信任与安全

您的安全是爱彼迎的头等要务

大胆尝试一下与素昧平生的人分享自己的空间或爱好

下面是一些帮助您确保出租/体验或房客/参与者的旅程顺利无阻的技巧
1

设置清晰的期望

您的房源/体验介绍应该能让潜在的房客/参与者了解到您的住所或体验所独有的特点和便利设施。哪怕一些很小的细节(例如通往您前门的台阶数,参加您的体验所需的身体条件),都能对房客/参与者有所帮助,确保他们能与您共度欢乐时光。

如果您是房东,您还可以在房屋守则中注明具体规定(例如不能在哪些时间段制造噪音)。
2

设置对房客/参与者的要求

每位房客在预订前都需要先向爱彼迎提供全名、出生日期、手机号、邮箱地址和付款信息。 此外,房东还可以要求房客必须在预订前向爱彼迎提供由政府签发的身份证件。
3

查看个人资料及评价

如果您想在接受预订申请前进一步了解房客/参与者,可以查看他/她的个人资料或阅读过往预订的房东/体验达人给他们写的评价。房客/参与者和房东/体验达人只能在完成一笔预订后才可以相互评价,因此,您看到的评价皆为房客/参与者留下的真实评价。
4

提前了解房客

借助我们的安全消息工具,您可以在房客入住或参与者参加体验之前或期间了解房客/参与者,回答或询问任何相关问题。您还可以通过发消息来协调入住日期,或是提供有关本地情况的建议。
5

把安全信息及设施放在容易找到的地方

请务必为您的房源或体验以及您的房客/参与者提供入住或体验期间可能需要的各种安全必备设施,其中包括能够正常工作的烟雾和一氧化碳探测器(可以在这里免费预订)、灭火器、急救箱以及当地政府部门的联系方式。
6

我们将全天候为您提供帮助

如果出现任何问题,我们的团队24小时提供11种语言的用户支持,以协助您和您的房客,您只需联系我们。 我们提供重新预订、退款、报销、爱彼迎100万美元房东保障金计划,并为房源体验达人提供保障险计划,帮助您解决各种问题。
1

设置清晰的期望

您的房源/体验介绍应该能让潜在的房客/参与者了解到您的住所或体验所独有的特点和便利设施。哪怕一些很小的细节(例如通往您前门的台阶数,参加您的体验所需的身体条件),都能对房客/参与者有所帮助,确保他们能与您共度欢乐时光。

如果您是房东,您还可以在房屋守则中注明具体规定(例如不能在哪些时间段制造噪音)。
2

设置对房客/参与者的要求

每位房客在预订前都需要先向爱彼迎提供全名、出生日期、手机号、邮箱地址和付款信息。 此外,房东还可以要求房客必须在预订前向爱彼迎提供由政府签发的身份证件。
3

查看个人资料及评价

如果您想在接受预订申请前进一步了解房客/参与者,可以查看他/她的个人资料或阅读过往预订的房东/体验达人给他们写的评价。房客/参与者和房东/体验达人只能在完成一笔预订后才可以相互评价,因此,您看到的评价皆为房客/参与者留下的真实评价。
4

提前了解房客

借助我们的安全消息工具,您可以在房客入住或参与者参加体验之前或期间了解房客/参与者,回答或询问任何相关问题。您还可以通过发消息来协调入住日期,或是提供有关本地情况的建议。
5

把安全信息及设施放在容易找到的地方

请务必为您的房源或体验以及您的房客/参与者提供入住或体验期间可能需要的各种安全必备设施,其中包括能够正常工作的烟雾和一氧化碳探测器(可以在这里免费预订)、灭火器、急救箱以及当地政府部门的联系方式。
6

我们将全天候为您提供帮助

如果出现任何问题,我们的团队24小时提供11种语言的用户支持,以协助您和您的房客,您只需联系我们。 我们提供重新预订、退款、报销、爱彼迎100万美元房东保障金计划,并为房源体验达人提供保障险计划,帮助您解决各种问题。

Trust & Safety

Your safety is our priority

Sharing your space or passions with someone you’ve never met can feel like a leap of faith

Here’s how you can help ensure your hosting experience, and your guest’s trip, goes off without a hitch
1

Set clear expectations

Your listing should let potential guests know about the unique features and amenities of your home or experience. Even small details like the number of flights of stairs to your front door or the fitness level required for your experience can help make sure guests enjoy their time with you.

If you’re a home host, you can also outline specific expectations (like quiet hours) in your house rules.
2

Set guest requirements

Every guest is asked to provide their full name, date of birth, phone number, email address, and payment information to Airbnb before booking. Home hosts also have the option to require guests to provide Airbnb with a government ID before booking their listing.
3

Read profiles & reviews

If you want to know more about a guest before accepting their reservation request, check out their profile or read reviews from past hosts. Hosts and guests can only review each other after a reservation is complete, so you know the feedback you’re reading is based on actual experiences.
4

Get to know your guest in advance

Our secure messaging tool gives you the chance to get to know guests and answer or ask any questions that come up before or during the trip. Messaging is also a great place to coordinate things like check-in or provide local recommendations.
5

Keep safety info & equipment handy

It’s important to equip your home or experience and your guests with the safety essentials they might need during their trip. This includes things like a working smoke and carbon monoxide detector (hosts can order a free one here), a fire extinguisher, a first aid kit, and information on how to get in touch with local authorities.
6

We’re here for you 24/7

In the rare event that an issue should arise, our team is available 24/7 in 11 languages to support you and your guests—all you have to do is reach out. We offer things like rebooking assistance, refunds, reimbursements, our $1 million Host Guarantee, and insurance programs for home and experience hosts to help make things right.
1

Set clear expectations

Your listing should let potential guests know about the unique features and amenities of your home or experience. Even small details like the number of flights of stairs to your front door or the fitness level required for your experience can help make sure guests enjoy their time with you.

If you’re a home host, you can also outline specific expectations (like quiet hours) in your house rules.
2

Set guest requirements

Every guest is asked to provide their full name, date of birth, phone number, email address, and payment information to Airbnb before booking. Home hosts also have the option to require guests to provide Airbnb with a government ID before booking their listing.
3

Read profiles & reviews

If you want to know more about a guest before accepting their reservation request, check out their profile or read reviews from past hosts. Hosts and guests can only review each other after a reservation is complete, so you know the feedback you’re reading is based on actual experiences.
4

Get to know your guest in advance

Our secure messaging tool gives you the chance to get to know guests and answer or ask any questions that come up before or during the trip. Messaging is also a great place to coordinate things like check-in or provide local recommendations.
5

Keep safety info & equipment handy

It’s important to equip your home or experience and your guests with the safety essentials they might need during their trip. This includes things like a working smoke and carbon monoxide detector (hosts can order a free one here), a fire extinguisher, a first aid kit, and information on how to get in touch with local authorities.
6

We’re here for you 24/7

In the rare event that an issue should arise, our team is available 24/7 in 11 languages to support you and your guests—all you have to do is reach out. We offer things like rebooking assistance, refunds, reimbursements, our $1 million Host Guarantee, and insurance programs for home and experience hosts to help make things right.