تخطى الى المحتوى
تمت ترجمة بعض المعلومات تلقائيًا. إظهار اللغة الأصلية

إيجارات البيوت الصيفية في ليك إيسيو

إيجاد وحجز أماكن إقامة فريدة على Airbnb

إيجارات العطلات الأعلى تصنيفًا في ليك إيسيو

يوافق الضيوف على أن: هذه الإقامات مصنفة بدرجة عالية بناءًا على الموقع والنظافة وغيرها.

  1. وحدة تأجير بالكامل
  2. Vello
مشرقة ، وأنيقة ، وتواجه البحيرة. تراس كبير بإطلالات رائعة.

هذه شقة جميلة بغرفتي نوم لأربعة أشخاص في فيلو في إيطاليا. وتوفر إطلالة بانورامية رائعة على بحيرة إيسيو والتلال المحيطة بها. هناك شاطئ بالقرب من البحيرة على بعد 500 متر فقط حيث يوجد بار. مسار خلاب لركوب الدراجات يمتد أيضًا على طول البحيرة. تبعد المطاعم 200 متر فقط. يحتوي البيت على مكيف هواء وتراس. هناك حديقة صغيرة متاحة في البحيرة ، على بعد حوالي 300 متر يمكن استخدامها برسوم صغيرة يتم دفعها في الموقع لمالك البيت. يبعد مطار أوريو سيريو الدولي 55 كم. التخطيط: في الطابق الثاني: (غرفة الطعام ، مطبخ مفتوح (مجمد )، غرفة نوم(سرير مزدوج )، غرفة نوم مع حمام(سرير مزدوج )، حمام(دش ، مرحاض ، بيديه)) تدفئة ، مكيف هواء ، تراس

$46 لليلة
  1. شقة بالكامل
  2. Spiglia
كولوسيو - إطلالة رائعة على البحيرة وحمام سباحة

تؤدي العطلات الجميلة إلى إثراء الذات ، والإعجاب بالأخبار ، والإعجاب بالأشياء الجميلة والمحسنة ، والعواطف التي يمكن أن تستمر بمرور الوقت: الشقة المكونة من غرفتين في فيلا في الطابق الأول والأخير من مجمع به حمام سباحة لا متناهي هي بداية جديدة وحدود لعافية جديدة. Codice Cir: 016159- LIM -00003

$308 لليلة
  1. وحدة تأجير بالكامل
  2. Marone
شقة فاخرة في مارون تطل على بحيرة إسيو

تقع مباشرة على البحيرة في بلدة مارون الخلابة ، والمعروفة بزيت الزيتون ، هذه شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة. لديك حديقة مشتركة مع كراسي للشمس تطل على البحيرة للاسترخاء في انتعاش. إنه يجعل الإقامة مثالية لعائلة صغيرة أو مجموعة من 4 أشخاص. يقع وسط المدينة مع محلات السوبر ماركت والمطاعم على مسافة 500 متر. يمكنك أن تكون هنا للتنزه في المساء ، والذهاب للتسوق ، والاستمتاع بالمطبخ المحلي. سان بيترو في فينكوليس ، أول كنيسة أبرشية في مارون ، تستحق الزيارة. يجب على عشاق الطبيعة الاعتزاز بالمناظر الخلابة على طول الطريق الذي يؤدي إلى مونتي جولييلمو (جبل ويليام) ، أعلى جبل على حافة سيبينو. تحافظ التدفئة المركزية على راحتك في الداخل. لديك مكيف هواء في غرفة النوم وغرفة المعيشة. من غرفة المعيشة/غرفة الطعام ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى الحديقة عبر أبواب الحديقة ، وهو مكان رائع للتسكع والاستمتاع بأمسيات الشواء الطويلة. يوجد ملعب للأطفال. يُسمح بحيوانين أليفين مقابل رسوم إضافية. يتوفر موقف للسيارات. التخطيط: الطابق الأرضي: (مطبخ مفتوح (طباخ(4 مواقد حلقية) ، فرن ، ميكروويف ، مجمد ثلاجة) ، غرفة معيشة/طعام (سرير أريكة مزدوج ، تلفزيون ، راديو ، تكييف هواء) ، غرفة نوم(سرير مزدوج ، تكييف هواء) ، حمام(دش ، مرحاض ، بيديه) ، طاولة طعام ، أبواب حديقة) غسالة ، تدفئة(مركزية )، حديقة(خاصة )، حديقة(مشتركة مع ضيوف آخرين )، أثاث حديقة ، شواء ، موقف سيارات ، مقصورة لعب

