تخطى الى المحتوى
تمت ترجمة بعض المعلومات تلقائيًا. إظهار اللغة الأصلية

إيجارات البيوت الصيفية في St. Joseph County

إيجاد وحجز أماكن إقامة فريدة على Airbnb

عند توفر النتائج، انتقل باستخدام السهمين لأعلى ولأسفل أو استكشف عن طريق اللمس أو السحب.

إيجارات العطلات الأعلى تصنيفًا في St. Joseph County

معلومات أكدها الضيوف: حصلت هذه الإقامات على تقييمات عالية من حيث الموقع والنظافة وغيرها.

مفضّل لدى الضيوف
بيت في Sturgis
Cottages on Sand Lake - The Lakeside Cabin
كوخ صغير على بحيرة رملية جميلة. مزينة بعناية في موضوع كوخ صيد ريفي. واحدة من 5 إيجارات لدينا على البحيرة. إمكانية الوصول إلى البحيرة على بعد خطوات من الكوخ مع إطلالة جميلة على البحيرة. صيد عظيم من قفص الاتهام. تم توفير قارب مجداف وألواح مجداف وقارب تجديف وقوارب كاياك. يقع منتزه مقاطعة ساند ليك على بعد مبنيين لوضع قاربك فيه. هذه بحيرة ميشيغان الداخلية الكلاسيكية. بحيرة ساند ليك هي بحيرة مساحتها 102 فدان مع صيد رائع. الملكية لها جدار بحري اسمنتي في الماء هذا الكوخ المريح مثالي لأربعة أشخاص ، ولكن يمكن أن ينام حتى ستة. يوجد غرفة نوم واحدة فقط بها مرتبة كوين بالإضافة إلى أريكة نوم كوين في منطقة المعيشة الرئيسية بالإضافة إلى أريكة فوتون. يسمح المطبخ بتحضير الوجبات لتناول الطعام ، كما تتوفر شواية خارجية على السطح المرفق. إطلالة جميلة على البحيرة والسطح المواجه للماء. على الرغم من أنه من غير المحتمل أن تقضي الكثير من الوقت في الداخل ، إلا أنه يتم تضمين شبكة واي فاي وتلفزيون مع Firestick. كما يتم توفير الألعاب والألغاز العائلية للاستمتاع. تقع في بلد الأميش. على بعد 30 دقيقة فقط من شيشوانا للتسوق في السوق البراغيث (مايو - سبتمبر) وثقافة الأميش العظيمة والمطبخ. سوق يودر الريفي على بعد 4 دقائق بالسيارة من سنترفيل. لعب غولف رائع في مكان قريب مع نادي غولف آيلاند هيلز على بعد 6 دقائق بالسيارة ونادي غولف مقاطعة سانت جو على بعد أقل من ميل. منطقة التزلج على الجليد والوادي السويسري على بعد 34 دقيقة للاستمتاع بوقت الشتاء! تتوفر قوارب التجديف وقوارب التجديف وألواح التجديف والكاياك مجانًا ولكنها مشتركة بين جميع الضيوف في الكوخ. يأتي أولا ، يشارك أولا. تتوفر أيضًا سجادة عائمة كبيرة وسترات نجاة وألعاب الفناء. جميع المراسي الثلاثة مشتركة ومتاحة للضيوف لاستخدامها. لايكفرونت هي منطقة مشتركة ويشترك فيها الضيوف الآخرون. البحيرة نظيفة وليست "عشبية" بشكل مفرط. لا توجد فوط زنبق. أطفالي يحبون القفز من قفص الاتهام! يقع متجر الإقناع المجهز جيدًا ، ساند ليك بقالة ، على بعد مربع سكني ويبيع شطائر وآيس كريم جيدة بشكل مذهل! يجب التأكد من ذلك. نحن نسمح للحيوانات الأليفة برسوم 50 دولارًا لكل حيوان أليف والتي يجب تحصيلها بشكل منفصل بعد إجراء الحجز. يرجى تضمين حجم ونسل حيوانك الأليف عند