تمت ترجمة بعض المعلومات تلقائيًا. إظهار اللغة الأصلية

أماكن إقامة للإيجار مخصصة للعطلات مع شرفة في كولورادو

اعثر على أماكن إقامة للإيجار مع شرفة على Airbnb واحجزها

أماكن الإقامة الأعلى تقييمًا مع شرفة في كولورادو

معلومات أكدها الضيوف: حصلت أماكن الإقامة هذه على تقييمات عالية من حيث الموقع والنظافة وغيرها.

مفضّل لدى الضيوف
جناح ضيوف في كولورادو
شقة في طابق سفلي مبهج بإطلالات على الجبل
تنفس الهواء الجبلي النقي من هذه المساحة في الطابق الأرضي. يحتوي المسكن على منطقة معيشة مفتوحة، وألوان محايدة مع لمسات من اللون البرتقالي في جميع الأنحاء، ومغادرة إلى فناء مغطى، وإمكانية الوصول إلى فناء خلفي مشترك. استمتع بإطلالة جميلة على الجبال الصخرية الجنوبية من الفناء ، أو أثناء الاستلقاء في حوض الاستحمام الساخن. يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بتحديق النجوم الممتاز في الليل، مع تلوث ضوئي محدود للغاية. مرحبا بكم في بيتنا الجديد! يتميز الطابق السفلي لدينا بالكثير من الضوء والأثاث والأجهزة الجديدة تمامًا، ومخطط أرضي مفتوح. يبدو المسكن جيدًا وستستمتع بقضاء الوقت هنا. نتجنب استخدام المواد الكيميائية السامة حتى يكون المسكن نظيفًا وجذابًا دون المساس بصحتك. نحن نوازن بين كوننا صديقين للعائلة و 420 صديقًا من خلال توفير نظام فلتر هواء ممتاز حتى تظل المساحة طازجة لجميع الزائرين. نرحب بمدخني التبغ للتدخين في الهواء الطلق في الفناء الخلفي أو الشرفة الأمامية ، ولكن من فضلك لا تدخين التبغ في الداخل. إشارة الواي فاي لدينا موثوقة وقوية. نحن نقدم الكثير من أدوات المطبخ الرائعة حتى تتمكن من طهي وجبات بسيطة. خلف المنزل مباشرة توجد محمية طبيعية مساحتها 165 فدانًا مع درب للمشي. مكافأة أخرى: الحد الأدنى من التلوث الخفيف في حينا يعني المهرجانات الليلية المليئة بالنجوم. نحن مسكن جديد تمامًا لذلك نقدم أسعارًا للمساومة لنبدأ. نتطلع إلى استضافتك! مرحب بك للاستمتاع بالفناء خارج بابك أو للتسكع في الشرفة الأمامية! وفقًا للطقس، نرحب أيضًا بالاستمتاع بالفناء. ليس لدينا مرافق غسيل في الطابق السفلي، ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى القيام بالغسيل، فاتصل بنا للوصول إلى غرفة الغسيل في الطابق العلوي. سنكون في الطابق العلوي إذا احتجت إلينا ، ونحترم خصوصيتك عندما لا تحتاج إلينا. الطابق السفلي الخاص بالضيوف مكتفية ذاتيًا بالكامل، مع جميع الأساسيات المتاحة. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو مخاوف. وإلا سنتركك للاستمتاع بإقامتك في سلام. يرجى ملاحظة: يقع هذا المسكن على بعد 25 دقيقة جنوب وسط مدينة كولورادو سبرينغز ، في قسم فرعي آمن وودود ، على بعد بضع دقائق فقط من I -25، بالقرب من Ft Carson. توفر المحمية الطبيعية خلف المنزل فرصة للقيام بنزهة مريحة ومجددة للحيوية ، أو على المدى الطويل. هناك ملعبان صغيران على مسافة قريبة سيرًا على الأقدام ، حيث يمكن لأطفالك الاستمتاع. من الأسهل السفر بالسيارة ، ولكن هناك مسارات لركوب الدراجات والمشي إلى أقرب المتاجر. لدينا كلبان صغيران في المبنى. يوشي ودود للغاية، ولكن الأقدم، لوسيان، غير اجتماعي بالتأكيد. لهذا السبب نطلب منك إخبارنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخدام غرفة الغسيل في الطابق العلوي حتى نتمكن من الحصول على الكلاب من طريقك!
1–8 أبريل
$77 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.97 من 5، 272 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
شقة في ستيم بوت سبرنجز
بيت رائع مع إطلالة على جبل هولسن
