部分信息已自动翻译。显示原文

Villa Park的度假屋

在爱彼迎上寻找并预订独一无二的房源

如有搜索结果,请使用上下方向键查看,或通过点击或滑动手势浏览。

Villa Park的高评分度假屋

这些房源在位置、干净卫生等方面获得房客的一致好评。

房客推荐
客房 | 奥兰治(Orange)
迪士尼、查普曼大学和橙色广场附近的私人乡村小屋
您可以在沙滩上尽情享受海浪,探索迪士尼,或参观老城区橙色( OTO )和查普曼U ,然后回到这座放松的花园度假胜地。 此房源干净整洁(符合或超过美国疾控中心和爱彼迎清洁标准) ,温馨舒适,配备厨房、卫生间、标准双人床、无线网络和附带的花园空间。 隐藏在主屋后面,在花园环境中,您会感到安全。 迪士尼乐园7英里/15分钟车程,新港口17英里/25分钟,查普曼1英里/5分钟。 橙县机场9英里/20分钟, Old Towne Orange 1英里/5分钟。 (入住30天以上,时间可能有所不同。)入住时间为2021年10月1日,可享受10%的城市税。 独立的私人客栈单间公寓,配备全功能厨房、带大淋浴间的浴室(无浴缸)、带露台的休闲花园环境、户外座位和火坑。 非常适合1或2位房客入住。 舒适的标准大床、书桌、梳妆台、中央暖气/空气、无线网络、苹果互联网电视、蓝光DVD和CD播放器。 思考、写作、阅读或赶上一些睡眠的完美度假胜地! 街边免费停车位(周三上午11点至下午3点除外)。 请参阅下面的停车位备注)。 通往花园绿洲和宾馆小屋的车道/侧门入口。 独立独立的住所。所有楼层均为低层,一层楼。 带步入式淋浴间。 休闲花园露台。这里是享用吐司和茶、早上喝咖啡或傍晚火炉的完美场所。 冰箱里有咖啡和欧式早餐,无论您何时起床,都可供您享用! 停车注意事项:周三上午11点至下午3点无街道停车位清扫。 由于垃圾清理,请在星期二早上小心。 房源前有大树,落在树叶、浆果等。 我们也喜欢结识当地人和来自世界各地的人们。 我们随时为您推荐附近的景点和当地餐厅。 邀请我们与您一起在露台上生火,或向我们索取我们的美食用品,度过一个有趣而难忘的夜晚。 您可以根据房客的愿望或多或少地与房客互动。 在您入住手续时,请告诉我们您想做些什么。 安静安全的街区。步行即可抵达历史悠久的区域和古朴的市中心,让人联想到美国的小镇。 有多种各样的餐厅,有多种价格。 步行即可抵达众多古董店和艺术工作室。 在劳动节周末庆祝橙色国际街头博览会,参观查普曼大学( Chapman University ) ,靠近专业体育场(洛杉矶天使鸭和阿纳海姆鸭)、阿纳海姆会议中心( Anaheim Convention Center )、迪士尼乐园( Disneyland )、诺特浆果农场( Knott 's Berry Farm )、新港滩( Newport Beach )和巴尔博亚岛( Balboa Island )。 距离洛杉矶和好莱坞仅35英里。 棕榈泉( Palm Springs )距离这里只有1个多小时车程,圣地亚哥通常只有3小时的车程。 距离约翰韦恩机场( John Wayne Airport )约15分钟车程,距离安大略机场( Ontario airport )和洛杉矶国际机场( LAX )约1 您可以在客房里找到一篮景点小册子和当地餐厅菜单。 有这么多事情要做和看,你将不得不一次又一次地回来! 奥兰治县交通管理局( OCTA )附近的Tustin大道附近的公共汽车站。 距离Amtrack和Metrolink火车站约1英里。 乘坐火车前往圣克莱门特海滩或圣胡安卡皮斯特拉诺的使命,享受美妙的一日游! 步行1英里即可抵达数以百计的餐厅、农场动物、公园、商店、理发店、教堂、洗车店、租车、冰淇淋等! 充足的免费路边停车位,小心大凌乱的树和周三的街道清扫! 在您入住期间,我们不希望您看起来有皱纹。 提供熨斗和小熨衣板。 