تخطى الى المحتوى
تمت ترجمة بعض المعلومات تلقائيًا. إظهار اللغة الأصلية

إيجارات البيوت الصيفية في Sonora

إيجاد وحجز أماكن إقامة فريدة على Airbnb

إيجارات العطلات الأعلى تصنيفًا في Sonora

يوافق الضيوف على أن: هذه الإقامات مصنفة بدرجة عالية بناءًا على الموقع والنظافة وغيرها.

تاون هاوس بالكامل · Rocky Point
فيلات فاخرة على شاطئ البحر # 1
فيلات جديدة تمامًا تم بناؤها في صيف 2020 في بلايا إنكانتو ، وشواطئ رملية لا نهاية لها ، ومياه خالية من الصخور الزرقاء. على بعد 15 دقيقة من المطاعم والمتاجر والحانات في وسط المدينة. استمتع بتجربة المحيط بشكل لم يسبق له مثيل ، وجو منعزل تمامًا ، وشروق الشمس وغروبها المذهلين ، والإطلالات الخلابة على بحر كورتيز. 2300 سان فرانسيسكو الرائعة المكونة من 3 غرف نوم ، و3 حمامات واسعة مع راحة لا مثيل لها ، ومخططات أرضية حديثة مفتوحة ، مع إطلالات غير محجوبة عن المحيط. يمنحك هذا الحجز الوصول إلى وحدة واحدة مكونة من طابقين (3 أسرّة و 3 حمامات). هناك ما مجموعه 4 وحدات متطابقة متاحة ، إذا كنت ترغب في حجز العقار بأكمله ، فيرجى الاتصال بالمضيف. جولة افتراضية ثلاثية الأبعاد في فيلات النخيل الداخلية ثلاثية الأبعاد https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=6jXTvXJTK1t ستة بالمز فيلات خارجية 360 جولة https://app.cloudpano.com/tours/ea3faw6ewv الميزات الخارجية استعد للانغماس المطلق وإجلاء حمام السباحة للبالغين - حمام شمس على طول حمام السباحة اللانهائي النقي واستمتع بالنسيم اللطيف للمحيط. حمام سباحة كيدي - يمكن للأطفال الاستمتاع طوال اليوم في حمام سباحة آمن بعمق 2-3 أقدام. جاكوزي - جاكوزي كبير يتكون من 12 شخصًا مثاليًا للتجمعات والقصص التي لا نهاية لها. متصل بمنطقة حمام السباحة تراس مرتفع كبير مغطى مع بالاباس الشاطئي والمظلات وكراسي الاسترخاء التي توفر ملاذًا من الشمس. تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق - طاولات كبيرة مع شوايتين ومحطات طهي لجميع احتياجاتك الخارجية لتناول الطعام. مناطق الشطف في الهواء الطلق. الميزات الداخلية مطبخ مجهز بالكامل يوفر موقدًا/فرنًا كامل الحجم وثلاجة وماكينة قهوة/شاي ومحمصة خبز وطنجرة أرز وملابس طعام وكل ما تحتاجه لإرضاء طبخك الداخلي. تحتوي منطقة البار على رف نبيذ ومبرد مشروبات مدمج. طاولة طعام كبيرة مكونة من 8 أشخاص بالإضافة إلى جزيرة مطبخ مكونة من 4 أشخاص. غرفة المعيشة: مساحة معيشة مفتوحة مع أريكة كبيرة تتسع لـ 10 أشخاص وتلفزيون 75 بوصة للترفيه. غرف النوم غرفة نوم الضيف في الطابق الأول: سرير بحجم كوين غرفة نوم في الطابق الثاني: سريران بحجم كبير غرفة نوم رئيسية في الطابق الثاني: سرير بحجم كبير وتلفزيون بمقاس 75 بوصة وحمام خاص. سرير مزدوج متنقل متاح. اتصال إنترنت عالي السرعة وآمن بالكامل متاح في جميع أنحاء المكان المناسب. إخلاء المسؤولية من الطقس الطريق المؤدي إلى العقار هو طريق ترابي لا يمكن المرور عليه بعد عاصفة أمطار قوية. إذا كانت لديك أي مخاوف بشأن الوصول إلى العقار ، فيمكنني أن أعرض عليك رصيدًا يمكن استخدامه لإعادة الحجز دون أي رسوم إضافية عندما يكون العقار متاحًا. سيرحب مقدم الرعاية بالضيوف ويسجل وصولهم. يقع بلايا إنكانتو على بعد 20 دقيقة من وسط مدينة بيناسكو مع شواطئ رملية منعزلة مذهلة. سيتم تقديم العنوان والاتجاهات الدقيقة عند الحجز.
$357 لليلة
تاون هاوس بالكامل · Rocky Point
فيلات فاخرة على شاطئ البحر #4. بلايا إنكانتو
فيلات جديدة تمامًا تم بناؤها في صيف 2020 في بلايا إنكانتو ، وشواطئ رملية لا نهاية لها ، ومياه خالية من الصخور الزرقاء. على بعد 15 دقيقة من المطاعم والمتاجر والحانات في وسط المدينة. استمتع بتجربة المحيط بشكل لم يسبق له مثيل ، وجو منعزل تمامًا ، وشروق الشمس وغروبها المذهلين ، والإطلالات الخلابة على بحر كورتيز. 2300 سان فرانسيسكو الرائعة المكونة من 3 غرف نوم ، و3 حمامات واسعة مع راحة لا مثيل لها ، ومخططات أرضية حديثة مفتوحة ، مع إطلالات غير محجوبة عن المحيط. يمنحك هذا الحجز الوصول إلى وحدة واحدة مكونة من طابقين (3 أسرّة و 3 حمامات). هناك ما مجموعه 4 وحدات متطابقة متاحة ، إذا كنت ترغب في حجز العقار بأكمله ، فيرجى الاتصال بالمضيف. جولة افتراضية ثلاثية الأبعاد في فيلات النخيل الداخلية ثلاثية الأبعاد https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=6jXTvXJTK1t ستة بالمز فيلات خارجية 360 جولة https://app.cloudpano.com/tours/ea3faw6ewv الميزات الخارجية استعد للانغماس المطلق وإجلاء حمام السباحة للبالغين - حمام شمس على طول حمام السباحة اللانهائي النقي واستمتع بالنسيم اللطيف للمحيط. حمام سباحة كيدي - يمكن للأطفال الاستمتاع طوال اليوم في حمام سباحة آمن بعمق 2-3 أقدام. جاكوزي - جاكوزي كبير يتكون من 12 شخصًا مثاليًا للتجمعات والقصص التي لا نهاية لها. متصل بمنطقة حمام السباحة تراس مرتفع كبير مغطى مع بالاباس الشاطئي والمظلات وكراسي الاسترخاء التي توفر ملاذًا من الشمس. تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق - طاولات كبيرة مع شوايتين ومحطات طهي لجميع احتياجاتك الخارجية لتناول الطعام. مناطق الشطف في الهواء الطلق. الميزات الداخلية مطبخ مجهز بالكامل يوفر موقدًا/فرنًا كامل الحجم وثلاجة وماكينة قهوة/شاي ومحمصة خبز وطنجرة أرز وملابس طعام وكل ما تحتاجه لإرضاء طبخك الداخلي. تحتوي منطقة البار على رف نبيذ ومبرد مشروبات مدمج. طاولة طعام كبيرة مكونة من 8 أشخاص بالإضافة إلى جزيرة مطبخ مكونة من 4 أشخاص. غرفة المعيشة: مساحة معيشة مفتوحة مع أريكة كبيرة تتسع لـ 10 أشخاص وتلفزيون 75 بوصة للترفيه. غرف النوم غرفة نوم الضيف في الطابق الأول: سرير بحجم كوين غرفة نوم في الطابق الثاني: سريران بحجم كبير غرفة نوم رئيسية في الطابق الثاني: سرير بحجم كبير وتلفزيون بمقاس 75 بوصة وحمام خاص. سرير مزدوج متنقل متاح. اتصال إنترنت عالي السرعة وآمن بالكامل متاح في جميع أنحاء المكان المناسب. إخلاء المسؤولية من الطقس الطريق المؤدي إلى العقار هو طريق ترابي لا يمكن المرور عليه بعد عاصفة أمطار قوية. إذا كانت لديك أي مخاوف بشأن الوصول إلى العقار ، فيمكنني أن أعرض عليك رصيدًا يمكن استخدامه لإعادة الحجز دون أي رسوم إضافية عندما يكون العقار متاحًا. سيرحب مقدم الرعاية بالضيوف ويسجل وصولهم. يقع بلايا إنكانتو على بعد 20 دقيقة من وسط مدينة بيناسكو مع شواطئ رملية منعزلة مذهلة. سيتم تقديم العنوان والاتجاهات الدقيقة عند الحجز.
$357 لليلة
بيت بالكامل · Playa Encanto
Luxury Six Palms Villas #5. Playa Encanto
Brand new villa built in summer 2020 in Playa Encanto, sandy endless beaches, aqua blue rock free waters. 15 minutes away from restaurants, shops, bars of downtown. Experience the ocean like never before, quite secluded atmosphere, amazing sunrise and sunset, and stunning views of sea of Cortez. The property has access to the pool, Jacuzzi, beach, palapas, and all outside amenities of Six Palms Villas
$241 لليلة