قارب الأحلام هو بيت مستوحى من البوهيميين مع شعور دافئ ومفتوح. كما هو مبين في مجلة Condé Nast "أفضل airbnbs في كولورادو" https://www.cntraveler.com/gallery/best-airbnbs-in-colorado يتميز الديكور الانتقائي بأعمال فنية جريئة وتجهيزات حديثة مع شواية غاز على السطح الخاص وموقع رائع قريب من قلب ستيمبوت سبرينغز. يوجد سرير كبير في غرفة النوم الخاصة ومراتب مريحة مزدوجة السحب في الأريكة. تم تنظيف بيتنا وتطهيره بشكل احترافي قبل وصولك لضمان أقصى قدر من الراحة والسلامة أثناء إقامتك. يتميز المسكن بلمسة مفتوحة دافئة مع سرير بمقاس كينج وأريكة مريحة جدًا للسحب. يوجد أيضًا شواية تعمل بالغاز على السطح ومطبخ كامل مجهز بكل ما تحتاجه لطهي الوجبات. يرجى أيضًا استخدام خزانة التزلج الموجودة في المدخل الرئيسي للمبنى. يُرجى عدم إحضار الزلاجات أو ألواح التزلج إلى الوحدة ويرجى عدم ارتداء أحذية التزلج في الشقة لأنها ستتلف الأرضيات. يرجى أيضًا احترام جارنا أدناه:) ستتمكن من استخدام شقتنا بأكملها. للأسف بسبب قوانين جمعية أصحاب البيوت ، لا يُسمح للضيوف باستخدام المدفأة. لا تتمتع الشقة بإمكانية الوصول إلى حوض استحمام ساخن ، لكن ينابيع ستيمبوت الساخنة تقع أسفل الطريق مباشرة أو تبعد الينابيع الساخنة الشهيرة الفراولة حوالي 15-20 دقيقة بالسيارة. ستأخذك الحافلة المجانية إلى المنتجع ولكن يجب عليك تغيير حافلة في المدينة أو على الطريق 40. لدينا واي فاي مجاني وتلفزيون ذكي حتى تتمكن من توصيل حساب Netflix أو hulu أو Amazon الخاص بك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. كما يوجد تلفزيون الكابل. يقع المنزل في موقع هادئ مع خط حافلات أصفر مجاني خارج ذلك يتجه إلى وسط ينابيع ستيمبوت. استمتع بالغطس والاسترخاء في الينابيع الساخنة المحلية ، والذهاب للتزلج في الشتاء ، والاستمتاع بتناول الطعام على ضفاف النهر في الصيف. ينطلق خط الحافلة الأصفر المجاني عبر الشارع. يجب عليك الانتقال إلى خط الحافلة الزرقاء للوصول إلى منتجع التزلج. يوجد مكانان متاحان لوقوف سيارات المستأجرين في ساحة المبنى. رابط الوصول إلى معلومات الحافلة هو: (عنوان URL مخفي) هناك طريق صيفي وطريق شتوي.
13–20 أبريل
$166 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.93 من 5، 335 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
تاون هاوس في بولدر
بيت خاص أنيق مع فناء خلفي وتسجيل الوصول الذاتي
هنا ، في بيتك بعيدًا عن البيت ، صحتك وسلامتك هما الأولوية الأولى. يتم الحرص بشكل كبير على التنظيف جيدًا بين الضيوف ، والحد الأدنى للفجوة 24 ساعة بين الضيوف هو المعيار. مع الدخول بدون مفتاح وتسجيل الوصول الذاتي وأربعة ضيوف كحد أقصى ، هذا بديل ممتاز للفندق. انغمس في رفاهية هذا المسكن الواسع. يعرض المنزل الديكور الانتقائي والألوان الأرضية وخطة مفتوحة الفكرة والنوافذ المرتفعة الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف والميزان العلوي الذي يطل على الغرفة الرائعة وأبواب خشب الحظيرة المستصلحة والشرفات. يعد هذا الموقع مكانًا مثاليًا لبولدر ، بعيدًا بما فيه الكفاية عن ضوضاء مركز التسوق المشي ليكون هادئًا ، ولكنه قريب بما فيه الكفاية لسهولة الوصول إليه. مطاعم ممتازة على مسافة سهلة سيرًا على الأقدام: فراسكا (أفضل الأطباق الإيطالية في كولورادو) ، ريفر أند وودز (الريف الأنيق) ، كوريدا (المطبخ الإسباني الفاخر) ، ماتيو (المطبخ على طراز بروفانس) ، بوكسكار (القهوة والمعجنات) ، معالج (اللحوم والجبن) ، غفوة (الإفطار) ، كريغ الحمقى (الإفطار) ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. هذا مجمع هادئ مع جيران قريبين ، يتميز بسهولة الوصول إلى مركز المدينة. استمتع بالمغامرة واكتشف مطاعمها وباراتها ومحلاتها التجارية. تتوفر خدمة أوبر و Lyft بسهولة ، ويوجد كشك للدراجات في الشارع المقابل. يشمل موقف السيارات مكانين مخصصين في مرآب آمن يمكن الوصول إليه برمز رئيسي سيتم توفيره عبر الرسائل النصية أو البريد الإلكتروني. كما يتوفر موقف إضافي للسيارات في الشارع.
12–19 مايو
$472 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.97 من 5، 102 مراجعات

