跳至内容
部分信息已自动翻译。显示原文

Florida Keys的度假屋

在爱彼迎上寻找并预订独一无二的房源

Florida Keys的高评分度假屋

这些房源在位置、干净卫生等方面获得房客的一致好评。

克殖民地海滩 (Key Colony Beach)的公寓
海滨07单元-来享受我们的私人海滩
单元7详情:主楼层、步入式淋浴间、两张标准双人床、最多可入住4位房客,无障碍。 欢迎来到佛罗里达州关键殖民地海滩的Continental Inn Condominiums ,这里被称为「佛罗里达钥匙之宝」。「我们的禁烟公寓设施和家具齐全,以满足您的度假需求。距离划船、钓鱼、浮潜和潜水北美仅有活珊瑚礁仅几分钟路程。 我们的热带天堂非常适合与家人和/或朋友一起安静/浪漫度假或充满乐趣的假期。 我们的海滨房源包括大西洋上的私人热水泳池和私人海滩度假屋。 房客公寓距离在加热泳池或海洋中清爽游泳仅几步之遥。 您可以携带自己的皮划艇或桨板,也可以直接从我们的海滩出发。 我们的Continental Inn公寓单元包括设备齐全的厨房、安全无线网络、有线电视、海滩上的Tiki小屋和燃气烤架。 从停车场进入微风道前,大楼右侧有投币式洗衣机和烘干机供房客使用。 位于佛罗里达凯斯市中心,位于基拉戈和基韦斯特之间。 开车前往基韦斯特( Key West ) 45英里,白天购物和用餐,参观许多著名酒吧、历史名胜,从马洛里广场( Mallory Square )欣赏夕阳。 主要殖民地海滩( City of Key Colony Beach )的便利设施包括几家餐厅、服装和礼品店、带包船的码头、潜水和浮潜之旅、租船、9洞高尔夫球场、儿童游乐场、泡菜或足球和网球场。 您可以在Continental Inn附近的日落公园欣赏佛罗里达的壮丽日落。 为每个人做点什么! 来这里放松身心,欣赏美丽的环境、当地文化、新鲜海鲜、热带岛屿景点和天气。 喜欢海滩!您可以在大西洋上的私人海滩上放松身心,或短暂驾车前往距离马拉松约5英里的松布雷罗海滩( Sombrero Beach )或距离马拉松约10英里的巴伊亚本田海滩( Bahia Honda Beach ) (位于大西洋左侧著名的7英里大桥对面) ,这里是美国最美丽的海滩之一。 距离我们美丽的城市仅7英里之遥,佛罗里达钥匙野生动物探险之旅正在等着您!海豚研究中心( Dolphin Research Center )、佛罗里达凯斯水族馆邂逅中心( Florida Keys Aquarium Encounters )、起重点吊床和海龟医院( The Turtle Hospital )。 欢迎您成为我们私人公寓的房客,在棕榈树下放松身心,享受钥匙提供的一切。 祝您早日出海! ! !
每晚 $253
超赞房东
基韦斯特的民居
Lil 'Bit -位于安静街区的小屋!
"Lil Bit" is a rare find in the historic Bahama Village neighborhood. This historic beach home is modern and renovated to have an elevated feel but the charm and character of old Key West. Perfect for a couple or single visitor looking for a monthly stay, this home is equipped with everything you should need. While it is a "Lil Bit," the space feels large, open and fresh and a short walk to Fort Zachary Taylor State Park & Beach.
每晚 $255
克殖民地海滩 (Key Colony Beach)的公寓
明亮愉悦的公寓,主要殖民地的海景
装修精美的主要殖民地海滩公寓,设有热水泳池和私人海滩。 35号单元是一套单间公寓,室内装潢现代,全新厨房配备了烹饪全套餐点所需的一切(炉灶、烤箱、烤面包机、微波炉、搅拌机、冰箱等)。 在后面的阳台上放松身心,在隔壁的日落公园欣赏日落。私人海滩,配有躺椅、露台桌、Tiki 's和烧烤架,供房客使用。
每晚 $314
超赞房东

Florida Keys的其他优质度假屋

克殖民地海滩 (Key Colony Beach)的公寓
海滨14单元-出租车小屋、海滩、游泳池……哦,天哪!
每晚 $253
超赞房东
克殖民地海滩 (Key Colony Beach)的公寓
海滨钥匙公寓,海滨综合大楼,可供4人入住
每晚 $299
超赞房东
马拉松(Marathon)的公寓
热带天堂
每晚 $202
超赞房东
克殖民地海滩 (Key Colony Beach)的公寓
令人惊叹的海滨景观,可供4人入住的主要殖民地Bch
每晚 $316
超赞房东
Key Largo的袖珍小屋
一小块天堂
每晚 $200
超赞房东
马拉松(Marathon)的度假屋
Tiki客房!马拉松单间公寓
每晚 $82
超赞房东
基韦斯特的公寓型住宅
The Golden Heron ; 2卧室老城区房源
每晚 $246
超赞房东
马拉松(Marathon)的民居
P51 - 751 98th St
每晚 $405
超赞房东
马拉松(Marathon)的民居
海滨小别墅|适合带狗入住
每晚 $365
超赞房东
马拉松(Marathon)的公寓型住宅
Pool, Tiki Bar, Marina & more!
每晚 $240
超赞房东
克殖民地海滩 (Key Colony Beach)的民居
船长区Ahoy Mateys !佛罗里达州,钥匙
每晚 $348
超赞房东
基韦斯特的公寓型住宅
基韦斯特-日出❀绿屋
每晚 $393
超赞房东
  1. 爱彼迎
  2. 美国
  3. 佛罗里达
  4. Florida Keys

Skip to content

Vacation rentals in Florida Keys

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Florida Keys

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

Your Keys Getaway!
SUPERHOST
Entire house · 4 guests · 2 beds · 1 bath

Your Keys Getaway!Beautiful two bedrooms, 1 bath Keys Home fully renovated interior in a quiet residential neighborhood. Large breeze veranda for open air meals and relaxation. Large fence yard for sunbathing or playing around. Close to restaurants, shopping center, major hospital, beaches, parks and water sport activities. Perfectly located between Key Largo and Islamorada. Once you've been here you will want to come back.

