الثّقة والأمانة

حمايتك أولويتنا

إن مشاركة مسكنك أو مشاعرك مع شخص آخر لم تقابله من قبل ستكون بمثابة حسن نية

فيما يلي الطريقة التي يمكنك بها ضمان تجربة الضيافة وجودة رحلة الضيف ومغادرته دون أي عقبات.
1

وضع توقعات واضحة

يجب أن يتيح مسكنك للضيوف المحتملين معرفة السمات والميزات المتفردة لبيتك أو لتجربتك. حتى التفاصيل الصغيرة مثل عدد درجات السلم المؤدي إلى الباب الأمامي أو مستوى الملاءمة المطلوب للتجربة يمكن أن تساعد في ضمان استمتاع الضيوف بقضاء وقتهم معك.

إذا كنت مضيفًا في البيت، فيمكنك أيضًا توضيح توقعات معينة (مثل ساعات السكون) في قوانين البيت.
2

تحديد متطلبات الضيوف

ويُطلب من كل الضيوف تقديم أسمائهم الكاملة وتواريخ ميلادهم وأرقام هواتفهم وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني ومعلومات الدفع إلى Airbnb قبل الحجز. ويمتلك مضيفو البيوت خيار مطالبة الضيوف بتزويد Airbnb ببطاقة هوية حكومية قبل حجز مسكنهم.
3

قراءة ملفات التعريف والتقييمات

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن أحد الضيوف قبل قبول طلب حجزه، فراجع ملفه التعريفي أو اقرأ التقييمات من المضيفين السابقين. ويمكن أن يعلّق المضيفون والضيوف على بعضهم البعض بعد اكتمال الحجز فحسب، وبذلك تتأكد من أن التعليقات التي تقرأها معتمدة على خبرات فعلية.
4

معرفة الضيف مقدمًا

تتيح لك أداة الرسائل الآمنة لدينا فرصة معرفة الضيوف والإجابة عن الأسئلة أو طرحها قبل الرحلة أو أثنائها. كما تعتبر الرسائل مكانًا جيدًا لتنسيق الأمور مثل إجراءات الوصول أو لتقديم توصيات محلية.
5

سهولة الوصول إلى معلومات السلامة والمعدات

من الأهمية تجهيز بيتك أو تجربتك وضيوفك بأمور السلامة الأساسية التي قد يحتاجونها خلال رحلتهم. يتضمن ذلك أشياء مثل كاشف الدخان وأول أكسيد الكربون (يمكن للمضيفين طلب واحدة مجانية هنا ، وطفاية حريق، وطقم إسعافات أولية، ومعلومات عن كيفية التواصل مع السلطات المحلية.
6

نقدم خدماتنا على مدار الساعة طوال الأسبوع

نادرًا ما تظهر المشكلات، حيث يتوفر فريقنا على مدار الساعة طوال الأسبوع بـ 11 لغة لدعمك ودعم ضيوفك - كل ما تقوم به هو حل هذه المشكلات. علاوة على ذلك، فإننا نقدم خدمات مثل المساعدة في إعادة الحجز واسترداد الأموال والتعويضات وضمان المضيف الذي يبلغ مليون دولار وبرامج التأمين للبيوت والتجارب لمساعدة المضيفين في القيام بالأشياء على نحو صحيح.
1

وضع توقعات واضحة

يجب أن يتيح مسكنك للضيوف المحتملين معرفة السمات والميزات المتفردة لبيتك أو لتجربتك. حتى التفاصيل الصغيرة مثل عدد درجات السلم المؤدي إلى الباب الأمامي أو مستوى الملاءمة المطلوب للتجربة يمكن أن تساعد في ضمان استمتاع الضيوف بقضاء وقتهم معك.

إذا كنت مضيفًا في البيت، فيمكنك أيضًا توضيح توقعات معينة (مثل ساعات السكون) في قوانين البيت.
2

تحديد متطلبات الضيوف

ويُطلب من كل الضيوف تقديم أسمائهم الكاملة وتواريخ ميلادهم وأرقام هواتفهم وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني ومعلومات الدفع إلى Airbnb قبل الحجز. ويمتلك مضيفو البيوت خيار مطالبة الضيوف بتزويد Airbnb ببطاقة هوية حكومية قبل حجز مسكنهم.
3

قراءة ملفات التعريف والتقييمات

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن أحد الضيوف قبل قبول طلب حجزه، فراجع ملفه التعريفي أو اقرأ التقييمات من المضيفين السابقين. ويمكن أن يعلّق المضيفون والضيوف على بعضهم البعض بعد اكتمال الحجز فحسب، وبذلك تتأكد من أن التعليقات التي تقرأها معتمدة على خبرات فعلية.
4