الميزات الرائجة في أماكن الإقامة مع شرفة في كولورادو

شقق للإيجار مع شرفة

شقة في بريكنريدج
Village at Breckenridge Condo - Ski In/out/near Town
8–15 أبريل
$576 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.59 من 5، 37 مراجعات
شقة في كريستيد بات
تم تجديده مؤخرًا Ski Lodge Styled Plaza Condo
18–25 مايو
$340 لليلة
مكان إقامة جديد
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
شقة في بريكنريدج
المشي إلى المنتجع والطرق والمتاجر من شقة مريحة
22–29 يونيو
$131 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.99 من 5، 101 مراجعات
شقة في بريكنريدج
Luxe 2br2ba - Rocky Mountain View+walk to Mainstreet
14–21 ديسمبر
$913 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.8 من 5، 5 مراجعات

بيوت للإيجار مع شرفة

مفضّل لدى الضيوف
بيت في دنفر
بيت النرويج ، بيت من الطوب تم تجديده بشكل رائع عام 1907
31 أكتوبر – 7 نوفمبر
$256 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.95 من 5، 244 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
بيت في بريكنريدج
الرفاهية والضوء في بريكنريدج
20–27 أغسطس
$562 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.94 من 5، 141 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
بيت في لونجمونت
Modern Home, near Boulder & RMNP
18–25 سبتمبر
$266 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.92 من 5، 173 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
بيت في دنفر
الراحة المعاصرة في ستابلتون
16–23 أبريل
$384 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.91 من 5، 128 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
بيت في بولدر
* بيت تاريخي مذهل على مقربة من شارع بيرل ستريت
25 ديسمبر – 1 يناير
$480 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.87 من 5، 243 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
بيت في دنفر
بيت دي لا سول إيكو الصديق في لوور هايلاند
8–15 أبريل
$633 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.98 من 5، 254 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
بيت في بولدر
بيت تاريخي رائع بالقرب من شارع بيرل ، تشوتوكوا ، ومسارات
10–17 أغسطس
$644 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.95 من 5، 108 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
بيت في دنفر
رائع فيكتوري - دنفر هايلاندز
16–23 مايو
$229 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.9 من 5، 416 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
بيت في بريكنريدج
فريدة وحديثة على مساحة 2 فدان على مقربة من Peak 7
12–19 أبريل
$549 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.93 من 5، 164 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
بيت في كولورادو
حديقة الآلهة الحديثة الجبلية
11–18 ديسمبر
$436 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.97 من 5، 292 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
بيت في Jefferson
Luxury Home W/ Mountain Views, Hot Tub & Grill
1–8 ديسمبر
$472 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.95 من 5، 22 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
بيت في دنفر
Premier LoHi Home مع حوض استحمام ساخن ومسرح وإطلالات على المدينة
1–8 يونيو
$839 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.96 من 5، 54 مراجعات