إجراء الحجز. سيُطلب منك أيضًا الموافقة على سياسة الحيوانات الأليفة الخاصة بنا. لوحة المفاتيح على الباب الأمامي للدخول. نحن متاحون عبر الهاتف في أي وقت إذا لزم الأمر. موقف سيارات كبير في مكان الإقامة. يحتوي الكوخ على موقف سيارات واحد أمام الكوخ وآخر في موقف السيارات. هذه ملكية البحيرة على مياه بحيرة صغيرة وهي قريبة من جيرانها والأكواخ الأخرى التي نمتلكها. نحن نسمح للحيوانات الأليفة برسوم 50 دولارًا لكل حيوان أليف والتي سيتم طلبها من خلال تطبيق Airbnb في يوم وصولك. إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل الوصول المبكر أو تسجيل المغادرة المتأخر ، فسأبذل قصارى جهدي لاستيعاب ذلك. وهناك رسم قدره 20 دولارا في الساعة. يرجى العلم فقط أن الأمر يستغرق ما يصل إلى 3 ساعات للتنظيف وغسل الملابس بين الضيوف ، لذلك يخضع التوافر لطلبات الضيوف السابقة/المستقبلية. يجب الإفصاح عن جميع الضيوف وعلى حجزك! غير مسموح بأي حفلات أو تجمعات عائلية. منطقة الشاطئ مخصصة للضيوف المسجلين فقط. نقوم بذلك للحفاظ على منطقة الشاطئ غير مزدحمة وممتعة لجميع نزلائنا. إذا كان حجزك بسعر أقل من العدد المسموح به للضيوف في كوخك ، فيمكنك طلب زيارة (حتى عدد الضيوف المسموح به فقط) ولكن يجب الحصول على إذن مسبق. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على تجمع عائلي ، نوصي بحديقة مقاطعة Sand Lake. سيحصل الضيوف غير المصرح لهم على رسوم قدرها 100 دولار في اليوم.
17–24 أبريل
$111 لليلة
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
جناح ضيوف في Sturgis
"مكان هاوثورن - جميل من الداخل والخارج"
Sturgis, Michigan Entire Guest Suite - غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفة جلوس وحمام موقع رائع على حافة المدينة، على بعد ميلين من طريق I80/90. تقع على مقربة من التسوق والمطاعم. على بعد 22 ميلاً من شيبشوانا، وعلى بعد 51 ميلاً من نوتردام. يوفر جناح الضيوف الذي تم تجديده حديثًا غرفة نوم (كوين) وغرفة جلوس للتلفزيون مع تلفزيون 40بوصة وحمام كامل مع حوض استحمام ودش. استمتع بالزهور (الموسمية) والمشي في الغابة على دربنا الصغير. القهوة الصباحية تجعلك تذهب وتحافظ على خدمة الواي فاي السريعة.
11–18 مارس
$61 لليلة
مضيف متميز
بيت في الأنهار الثلاث
ملاذ عائلي واسع على ضفاف البحيرة
يقع منتجعنا العائلي الفسيح على بحيرة فيشر ، ويوفر مساحة تبلغ حوالي 3500 قدم مربع لاستيعاب العائلات الكبيرة بشكل مريح. تقع على قطعة كبيرة على البحيرة الصغيرة مع إطلالات على البحيرة الكبيرة وسهولة الوصول عبر القناة. تشمل الميزات رصيف Shorestation للصيد من الصباح أو لرسو القارب الخاص بك حتى، 2 قوارب الكاياك، 2 ألواح التجديف، قارب مجداف، حفرة النار للتجمع في ليالي الصيف، والكثير من العوامات. يتم تحديث المطبخ، وستظهر الصور في منتصف فبراير.
19–26 أبريل
$523 لليلة