我们没有宠物,但偶尔会有当地野生动物(鸟类、野生鹦鹉、蝴蝶、松鼠,有时候还有其他动物)来看我们。 如果您愿意,这里有鸟籽! 如果您在入住期间有任何常见或不寻常的情况,请随时联系我们! 浴室水槽下提供吹风机和吹风机。 您可以使用您的Netflix或其他互联网账号( Hulu等)使用互联网电视,也可以使用我们的NET房客账号登录。 一位房客评价错误地表明您必须拥有自己的Netflix账号。 桌子上的白色欢迎笔记本上的页面上有电视和DVD使用说明。 冰箱的架子上有少量DVD ,冰箱里有微波炉爆米花包! 祝您住宿愉快! 街边免费停车位(周三上午11点至下午3点除外)。 请参阅下面的停车位备注)。 通往花园绿洲和乡村小屋的车道/侧门入口。 独立独立的住所。所有楼层均为低层,一层楼。 带步入式淋浴间。 休闲花园露台。这里是享用吐司和茶、早上喝咖啡或傍晚火炉的完美场所。 冰箱里有咖啡和欧式早餐,无论您何时起床,都可供您享用! 停车注意事项:周三上午11点至下午3点无街道停车位清扫。 由于垃圾清理,请在星期二早上小心。 房源前有大树,落在树叶、浆果等。 我们随时为您推荐附近的景点和当地餐厅。 邀请我们在露台上与您一起度过傍晚的火灾。 冰箱里有我的用品,让您度过一个有趣而难忘的夜晚。 您可以根据房客的愿望或多或少地与房客互动。 在规划行程时,请告诉我们您想做些什么! 一个安静的街区,靠近历史悠久的区域和古朴的市中心,有餐厅、古董商店、礼品店和艺术工作室。 探索诺特的浆果农场、纽波特海滩和巴尔博亚岛,或前往洛杉矶( 35英里)、圣地亚哥或棕榈泉! 虽然小屋是一栋独立的建筑(没有共用墙壁) ,但房源包含主屋和车库。 这些室内空间由户外花园和露台空间连接。 虽然小屋内非常私密,但花园区域没有。 街道上有足够的免费停车位,小心大树和周三的街道清扫! 提供熨斗和小熨衣板。 请询问您是否需要全尺寸。 带小孩或婴儿旅行? 我们有一个舒适的3英寸折叠地垫和床上用品(如果您有额外的人选择,迪士尼冷冻)。 我们还有一个矩形的Pack-n-play ,可供小孩使用,配有额外的床单。 请提前通知我们,我们会将其放置供您使用。 我们没有宠物,但偶尔会有当地野生动物(鸟类、野生鹦鹉、蝴蝶、松鼠,有时候还有其他动物)来看我们。 如果您愿意,这里有鸟籽! 如果您在入住期间有任何常见或不寻常的情况,请随时联系我们!
7月14日至21日
每晚 $124
房客推荐
客房 | 奥兰治(Orange)
可爱的小客栈,有漂亮的花园
This quaint guest house has a very comfy king bed and an air mattress (if needed please let me know). Beautiful walk in tile shower access to wash the day away. Guests have access to the garden, patio, and gas fire pit. There is a private entrance and I welcome all people from all walks of life.
10月23日至30日
每晚 $110
房客推荐
袖珍小屋 | 奥兰治(Orange)
马上房源的温馨小屋!
这栋舒适的乡村小屋位于美丽的马术房源内! 房源提供舒适的卧室和宽敞的卫生间…… 240平方英尺! ! 距离5/55/91高速公路和橙县提供的所有优质便利设施仅几分钟路程! 距离迪士尼和阿纳海姆体育场( Anaheim Stadiums )仅8英里! 距离纽波特和其他沿海城市仅20分钟路程! 位于Orange Park Acres ! 一个以宁静的乡村氛围而闻名的社区,马匹比比皆是! 入住前需支付40美元的宠物额外清洁费
7月25日至8月1日
每晚 $106

