跳至内容
部分信息已自动翻译。显示原文

Trans-Ili Alatau的度假屋

在爱彼迎上寻找并预订独一无二的房源

Trans-Ili Alatau的高评分度假屋

这些房源在位置、干净卫生等方面获得房客的一致好评。

整套小木屋 · Besqaynar
山地旅社
欢迎来到我们的客房,在海拔1550米的山村度过一个轻松的家庭假期。 如果您从城市的喧嚣和繁华中感到疲惫,如果您需要充分休息,远离城市的喧嚣和繁华,远离无穷的人流。 您将始终在Zaili Alatau山脚下的风景如画的自然角落受到欢迎,这里距离Oi Qaragai度假村(森林故事)仅10分钟车程,距离先锋滑雪度假村和Tabagan仅5分钟车程。
每晚 $140
超赞房东
圆顶屋 · 阿拉木图
豪华地质房源,距离阿尔马蒂( Almaty ) 30分钟车程
舒适时尚的地理位置和天堂般的景观。 观赏阿尔马蒂山脉的最佳去处。 每个地质穹顶都有: -一张双人床 -楼上有一张双人床 -空调 -电暖气 -地暖 -带淋浴的卫生间 -木架 -碗碟- 微波炉 -冰箱 -电水壶 -毛巾 -盐、胡椒 -茶、咖啡 -糖- 洗发水、液体肥皂、洗洁精 外面有: -烧烤区 -几个照片区 -室外家具 -迷人的池塘
每晚 $160
酒店房间 · 阿拉木图
Shymbulak度假酒店( Shymbulak Resort Hotel )
在Shymbulak Mountain Resort享受扎伊利亚阿拉陶山脉的美景和隐私,振兴和振兴大自然! Shymbulak Resort Hotel提供50间不同类别的舒适客房:「标准」、「初级套房」、「家庭标准」、「初级家庭套房」、「套房」和「超级套房」。 Также отель предлагает размеdiscouение в обббиб номераб в бормате «бостел».: 你觉得被困在城市的混凝土丛林里吗? 你想念大自然吗?你渴望冒险吗?您喜欢活跃度假胜过海滩上的懒惰酒店度假村吗? 如果您刚刚找到了合适的地方和合适的国家/地区,请回答"是":)为了寻找在城市之外度过美好时光的可能性,我们为所有希望加入我们的志同道合的人打造了这家酒店。由于团体探险总是更有趣的,因此请帮助我们将自己的假期打造成更美妙的体验! 我们不介意错过夜总会在凌晨4点起床徒步旅行。 我们喜欢携带我们的背包,而不是Gucci包,更喜欢换Louboutin细跟鞋作为徒步鞋。
每晚 $130

各种风格的度假屋应有尽有

找到空间大小符合您需求的房源

  • 民宿
  • 酒店
  • 特色住宿

Trans-Ili Alatau的其他优质度假屋

整套小木屋 · 阿拉木图
Дом в Шымбулаке
每晚 $500
整套民居 · Besqaynar
小木屋很漂亮,可以在山上闲逛
每晚 $239
整套小木屋 · 阿拉木图
基辅山麓的微型住宅
每晚 $77
整套小木屋 · 阿拉木图
大都市附近山丘上的舒适小木屋。
每晚 $35
整套民居 · 阿拉木图
大国(Grand Sate)
每晚 $74
整套民居 · 阿拉木图
扎伊尔阿拉托山脚下的舒适小屋
每晚 $164
酒店房间 · Talgar
ALMAPORT SHALE酒店
每晚 $40
集装箱 · Besqaynar
位于苹果园中心的山间民宅
每晚 $100
整套民居 · Чимбулак
位于钦布拉克市中心的舒适房源!
每晚 $200
整套公寓型住宅 · 阿拉木图
时尚公寓,靠近金色广场
每晚 $60
酒店房间 · Talgar
迷人的苹果园酒店,停车场!
每晚 $25
圆顶屋 · 阿拉木图
Почувствуй небо
每晚 $283

Skip to content
Some info has been automatically translated. Show original language

Vacation rentals in Trans-Ili Alatau

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Trans-Ili Alatau

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

Dome · Almaty
Luxurious Geodomes 30 min from Almaty
Cozy stylish geodomes and heavenly view. Truly best place to observe Almaty mountains. Each geodome has: - one double bed - one double bed upstairs - air conditioner - electric heater - heated floor - bathroom with shower - wooden rack - dishes - microwave - refrigerator - electric kettle - towels - salt, pepper - tea, coffee - sugar - shampoo, liquid soap, dish soap Outside there are: - barbecue zone - several photo zones - outside furniture - charming pond
$160 per night
Entire cabin · Besqaynar
Mountain lodge
Welcome to our guesthouse for a relaxing family holiday located in a mountain village at an altitude of 1550 meters above sea level. If you are tired from the hustle and bustle of the city, if you need a full rest away from the hustle and bustle of the city, and the endless flow of people. You will always be welcomed in a picturesque corner of nature in the foothills of Zaili Alatau, a 10-minute drive from the Oi Qaragai resort (Forest Tale), 5 minutes from the Pioneer ski resort, and Tabagan.
$140 per night
SUPERHOST
Hotel room · Almaty
Shymbulak Resort Hotel
Enjoy the beauty and privacy of the Zailian Alatau Mountains, revitalise and rejuvenate with nature at Shymbulak Mountain Resort! Shymbulak Resort Hotel offers 50 comfortable rooms of different categories: "Standards», «Junior Suites», «Family Standards», «Family Junior Suites», «Suites» and «Supersuites». Также отель предлагает размещение в общих номерах в формате «хостел». :Do you feel stranded in a concrete jungle of a city? Do you miss nature? Do you crave for adventure? Do you enjoy active holidays more than lazy hotel resorts on a beach? If you answer YES to any of those questions you’ve just found a right place and the right country:) In search of possibilities to spend time outside the city, we created this hotel for all like-minded people who would like to join us, and since adventure in a group is always more fun, help us make our own holidays a more amazing experience! We don’t mind missing a night out in clubs to get up at 4 am in the morning to go hiking. We enjoy carrying our rucksack rather than a Gucci bag and prefer swapping Louboutin stilettos for hiking shoes.
$130 per night

Vacation rentals for every style

Get the amount of space that is right for you

  • Homes
  • Hotels
  • Unique stays

Other great vacation rentals in Trans-Ili Alatau

Entire cabin · Almaty
Дом в Шымбулаке
$486 per night
Entire home · Besqaynar
Lovely cabin to hang out in the mountains
$250 per night
Entire home · Almaty
Cozy house in the foothills of Zaili Alatau
$164 per night
Entire condo · Almaty
Lovely 3 bedroom apartment with indoor chimney!
$999 per night
Treehouse · Besqaynar
Luxury Treehouse
$98 per night
Entire cabin · Almaty
Cozy cabin on a hill near the metropolis.
$35 per night
Hotel room · Almaty
Single room on Medeu
$35 per night
Hotel room · Talgar
Charming hotel in an apple orchard, parking!
$25 per night
Dome · Almaty
Feel the sky
$283 per night
Entire home · Чимбулак
Cozy house in the heart of Chimbulak!
$200 per night
Entire home · Almaty
Grand Sate
$74 per night
Hotel room · Almaty
Double room with 2 beds
$45 per night