Navigate forward to access suggested results

    Snooze, unlist, or deactivate your listing

    If you want to stop receiving new reservations and remove your listing from search results, you have options. Choose a way to manage your listing that works for you.

    • Snooze it for a set period of time (as long or as short as you’d like!)
    • Unlist it until you’re ready to receive reservations again
    • Deactivate it if you’ll no longer host your place (all confirmed reservations must be complete)

    If you snooze or unlist, you’ll still host your guests for any confirmed reservations.

    Snoozing

    To snooze your listing and hide it from search results for a set period of time:

    1. Go to Listings, and select the listing you want
    2. Under Listing basics, go to Listing status and click Edit
    3. Click Snoozed, and choose start and end dates
    4. Click Save

    Temporarily unlisting

    To remove your listing from search results indefinitely:

    1. Go to Listings, and select the listing you want
    2. Under Listing basics, go to Listing status and click Edit
    3. Click Unlisted, and select the reason you're unlisting
    4. Click Unlist

    Permanently deactivating

    To permanently deactivate your listing:

    1. Go to Listings, and select the listing you want
    2. Under Listing basics, go to Listing status and click Edit
    3. Click Deactivate, and select the reason you're deactivating
    4. Click Deactivate

    Keep in mind that deactivating your listing won’t impact any reviews from your guests or reviews you’ve left them—they’ll still show on the public profiles.

    Did you get the help you needed?

    Related articles