在Villa Park深受欢迎的度假屋便利设施

Villa Park的其他优质度假屋

房客推荐
客用套房 | 奥兰治(Orange)
距离迪士尼乐园不到5英里的客栈单间公寓
10月9日至16日
每晚 $116
房客推荐
客房 | 富勒顿(Fullerton)
鸟类,景超棒!
11月14日至21日
每晚 $107
房客推荐
乡村小屋 | 奥兰治(Orange)
The Orange Peel ,位于老城的历史小屋
2月22日至3月1日
每晚 $165
房客推荐
乡村小屋 | 奥兰治(Orange)
柑橘小屋( CITRUS COTTAGE )靠近查普曼大学( Chapman U )和迪士尼乐
8月2日至9日
每晚 $169
超赞房东
民居 | North Tustin
农舍,带天际线城市景观+迪士尼乐园
5月26日至6月2日
每晚 $244
房客推荐
客用套房 | 奥兰治(Orange)
Chapman Old Town Orange附近的舒适工匠
12月4日至11日
每晚 $107
房客推荐
客房 | 圣安娜(Santa Ana)
安静、平静的单间公寓
6月16日至23日
每晚 $108
超赞房东
民居 | 圣安娜(Santa Ana)
360 °山顶景观/超现代/15分钟迪士尼
8月13日至20日
每晚 $627
房客推荐
民居 | 富勒顿(Fullerton)
幽灵大厦以幽灵度假为灵感
12月12日至19日
每晚 $577
房客推荐
客房 | 奥兰治(Orange)
独特舒适迷人的私人房源!
9月21日至28日
每晚 $137
房客推荐
民居 | 奥兰治(Orange)
2位大师。5B/3B。距离迪士尼和天使体育场5英里
8月12日至19日
每晚 $438
房客推荐
平房 | 奥兰治(Orange)
剑桥之家
7月13日至20日
每晚 $215
  1. 爱彼迎
  2. 美国
  3. 加利福尼亚
  4. Orange County
  5. Villa Park