الميزات الشائعة في إيجارات العطلات في St. Joseph County

أماكن تأجير عطلات رائعة أخرى في St. Joseph County

مفضّل لدى الضيوف
كوخ ريفي في الأنهار الثلاث
النقطة في كوخ بحيرة فيشرز - الشاطئ الخاص
5–12 سبتمبر
$358 لليلة
مضيف متميز
بيت في الأنهار الثلاث
بيت البحيرة الهادئ في الغابة
27 سبتمبر – 4 أكتوبر
$303 لليلة
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
بيت في الأنهار الثلاث
مطبخ ومستلزمات وإطلالات فاخرة على ضفاف البحيرة
11–18 أكتوبر
$621 لليلة
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
كوخ ريفي في Sturgis
كوخ ساحر على بحيرة السمك الجميلة
25 يوليو – 1 أغسطس
$163 لليلة
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
كوخ ريفي في الأنهار الثلاث
Pleasant Lake Inlet Cottage
3–10 ديسمبر
$425 لليلة
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
شقة في Sturgis
شقة ذات كفاءة في الاستوديو
30 ديسمبر – 6 يناير
$85 لليلة
مضيف متميز
كوخ ريفي في Sturgis
Lakefront Cottage on Klinger Lake
8–15 يونيو
$488 لليلة
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
بيت في Leonidas
كونتري بيت على الشاطئ مع واجهة خاصة على البحيرة
6–13 مارس
$194 لليلة
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
شقة في الأنهار الثلاث
غرفتا نوم جميلتان في وسط المدينة ثلاثة أنهار ، تتسع لنوم 6 أشخاص
5–12 نوفمبر
$116 لليلة
مضيف متميز
بيت في White Pigeon
ملاذ على ضفاف البحيرة مع غرفة ألعاب ومناظر خلابة
17–24 أبريل
$159 لليلة
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
كوخ ريفي في Burr Oak
لايكفرونت هوم أون أول سبورتس لونج ليك
22–29 أكتوبر
$180 لليلة
مفضّل لدى الضيوف
بيت في الأنهار الثلاث
Peaceful Lakeside Get - A - Way on Pleasant Lake
8–15 سبتمبر
$346 لليلة

Vacation rentals in St. Joseph County

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

When results are available, navigate with up and down arrow keys or explore by touch or swipe gestures.