$85 لليلة

إيجارات العطلات لكل الأنماط

احصل على مسكن المناسبة لك.

  • البيوت
  • الفنادق
  • إقامات فريدة

الإقامة بالقرب من أفضل المعالم السياحية في ليك إيسيو

صورة Lake Iseo
Lake Iseo51 شخصًا محليًا يوصي بهذا
صورة Centrale
Centrale7 أشخاص محليون يوصون بهذا
صورة Enoteca Tresanda
Enoteca Tresanda3 أشخاص محليون يوصون بهذا
صورة Parco delle Erbe Danzanti
Parco delle Erbe Danzanti3 أشخاص محليون يوصون بهذا
صورة Italmark
Italmark4 أشخاص محليون يوصون بهذا
صورة L'Approdo
L'Approdo8 أشخاص محليون يوصون بهذا

أماكن تأجير عطلات رائعة أخرى في ليك إيسيو

  1. وحدة تأجير بالكامل
  2. Iseo
لا ديمورا دي ماركو.
$59 لليلة
مضيف متميز
  1. وحدة تأجير بالكامل
  2. Riva di Solto
Lake & Style
$108 لليلة
مضيف متميز
  1. بيت بالكامل
  2. Sale Marasino
كازا ساليني على شاطئ بحيرة إيسيو
$103 لليلة
مضيف متميز
  1. بيت صغير
  2. Marone
سطح علوي من Lago d 'Iseo
$116 لليلة
  1. وحدة تأجير بالكامل
  2. Sulzano
إطلالة حالمة على بحيرة إيسيو
$85 لليلة
  1. وحدة تأجير بالكامل
  2. Parzanica
مايكل أنجلو ريزيدنزا بورغو ديجلي أرتستي 2
$102 لليلة
مضيف متميز
  1. وحدة تأجير بالكامل
  2. Sale Marasino
الكوخ على البحيرة - بحيرة إيزيو
$92 لليلة
  1. شقة بالكامل
  2. Menzino
شقة خضراء بإطلالات وحمام سباحة
$82 لليلة
  1. شاليه بالكامل
  2. Marone
شاليه جميل مع بركة سباحة في لومباردي
$69 لليلة
مضيف متميز
  1. وحدة تأجير بالكامل
  2. Iseo
من رامونا - موقع سياحي في قلب إسيو.
$92 لليلة
  1. شقة بالكامل
  2. Marone
بانغلو ليك في الأمام
$150 لليلة
مضيف متميز
  1. بيت بالكامل
  2. Sale Marasino
ستحبها!
$80 لليلة

Skip to content
Some info has been automatically translated. Show original language

Lake Iseo vacation rentals

Book unique vacation rentals, houses, and more on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Lake Iseo

Guests agree: these vacation rentals are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

  1. Entire rental unit
  2. Vello
Bright, stylish, facing the lake. Large terrace with magnificent views.

This is a beautiful 2-bedroom apartment for 4 people in Vello, Italy. It offers a magnificent panoramic view of Lake Iseo and the hills around it. There's a beach near the lake only 500 m away where there is a bar. A picturesque cycling path also runs along the lake. Restaurants are only 200 m away. The home has air conditioning and a terrace. There is a small garden available at the lake, about 300 m away which can be used at a small fee to be paid on-site to the homeowner. Orio al Serio International Airport is 55 km away. Layout: On the 2nd floor: (dining room, open kitchen(freezer), bedroom(double bed), Bedroom with bathroom(double bed), bathroom(shower, toilet, bidet)) heating, air conditioning, terrace