Vacation rentals in Villa Park

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Villa Park

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

Guest favorite
Guesthouse in Orange
Private Cottage near Disney, Chapman U and Orange Plaza
Enjoy the waves with your toes in the sand, explore Disney for a day, or visit Old Towne Orange (OTO) and Chapman U, then come home to this relaxing garden retreat. This clean (meets or exceeds CDC and Airbnb cleaning standards) and cozy guest house will delight with kitchen, bath, queen bed, wifi and attached garden space. Tucked behind the main house, in a garden setting, you’ll feel safe and secure. Disneyland 7mi/15min drive, Newport Beach 17mi/25min, Chapman 1 mi/5min. Orange County Airport 9mi/20min, Old Towne Orange 1mi/5min. (Times approximate and may vary.) 10% City tax to begin Oct 1, 2021 for stays 30 days or less. Separate Private Guesthouse Studio with full kitchen, bath with large shower (no tub), in a relaxing Garden setting with patio, outdoor seating and fire-pit. Perfect for 1 or 2 guests. Comfortable queen bed, desk, dresser space, central heat/air, wifi, Apple internet TV, BluRay DVD and CD players. The perfect get-away to think, write, read or just catch up on some sleep! Free street parking (except Wednesdays 11am-3pm. See additional notes on parking below). Driveway/side gate entrance to garden oasis and guesthouse cottage. Separate private quarters. All lower level, one story. Bath with walk-in shower. Relaxing garden patio. The perfect place to enjoy toast and tea, your morning cup of coffee or an evening fire. Coffees and Continental Breakfast goodies supplied in your refrigerator, for your enjoyment, whatever time you rise! Parking Notice: No street parking on Wednesdays 11am-3pm for street sweeping. Use caution on Tuesday mornings due to trash pick-up. Large trees directly in front of the house drop leaves, berries, etc. We enjoy meeting locals as well as people from all over the world. We're always available to recommend nearby attractions and local restaurants. Invite us to join you on the patio for an evening fire or ask us for s'more supplies for a fun and memorable evening. May interact with guests as much or as little as guests desire. Let us know what you're up for when you check-in. Quiet, safe neighborhood. Within walking distance to historic district and a quaint city center, reminiscent of small town America. Many varied restaurants in all price ranges. Numerous antique stores, gift shops and art studios within walking distance. Celebrate Orange International Street Fair over Labor Day weekend, visit Chapman University, close to professional stadiums (LA Angel's and Anaheim Ducks), Anaheim Convention Center, Disneyland, Knott's Berry Farm, Newport Beach, and Balboa Island. Los Angeles and Hollywood with all their attractions just 35 miles away. Palm Springs is a little over an hour from here and San Diego is usually a three hour drive. John Wayne Airport is about 15 minutes by car, Ontario airport and LAX about an hour away. You'll find a basket of attraction brochures and local restaurant menus in your room. With so much to do and see, you'll have to come back again and again! Orange County Transit Authority (OCTA) bus stops nearby on Tustin Avenue. The train station serving Amtrack and Metrolink, is approximately 1 mile away. Take the train to San Clemente Beach or the mission at San Juan Capistrano for a lovely day trip! Within a mile, or walking distance there are hundreds of restaurants, farm animals, parks, shops, haircut, churches, carwash, rental car, ice cream, and much more! Plenty of free street parking, watch out for the big messy tree and Wednesday street sweeping! We wouldn't want you to look wrinkled during your stay. There is an iron and small ironing board provided. We have no pets, but are visited occasionally by the local wildlife (birds, wild parrots, butterflies, squirrels, and sometimes o'possum). Birdseed available, if you're so inclined! Let us know if you see anything usual, or unusual while you're here! Hair blow dryer and hairspray is provided under bath sink. Internet TV works with your Netflix or other internet account (Hulu, etc) OR you may login with our GUEST account on Netflix. One guest review erroneously states you must have your own Netflix account. A page in the white Welcome notebook on the desk gives instructions for TV and DVD use. There is a small selection of DVDs on the shelf and microwave popcorn packets in the refrigerator! Enjoy! Free street parking (except Wednesdays 11am-3pm. See additional notes on parking below). Driveway/side gate entrance to garden oasis and cottage. Separate private quarters. All lower level, one story. Bath with walk-in shower. Relaxing garden patio. The perfect place to enjoy toast and tea, your morning cup of coffee or an evening fire. Coffees and Continental Breakfast goodies supplied in your refrigerator, for your enjoyment, whatever time you rise! Parking Notice: No street parking on Wednesdays 11am-3pm for street sweeping. Use caution on Tuesday mornings due to trash pick-up. Large trees directly in front of the house drop leaves, berries, etc. We're always available to recommend nearby attractions and local restaurants. Invite us to join you on the patio for an evening fire. You'll find s'more supplies in the refrigerator, for a fun and memorable evening. May interact with guests as much or as little as guests desire. Let us know what you're up for when planning your trip! A quiet neighborhood close to the historic district and quaint city center with restaurants, antique stores, gift shops, and art studios. Explore Knott's Berry Farm, Newport Beach, and Balboa Island, or head to Los Angeles (35 miles), San Diego or Palm Springs! While the Cottage is a separate building (no shared walls), the property contains the main house and garage. These indoor spaces are connected by outdoor garden and patio spaces. While inside the cottage is very private, the garden areas are not. There is plenty of free street parking, watch out for the big messy tree and Wednesday street sweeping! There is an iron and small ironing board provided. Just ask if you require a full size. Traveling with a child or baby? We have a comfortable 3” folding floor Mat and bed linens (Disney Frozen if your extra person chooses). We also have a rectangular pack-n-play for wee ones with extra fitted sheets. Let us know in advance, we will put them out for your use. We have no pets, but are visited occasionally by the local wildlife (birds, wild parrots, butterflies, squirrels, and sometimes o'possum). Birdseed available, if you're so inclined! Let us know if you see anything usual, or unusual while you're here!
Jun 18 – 25
$135 per night
4.92 out of 5 average rating, 485 reviews
Guest favorite
Tiny home in Orange
Cozy Cottage on Horse Property!
This Cozy Cottage is a unique space on a beautiful equestrian property! Space offers a comfy bedroom and spacious bathroom....240 SQ FT!! Minutes from the 5/55/91 freeway and all the great amenities that Orange County has to offer! Only 8 miles away from Disneyland and Anaheim Stadiums! Only 20 mins to Newport and other coastal cities! Located in Orange Park Acres! A community known for its quiet country atmosphere where horses abound! $40 additional cleaning Fee for pets due prior to check in
Jun 27 – Jul 4
$103 per night
4.93 out of 5 average rating, 332 reviews
Guest favorite
Apartment in Orange
Disneyland Orange County Oasis / Private BR & BA
Welcome to the Orange County Oasis! Relax in this completely Private master bedroom with a private en-suite bathroom and private entrance. We are happy to have you and there is plenty to do here. Disneyland is merely 10 minutes away! We live in the main house so we will be available for any questions. You are welcome to lounge under the cabana in the outdoor seating area while the sun beats down around you or wade in the pool. # 1 rule is to enjoy your stay!
Jun 15 – 22
$116 per night
4.95 out of 5 average rating, 111 reviews