Top-rated vacation rentals in St. Joseph County

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

Guest favorite
Home in Sturgis
Cottages on Sand Lake - The Lakeside Cabin
Small cottage on beautiful all sports Sand Lake. Thoughtfully decorated in a rustic fishing cabin theme. One of 5 rentals we have on the lake. Lake access just steps from the cottage with a beautiful view of the lake. Great fishing right from the dock. Paddle boat, paddle boards, row boat and kayaks provided. Sand Lake County Park located two blocks away to put your boat in. This is a classic Michigan inland lake. Sand lake is a 102 acre lake with great fishing. Property does have a cement seawall at the water. This cozy cottage is perfect for four, but it can sleep up to six. There is only one bedroom with a queen mattress plus a queen sleeper sofa in the main living area as well as a futon sofa. The kitchen allows for meal preparation for dining, and an outdoor grill is also provided on the attached deck. Nice view of the lake and deck facing the water. Even though you aren’t likely to spend a lot of time inside, WIFI and TV with Firestick are included. Family games and puzzles are also provided for your enjoyment. Located in Amish country. Just 30 minutes to Shipshewana for flea market shopping (May - Sept.) and great Amish culture and cuisine. Yoder’s Country Market a 4 minute drive towards Centerville. Great golfing nearby with Island Hills Golf Club being just a 6 minute drive and St. Joe County Golf Club less then a mile away. Swiss Valley Ski and snowboard area 34 minutes away for winter time fun! Paddle boat, row boats, paddle boards and kayaks available for free but are shared among all cottage guests. First come, first shared. Large floating mat, life jackets and yard games available also. All 3 docks are shared and available for guests to use. The Lakefront is a common area and shared by other guests. The lake is clean and not excessively "weedy". There are no lilly pads. My kids love jumping right off the dock! A well stocked convince store, Sand Lake Grocery, is just a block away and sells amazingly good brats and ice cream! A definite must. We do allow pets with a $50 per pet fee which must be collected separately after you make your reservation. Please include the size and breed of your pet when making your reservation. You will also be required to agree to our pet policy. Keypad on front door for entry. We are available by phone anytime if needed. Large parking lot on property. Cottage has one parking spot in front of the cottage and one more in parking lot. Two spots total. This is lake property right on the water of a small lake. It is close to its neighbors and the other cottages we own. We do allow pets with a $50 pet fee per pet which will be requested thru the Airbnb app on the day of your arrival. If you would like early check in or late check out I will do my best to accommodate. There is a fee of $20 per hour. Please just be aware that it takes up to 3 hours to clean and do laundry in between guests so availability is subject to prior/future guests requests. All guests must be disclosed and on your reservation! No parties or family gatherings are allowed. The beach area is for registered guests only. We do this to keep the beach area uncrowded and enjoyable for all of our guests. If your reservation is for less then the allowed number of guests at your cottage then you may request to have visitors (only up to the allowed number of guests) but permission must be obtained before hand. If you would like to have a family gathering we recommend Sand Lake County Park. Unauthorized guests will result in a $100 per day fee.
Apr 16 – 23
$110 per night
Guest favorite
Home in Three Rivers
Lakefront Luxury-Amazing Kitchen, Amenities, Views
Welcome to Lakefront Luxury Living! Explore nature in comfort and style at this lakefront getaway. This beautiful lake house features four bedrooms, three full baths, a large chef's kitchen equipped with modern appliances, and a living room with a beautiful fireplace and 82" TV. The lakefront offers swimming (sandy-bottom lake), a private She Shed (unique bar) with minifridge, boosted wifi, a fire pit, and a spectacular lounging area where you can sit back, relax, and look out over the lake.
Nov 19 – 26
$344 per night
Guest favorite
Guest suite in Sturgis
"Hawthorne Place - beautiful inside and out"
Sturgis, Michigan Entire guest suite - 1 bedroom, sitting room, bathroom Great location on the edge of town, 2 miles from the I80/90 toll road. Close to shopping and restaurants. 22 miles to Shipshewana, 51 miles to Notre Dame. Our newly refurbished guest suite offers a bedroom (queen), TV sitting room with a 40" TV, and full bath with tub and shower. Enjoy the flowers (seasonal) and a walk in the woods on our mini trail. Morning coffee gets you going and fast WIFI keeps you going.
Apr 25 – May 2
$62 per night

Popular amenities for St. Joseph County vacation rentals

Other great vacation rentals in St. Joseph County

Superhost
Home in Three Rivers
Tranquil Lake House in the Woods
Mar 28 – Apr 4
$199 per night
Superhost
Home in Three Rivers
Spacious Lakeside Family Retreat
Mar 29 – Apr 5
$523 per night
Guest favorite
Cottage in Sturgis
Kick off the year in a relaxing winter getaway!
Mar 30 – Apr 6
$225 per night
Guest favorite
Cottage in Three Rivers
The Point at Fishers Lake Cottage-Private Beach
Nov 6 – 13
$358 per night
Guest favorite
Cottage in Three Rivers
Pleasant Lake Inlet Cottage
Nov 12 – 19
$427 per night
Guest favorite
Apartment in Sturgis
Studio Efficiency Apartment
Dec 29 – Jan 5
$85 per night
Superhost
Cottage in Sturgis
Lakefront Cottage on Klinger Lake
Jun 7 – 14
$488 per night
Guest favorite
Apartment in Three Rivers
Lovely 2 bedroom downtown Three Rivers, sleeps 6
Nov 5 – 12
$116 per night
Guest favorite
Cottage in Sturgis
Charming Cottage on Beautiful Fish Lake
Aug 2 – 9
$163 per night
Superhost
Home in White Pigeon
Lakeside retreat with game room and gorgeous views
Apr 16 – 23
$159 per night
Guest favorite
Cottage in Burr Oak
Lakefront Home On All-sports Long Lake
Oct 22 – 29
$180 per night
Guest favorite
Home in Three Rivers
Peaceful Lakeside Get-A-Way on Pleasant Lake
Sep 7 – 14
$346 per night

Destinations to explore