$46 per night
  1. Entire rental unit
  2. Marone
Luxurious Apartment in Marone overlooking lake Iseo

Set directly on the lake in the scenic town of Marone, known for its olive oil, this is a 1-bedroom apartment. You have a shared garden with sun loungers looking over the lake to unwind in freshness. It makes an ideal stay for a small family or group of 4 persons. The town center with supermarkets and restaurants rests at 500 m. You can be here to stroll in the evenings, go shopping, and enjoy the local cuisine. San Pietro in Vinculis, the first parish church in Marone, is worth a visit. Nature lovers must cherish the breathtaking views along the path that leads to Monte Guglielmo (Mount William), the highest mountain on the Sebino ridge. Central heating keeps you cozy indoors. You have air-conditioning in the bedroom and living room. From the living room/dining room, you can move out to the garden via the garden doors, which is a great place to linger and enjoy long barbecue evenings. There is a playpen for children. 2 pets are allowed for an extra charge. Parking is available. Layout: Ground floor: (open kitchen(cooker(4 ring stoves), oven, microwave, fridge-freezer), Living/diningroom(double sofa bed, TV, radio, air conditioning), bedroom(double bed, air conditioning), bathroom(shower, toilet, bidet), dining table, garden doors) washing machine, heating(central), garden(private), garden(shared with other guests), garden furniture, BBQ, parking, playpen

$84 per night
  1. Entire condo
  2. Spiglia
Colosseo - wonderful lake view and swimming pool

The beautiful holidays lead to self-enrichment, to marvel at the news, to amazement for beautiful and well-done things, to emotions that can last over time: the two-room apartment in a villa on the first and last floor of a complex with an infinity pool is a new beginning and the frontier of a new wellness. Codice Cir: 016159-LIM-00003

$305 per night

Vacation rentals for every style

Get the amount of space that is right for you

  • Homes
  • Hotels
  • Unique stays

Stay near Lake Iseo's top sights

Photo of Lake Iseo
Lake Iseo51 locals recommend
Photo of Centrale
Centrale7 locals recommend
Photo of Enoteca Tresanda
Enoteca Tresanda3 locals recommend
Photo of Parco delle Erbe Danzanti
Parco delle Erbe Danzanti3 locals recommend
Photo of Italmark
Italmark4 locals recommend
Photo of L'Approdo
L'Approdo8 locals recommend

Other great vacation rentals in Lake Iseo

SUPERHOST
  1. Entire home
  2. Sale Marasino
You'll love it!
$78 per night
  1. Entire rental unit
  2. Sale Marasino
Modern Apartment with Balcony in Vello Italy
$78 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire rental unit
  2. Riva di Solto
Lake & Style
$105 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire rental unit
  2. Riva di Solto
Dolce Vista Apartment
$105 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire rental unit
  2. Sale Marasino
Apartment with beautiful view on Iseo Lake
$71 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire home
  2. Sale Marasino
Casa Salini on the shore of Lake Iseo
$102 per night
  1. Entire condo
  2. Marone
Bungalow lake front
$149 per night
  1. Entire rental unit
  2. Iseo
Marco's mansion.
$63 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire home
  2. Sale Marasino
Gabriella Romele Borgo degli Ulivi
$97 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire rental unit
  2. Iseo
From Ramona - Tourist location in the heart of Iseo.
$92 per night
  1. Entire rental unit
  2. Sulzano
Dream view of Lake Iseo
$84 per night
PLUS
  1. Entire rental unit
  2. Monte isola
House with vintage touches near the lakeside
$81 per night
  1. Airbnb
  2. Italy
  3. Lombardy
  4. Lake Iseo