Popular amenities for Villa Park vacation rentals

Other great vacation rentals in Villa Park

Guest favorite
Guesthouse in Orange
Pets OK, 10Min Disneyland/5min Chapman/Orange Cir
Aug 3 – 10
$172 per night
4.92 out of 5 average rating, 245 reviews
Guest favorite
Guesthouse in Old Towne
Harry Potter Guest House
Aug 19 – 26
$121 per night
4.93 out of 5 average rating, 347 reviews
Guest favorite
Cottage in Orange
The Orange Peel, a Historic Cottage in Old Town
Sep 10 – 17
$172 per night
4.99 out of 5 average rating, 167 reviews
Superhost
Home in Santa Ana
360° HILLTOP VIEW / Ultra Modern / 15min DISNEY
Oct 31 – Nov 7
$637 per night
4.84 out of 5 average rating, 114 reviews
Guest favorite
Home in North Tustin
Designer Hilltop House Getaway, VIEWS + Disneyland
May 4 – 11
$179 per night
4.87 out of 5 average rating, 446 reviews
Guest favorite
Home in Fullerton
Haunted Mansion inspired Ghostly Retreat
Jul 31 – Aug 7
$577 per night
4.99 out of 5 average rating, 325 reviews
Guest favorite
Cottage in Orange
CITRUS COTTAGE Close to Chapman U & Disneyland
Aug 2 – 9
$169 per night
4.99 out of 5 average rating, 167 reviews
Superhost
Home in Orange
Luxury Modern Retreat! Close to Disney!
Dec 14 – 21
$285 per night
4.86 out of 5 average rating, 184 reviews
Guest favorite
Home in Orange
2 Masters. 5B/3B. 5mi to Disney & Angel Stadium
May 7 – 14
$337 per night
4.82 out of 5 average rating, 136 reviews
Guest favorite
Bungalow in Old Towne
The Cambridge House
Oct 26 – Nov 2
$189 per night
4.94 out of 5 average rating, 153 reviews
Guest favorite
Guesthouse in Fullerton
Aviary with Amazing Views!
Sep 29 – Oct 6
$107 per night
4.97 out of 5 average rating, 425 reviews
Guest favorite
Home in Orange
Tropical Resort, Disneyland, Private Pool/Spa, ADA
Sep 9 – 16
$395 per night
5.0 out of 5 average rating, 138 reviews

Destinations to explore

  1. Airbnb
  2. United States
  3. California
  4. Orange County
  5. Villa Park