وحدات سكنية للإيجار مع شرفة

مفضّل لدى الضيوف
شقة في بريكنريدج
عطلة بريكنريدج الريفية والساحرة
28 يوليو – 4 أغسطس
$183 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.96 من 5، 157 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
شقة في بيفر كريك
استرخِ على كرسي بذراعين جلدي في منتجع للتزلج/التزلج
30 يونيو – 7 يوليو
$325 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.95 من 5، 241 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
شقة في بريكنريدج
شقة تزلج في الداخل/التزلج في الخارج في وسط مدينة بريكنريدج
20–27 سبتمبر
$420 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.9 من 5، 167 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
شقة في بريكنريدج
Downtown Breck, Ski In/Out, On the River, Mtn Cool
11–18 يوليو
$281 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.9 من 5، 417 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
شقة في بريكنريدج
أفضل ما في بريك - بالقرب من المدينة والجبال!
19–26 يوليو
$224 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.91 من 5، 309 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
شقة في بريكنريدج
شقة مذهلة في قلب بريك * Plus Ski - in
3–10 ديسمبر
$675 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.95 من 5، 487 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
شقة في بريكنريدج
Alpine Retreat Peak 8 Basecamp
6–13 سبتمبر
$365 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.95 من 5، 122 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
شقة في بولدر
شقة علوية أراباهو - على السحابرقم9
10–17 أغسطس
$474 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.99 من 5، 73 مراجعات
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
شقة في فيل
VAIL HAUS: 2 Bedroom Penthouse + Loft on Bus Route
23–30 يونيو
$451 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.95 من 5، 86 مراجعات
مضيف متميز
شقة في بريكنريدج
Cimmaron 301 – ماونتن فيوز، سيرًا على الأقدام إلى المدينة وشو
19–26 يناير
$389 لليلة
متوسط التقييم 4.83 من 5، 24 مراجعات
شقة في وينتر بارك
Premium Unit 1301 - 1 Bedroom - Zephyr Mtn Lodge
15–22 يونيو
$194 لليلة
مكان إقامة جديد
شقة في ماونتن فيلج
مسكن جديد! Bear Creek Lodge 111A
30 نوفمبر – 7 ديسمبر
$280 لليلة
مكان إقامة جديد

وجهات يمكنك استكشافها

Skip to content

Vacation rentals with a balcony in Colorado

Find and book unique balcony rentals on Airbnb

When results are available, navigate with up and down arrow keys or explore by touch or swipe gestures.

Top-rated balcony rentals in Colorado

Guests agree: these balcony rentals are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