Private waterfront sleeps 10 dock heated pool pets
SUPERHOST
Entire house · 10 guests · 6 beds · 2 baths

Private waterfront sleeps 10 dock heated pool petsBeautiful waterfront home, sleeping 10, in the heart of Marathon. Private setting with over 2 acres of land. Plenty of parking for cars, trailers or RVs. Protected dockage for multiple small or large boats. Perfect for a family trip or fisherman's getaway. Pet-Friendly. Families can enjoy the space with a heated pool, outside grill, and sunset views. Cook your catch! Working from home? Make our home with high-speed WiFi your waterfront workspace. Pet friendly.

Beachside Unit 28 - Private Beach, Pool & Paradise
SUPERHOST
Entire condominium · 2 guests · 1 bed · 0 baths

Beachside Unit 28 - Private Beach, Pool & ParadiseUnit 28 Details: First Floor Unit, Walk-in Shower, King Bed, Maximum Occupancy 2 Guests, No elevator on site and Not Handicapped Accessible. Welcome to Continental Inn Condominiums in Key Colony Beach, Florida known as “The gem of the Florida Keys.” Our Non-smoking Condominium is fully equipped and furnished to meet your vacation needs. You are only minutes away from the boating, fishing, snorkeling and diving North Americas only living coral reef. Our Tropical Paradise is perfect for a quiet/romantic get-away or a fun-filled vacation with family and/or friends. Our oceanfront property includes a private heated pool and private beach retreat on the Atlantic Ocean. Guest condos are just steps away from a refreshing swim in the heated pool or ocean. Bring your own or rent a locally delivered kayak or paddleboard that can be launched directly from our beach. Our Continental Inn Condominium units include fully equipped kitchens, secure WIFI, cable T.V., tiki huts on the beach with gas grills. Coin washers and dryers for guest use are available on the right side of the building prior to entering the breezeway from the parking lot. The City of Key Colony Beach is a tropical island paradise, located in the Heart of the Florida Keys centrally located between Key Largo and Key West. Drive 45 miles to Key West and spend the day shopping and dining, visit many famous pubs, historic sites and watch the sunset from Mallory Square. Amenities in the City of Key Colony Beach include several restaurants, clothing and gift shops, marina with fishing charters, dive and snorkel trips, boat rentals, 9-hole golf course, children's playground, pickle or bocce ball and tennis. View spectacular Florida sunsets at Sunset Park just around the corner from the Continental Inn. Something to do for everyone! Come, relax and enjoy the wonderful environment, local culture, fresh seafood, tropical island sites and weather. Love the beach! Relax on our private beach on the Atlantic Ocean or take a short drive to Sombrero Beach approximately 5 miles away or Bahia Honda Beach which is approximately 10 miles from Marathon (located just across the famous 7 Mile Bridge on the left Atlantic side) and named one of the most beautiful beaches in the United States. Florida Keys Wildlife Adventures await you, just within 7 miles from our beautiful city! The Dolphin Research Center, Florida Keys Aquarium Encounters, Crane Point Hammock and The Turtle Hospital. Come be our guest in our privately-owned condominium units and relax under a palm tree and enjoy all the Keys have to offer. Hope to Sea you soon!!!!

Vacation rentals for every style

Get the amount of space that is right for you

  • Homes
  • Hotels
  • Unique stays

Popular amenities for Florida Keys vacation rentals

  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Pool
  • Free parking on premises
  • Air conditioning

Other great vacation rentals in Florida Keys

SUPERHOST
  1. Entire house
  2. Key Largo
The Oasis in key largo with your own private beach
$200 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire condominium
  2. Tavernier
Serenity By The Sea, Winter Keys Escape.
$297 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire apartment
  2. Key Colony Beach
Key Colony Beach Luxury Condo, New Modern Interior
$272 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire house
  2. Key Colony Beach
Waterfront Home 37.5-ft dock, Cabana Club Included
$235 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire guest suite
  2. Tavernier
Island Get Away
$179 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Boat
  2. Key West
1984, 34 foot O’day Sailboat, “Marquesa.”
$168 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire apartment
  2. Key Largo
Key's Cottage Escape
$100 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Boat
  2. Key West
Tiki Suites ~ The Grand Tiki
$632 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire guesthouse
  2. Homestead
Charming Private Pool house for two.
$59 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire apartment
  2. Key Largo
Escape to the Seaside - Tiburon Cottage
$144 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire apartment
  2. Tavernier
Capt Craigs 1 Bedroom /1 Bath Apartment
$189 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Private room
  2. Key Colony Beach
Turtle-By-The-Sea: the Best Deal in KCB!
$85 per night

Nearby destinations