in Island of Hawai'i

Laule'a #6 at Mauna Lani
LUXEEntire villa
Laule'a #6 at Mauna Lani
Price:$1,497 / night
Hula Moon
LUXEEntire villa
Hula Moon
Price:$1,750 / night
Na Hale 7
LUXEEntire villa
Na Hale 7
Price:$1,500 / night
Ainamalu Memories
LUXEEntire house
Ainamalu Memories
Price:$1,300 / night
The Blue Lagoon
LUXEEntire villa
The Blue Lagoon
Price:$3,520 / night
Aloha Sands
LUXEEntire villa
Aloha Sands
Price:$2,250 / night
Fairways South #25
LUXEEntire villa
Fairways South #25
Price:$850 / night
Surf's Up Hale
LUXEEntire villa
Surf's Up Hale
Price:$3,850 / night
Waterfalling Estate
LUXEEntire villa
Waterfalling Estate
Price:$3,000 / night
Fairway Villa 110D Hualalai
LUXEEntire villa
Fairway Villa 110D Hualalai
Price:$885 / night
Hualalai Estates
LUXEEntire villa
Hualalai Estates
Price:$7,810 / night
Kipuka Lani
LUXEEntire villa
Kipuka Lani
Price:$2,000 / night
Show all

All about Island of Hawai'i

Experience the luxury of our Big Island vacation rentals

From villas with classic resort amenities to secluded beachfront homes away from the hustle and bustle, no matter what kind of vacation you have in mind, we have a home to match on Big Island. Smaller groups will enjoy our well-appointed luxury apartments with two bedrooms at Mauna Lani, while larger groups can call one of our beachfront villas in Puako home for a week or two.

Golf vacations with accommodation in Hawaii

If your idea of a vacation well spent includes plenty of time on the fairway, Big Island makes a great choice. In fact, the island is nicknamed the “Golf capital of Hawaii”. Many of the best courses are found along the Kohala Coast in the north west of the island, including the championship course at Mauna Lani, the courses at Mauna Kea Resort , and the course Hualalai.

Mauna Lani Resort

Designed by Hawaiian golfer Francis H. I’i Brown, the championship South Course is home to the prestigious Hawaii State Open. Twisting through lava formations, offering spectacular views of mountain and ocean, the golf here is challenging and fun. Our Mauna Lani vacation rentals at the resort are ideally located for a golf vacation - and some properties even have fairway views so you can check out the competition while you enjoy a coffee before tee time.

Mauna Kea Resort

The course at Mauna Kea has been setting the standard in Big Island golf since the 1960s. Designed by Robert Trent Jones Sr, it was one of the first golf courses on the island and remains one of the most popular. The course has been updated by Trent Jones’ son Rees Jones and makes a great choice for novice players who will enjoy brushing up their skills on the driving range and putting greens before trying out the real thing. Our homes at the resort offer fairway views, tennis courts, swimming pools and more.

Hualalai vacations

Designed by the famed Jack Nicklaus, Hualalai golf course has panoramic ocean views and plenty to challenge even experienced golfers. Enjoy every minute of your “golf-cation” with our stylish Hualalai villa rentals , situated right alongside the course. Your luxury Retreats concierge can organize equipment rental and tee times for all courses so all you need to concentrate on is your swing.