Guest favorite
Guest suite in Colorado Springs
Blissful Basement Apartment with Mountain Views
Breathe the fresh mountain air from this ground-floor space. The residence features an open-plan living area, neutral tones accented with touches of orange throughout, a walkout to a covered patio, and access to a shared backyard. Enjoy a beautiful view of the Southern Rocky Mountains from the patio, or while soaking in the hot tub. You may also enjoy excellent star-gazing at night, with very limited light pollution. Welcome to our brand-new home! Our basement features lots of light, brand-new furniture and appliances, and an open floor-plan. The space just feels good and you will enjoy spending time here. We avoid using toxic chemicals so the space is clean and inviting without compromising your health. We balance being family-friendly and 420-friendly by providing an excellent air-filter system so the space stays fresh for all who visit. We welcome tobacco smokers to smoke outdoors on the back patio or the front porch, but please no tobacco indoors. Our wi-fi signal is reliable and strong. We provide lots of great kitchen tools so you can cook simple meals. Directly behind the house is a 165-acre nature preserve with a walking trail. Another bonus: minimal light-pollution in our neighborhood means night-skies full of stars. We are a brand-new listing so we are offering bargain prices to get ourselves started. We look forward to hosting you! You are welcome to enjoy the patio outside your door or to hang out on the front porch! Weather-permitting you are also welcome to enjoy the yard. We do not have laundry facilities in the basement, but if you need to do laundry, contact us to access the laundry room upstairs. We are upstairs if you need us, and we respect your privacy when you don't. Your guest-suite basement is fully self-contained, with all the basics available. Please feel free to contact us if you have questions or concerns. Otherwise we will leave you to enjoy your stay in peace. PLEASE NOTE: This listing is located 25 minutes south of downtown Colorado Springs, in a safe, friendly, subdivision, just a few minutes off I-25, near Ft Carson. The nature preserve behind the home provides an opportunity to take a relaxing and rejuvenating stroll, or a long run. There are two small playgrounds within walking distance, where your children can have some fun. It's easiest to travel by car, but there are pathways for biking and walking to the nearest shops. We have two small dogs (papillons) on the premises. Yoshi is very friendly, but the older one, Lucien, is decidedly anti-social. For this reason we ask that you let us know if you need to use the laundry-room upstairs so that we can get the dogs out of your way!
Apr 3 – 10
$77 per night
4.97 out of 5 average rating, 272 reviews
Guest favorite
Condo in Steamboat Springs
Gorgeous Home With Views of Mt Howelsen
The Dream Boat is a bohemian-inspired home with a warm, open feel. As featured in Condé Nast Magazine “Best airbnbs In Colorado” https://www.cntraveler.com/gallery/best-airbnbs-in-colorado The eclectic decor features bold artwork and modern fixtures with a gas grill on the private deck and a great location close to the heart of Steamboat Springs. There is a king-sized bed in the private bedroom and a comfy double pullout mattress in the sofa. Our home is professionally cleaned and disinfected before your arrival to ensure optimal comfort and safety during your stay. The space has a warm open feel with a king size bed and very comfortable pull out sofa. Cable TV. There is also a gas grill on the deck and a full kitchen equipped with everything you need to cook meals. Please also use our ski locker located in the main entrance of the building. Please do not bring skis or snowboards into the unit and please do not wear ski boots in the condo as they will damage the flooring. Also please be respectful of our neighbor below:) You will be able to use our whole condo. Unfortunately due to HOA rules guests are not allowed to use the fireplace. The condo does not have access to a hot tub but the Steamboat springs hot springs is just down the road or the famous strawberry hot springs is about a 15-20 min drive. The free bus will take you to the resort but you must change a bus in town or on hwy 40. We have free wifi and a smart tv so you can connect your netflix, hulu or amazon account if you want. Also included is cable TV. The home is in a peaceful location with a free yellow bus line outside that heads to the center of Steamboat Springs. Take a relaxing dip into the local hot springs, go skiing in the winter, and enjoy riverside dining in the summer. The free yellow bus line picks up across the street. You must switch to the blue bus line to get to the ski resort. There are two spots available for renter parking in the building lot. The link to access bus info is: (URL HIDDEN) There is a summer route and winter route.
Aug 3 – 10
$210 per night
4.93 out of 5 average rating, 335 reviews
Guest favorite
Guesthouse in Denver
Sit Fireside in a Hip Guesthouse with a Balcony
**** Perfect set up for COVID-19. Stand-alone unit with a private entrance. *** After a long day of skiing, hiking, or sightseeing, kick back fireside, cocktail in-hand, in a living room featuring alpine decor and rustic-chic modern furnishings. Enjoy morning coffee on the balcony or out on the garden patio of this refined guesthouse. This all NEW luxury space is perfectly set up for your stay in Denver - for vacation, business travel, family, friends and couples. It is a stand-alone building with its' own entrance, to it is very quiet and private. You have private access to the entire space. We live in the main house just next to the property. We are always available to help with any questions and planning your visit. Harvard Gulch is a wonderful neighborhood with many parks and walking trails. The guesthouse is close to South Broadway and South Pearl Street, which have many shops and great restaurants. At the end of the day, watch the sun disappear over the mountains from the park across the street. Easy access to the bus and light rail. This space is non-smoking, but it is 420-friendly in the outdoor spaces...both upstairs and downstairs. Please be respectful of the space and the neighbors.
Apr 6 – 13
$109 per night
4.98 out of 5 average rating, 307 reviews

Popular amenities for Colorado balcony rentals

Apartment rentals with a balcony

Apartment in Breckenridge
Village at Breckenridge Condo-Ski In/out/near Town
Oct 26 – Nov 2
$316 per night
4.59 out of 5 average rating, 37 reviews
Apartment in Crested Butte
Recently Remodeled Ski Lodge Styled Plaza Condo
May 18 – 25
$343 per night
New place to stay
Guest favorite
Apartment in Breckenridge
Walk to Resort, Trails & Shops from a Cozy Condo
May 4 – 11
$131 per night
4.99 out of 5 average rating, 100 reviews
Apartment in Breckenridge
Luxe 2br2ba-Rocky Mountain View+walk to Mainstreet
Jun 11 – 18
$346 per night
4.8 out of 5 average rating, 5 reviews