معرفة الضيف مقدمًا

تتيح لك أداة الرسائل الآمنة لدينا فرصة معرفة الضيوف والإجابة عن الأسئلة أو طرحها قبل الرحلة أو أثنائها. كما تعتبر الرسائل مكانًا جيدًا لتنسيق الأمور مثل إجراءات الوصول أو لتقديم توصيات محلية.
5

سهولة الوصول إلى معلومات السلامة والمعدات

من الأهمية تجهيز بيتك أو تجربتك وضيوفك بأمور السلامة الأساسية التي قد يحتاجونها خلال رحلتهم. يتضمن ذلك أشياء مثل كاشف الدخان وأول أكسيد الكربون (يمكن للمضيفين طلب واحدة مجانية هنا ، وطفاية حريق، وطقم إسعافات أولية، ومعلومات عن كيفية التواصل مع السلطات المحلية.
6

نقدم خدماتنا على مدار الساعة طوال الأسبوع

نادرًا ما تظهر المشكلات، حيث يتوفر فريقنا على مدار الساعة طوال الأسبوع بـ 11 لغة لدعمك ودعم ضيوفك - كل ما تقوم به هو حل هذه المشكلات. علاوة على ذلك، فإننا نقدم خدمات مثل المساعدة في إعادة الحجز واسترداد الأموال والتعويضات وضمان المضيف الذي يبلغ مليون دولار وبرامج التأمين للبيوت والتجارب لمساعدة المضيفين في القيام بالأشياء على نحو صحيح.

Trust & Safety

Your safety is our priority

Sharing your space or passions with someone you’ve never met can feel like a leap of faith

Here’s how you can help ensure your hosting experience, and your guest’s trip, goes off without a hitch
1

Set clear expectations

Your listing should let potential guests know about the unique features and amenities of your home or experience. Even small details like the number of flights of stairs to your front door or the fitness level required for your experience can help make sure guests enjoy their time with you.

If you’re a home host, you can also outline specific expectations (like quiet hours) in your house rules.
2

Set guest requirements

Every guest is asked to provide their full name, date of birth, phone number, email address, and payment information to Airbnb before booking. Home hosts also have the option to require guests to provide Airbnb with a government ID before booking their listing.
3

Read profiles & reviews

If you want to know more about a guest before accepting their reservation request, check out their profile or read reviews from past hosts. Hosts and guests can only review each other after a reservation is complete, so you know the feedback you’re reading is based on actual experiences.
4

Get to know your guest in advance

Our secure messaging tool gives you the chance to get to know guests and answer or ask any questions that come up before or during the trip. Messaging is also a great place to coordinate things like check-in or provide local recommendations.
5

Keep safety info & equipment handy

It’s important to equip your home or experience and your guests with the safety essentials they might need during their trip. This includes things like a working smoke and carbon monoxide detector (hosts can order a free one here), a fire extinguisher, a first aid kit, and information on how to get in touch with local authorities.
6

We’re here for you 24/7

In the rare event that an issue should arise, our team is available 24/7 in 11 languages to support you and your guests—all you have to do is reach out. We offer things like rebooking assistance, refunds, reimbursements, our $1 million Host Guarantee, and insurance programs for home and experience hosts to help make things right.
1

Set clear expectations

Your listing should let potential guests know about the unique features and amenities of your home or experience. Even small details like the number of flights of stairs to your front door or the fitness level required for your experience can help make sure guests enjoy their time with you.

If you’re a home host, you can also outline specific expectations (like quiet hours) in your house rules.
2

Set guest requirements

Every guest is asked to provide their full name, date of birth, phone number, email address, and payment information to Airbnb before booking. Home hosts also have the option to require guests to provide Airbnb with a government ID before booking their listing.
3

Read profiles & reviews

If you want to know more about a guest before accepting their reservation request, check out their profile or read reviews from past hosts. Hosts and guests can only review each other after a reservation is complete, so you know the feedback you’re reading is based on actual experiences.
4

Get to know your guest in advance

Our secure messaging tool gives you the chance to get to know guests and answer or ask any questions that come up before or during the trip. Messaging is also a great place to coordinate things like check-in or provide local recommendations.
5

Keep safety info & equipment handy

It’s important to equip your home or experience and your guests with the safety essentials they might need during their trip. This includes things like a working smoke and carbon monoxide detector (hosts can order a free one here), a fire extinguisher, a first aid kit, and information on how to get in touch with local authorities.
6

We’re here for you 24/7

In the rare event that an issue should arise, our team is available 24/7 in 11 languages to support you and your guests—all you have to do is reach out. We offer things like rebooking assistance, refunds, reimbursements, our $1 million Host Guarantee, and insurance programs for home and experience hosts to help make things right.