House rentals with a balcony

Guest favorite
Home in Breckenridge
Luxury and Light in Breckenridge
Jun 21 – 28
$667 per night
4.94 out of 5 average rating, 141 reviews
Guest favorite
Home in Denver
Norway House, an Exquisitely Renovated 1907 Brick House
Jan 30 – Feb 6
$243 per night
4.95 out of 5 average rating, 244 reviews
Guest favorite
Home in Longmont
Modern Home, near Boulder & RMNP
Nov 7 – 14
$266 per night
4.92 out of 5 average rating, 173 reviews
Guest favorite
Home in Denver
Contemporary Comfort in Stapleton
Apr 4 – 11
$334 per night
4.91 out of 5 average rating, 128 reviews
Guest favorite
Home in Boulder
*Stunning Historic Home Close to Pearl Street
Feb 4 – 11
$480 per night
4.87 out of 5 average rating, 243 reviews
Guest favorite
Home in Denver
De La Sol—Eco-Friendly Home in Lower Highland
Apr 26 – May 3
$633 per night
4.98 out of 5 average rating, 253 reviews
Guest favorite
Home in Denver
Adorable Victorian - Denver Highlands
Jul 17 – 24
$300 per night
4.9 out of 5 average rating, 416 reviews
Guest favorite
Home in Boulder
Gorgeous Historic Home near Pearl St, Chautauqua, & Trails
Aug 10 – 17
$644 per night
4.95 out of 5 average rating, 108 reviews
Guest favorite
Home in Colorado Springs
Mountain Modern l Garden of the Gods
Sep 5 – 12
$467 per night
4.97 out of 5 average rating, 291 reviews
Guest favorite
Home in Jefferson
Luxury Home W/ Mountain Views, Hot Tub & Grill
Nov 26 – Dec 3
$630 per night
4.95 out of 5 average rating, 22 reviews
Guest favorite
Home in Denver
Premier LoHi Home w/ Hot Tub, Theater & City Views
Jun 4 – 11
$941 per night
4.96 out of 5 average rating, 54 reviews
Guest favorite
Home in Westminster
Sun-Drenched City /Mountain Homey Retreat Sleeps 8
Apr 11 – 18
$208 per night
4.96 out of 5 average rating, 55 reviews

Condo rentals with a balcony

Guest favorite
Condo in Breckenridge
Best of Breck - close to Town and Mountain!
Jul 19 – 26
$224 per night
4.91 out of 5 average rating, 308 reviews
Guest favorite
Condo in Breckenridge
Rustic and Charming Breckenridge Getaway
Jul 17 – 24
$183 per night
4.96 out of 5 average rating, 156 reviews
Guest favorite
Condo in Breckenridge
Downtown Breck, Ski In/Out, On the River, Mtn Cool
May 22 – 29
$291 per night
4.9 out of 5 average rating, 416 reviews
Guest favorite
Condo in Breckenridge
Stunning Condo in the Heart of Breck * Plus Ski-in
Nov 28 – Dec 5
$714 per night
4.95 out of 5 average rating, 486 reviews
Guest favorite
Condo in Beaver Creek
Curl up in a Leather Armchair at a Ski-in/Ski-out Retreat
Jun 17 – 24
$325 per night
4.95 out of 5 average rating, 241 reviews
Guest favorite
Condo in Breckenridge
Alpine Retreat Peak 8 Basecamp
Jul 13 – 20
$462 per night
4.95 out of 5 average rating, 122 reviews
Guest favorite
Condo in Boulder
Arapahoe Loft - On Cloud #9
May 28 – Jun 4
$369 per night
4.99 out of 5 average rating, 71 reviews
Guest favorite
Condo in Vail
VAIL HAUS: 2 Bedroom Penthouse + Loft on Bus Route
Jun 23 – 30
$451 per night
4.95 out of 5 average rating, 85 reviews
Superhost
Condo in Breckenridge
Cimmaron 301 – Mountain Views, Walk to Town and Sh
Jul 30 – Aug 6
$219 per night
4.83 out of 5 average rating, 24 reviews
Condo in Winter Park
Premium Unit 1403 - 2 Bedrooms - Zephyr Mountain
Sep 5 – 12
$288 per night
New place to stay
Condo in Mountain Village
New Listing! Bear Creek Lodge 111a
Feb 5 – 12
$500 per night
New place to stay
Condo in Frisco
New Listing! Copper One 2 Bedroom Condo #307
Aug 27 – Sep 3
$256 per night
New place to stay

Destinations to explore