إيجارات العطلات لكل الأنماط

احصل على مسكن المناسبة لك.

  • البيوت
  • الفنادق
  • إقامات فريدة

أماكن تأجير عطلات رائعة أخرى في Sonora

شقة بالكامل · Playa Encanto
Beautiful 1 bedroom Ocean Front Condo Encantame C-203
$187 لليلة
بيت بالكامل · Camahuiroa
بيت شاطئي فاخر
$349 لليلة
غرفة خاصة · Puerto Peñasco
Wrap Around Balcony, Sandy Beach, Sonoran Sun
$210 لليلة
مضيف متميز
بيت بالكامل · San Carlos
Villa mexicana :Hermosa casa en San Carlos , Son.
$175 لليلة
بيت بالكامل · Bahía de Kino
Casa Villa del Cortez
$133 لليلة
مضيف متميز
بيت بالكامل · San Carlos
Joya del country golf and pool house
$221 لليلة
بيت بالكامل · San Carlos
Alberca interior, Casa Corazón de Piedra
$135 لليلة
بيت بالكامل · Laguna Shores
مغامرة على شاطئ البحر في منتجع لاغونا شورز
$291 لليلة
مضيف متميز
بيت بالكامل · Hermosillo
البيت الحديث موقع رائع! من قبل الكاتدرائية
$278 لليلة
كوخ بالكامل · Heroica Guaymas
Casita del Mar 🌴 desde 1940
$115 لليلة
مضيف متميز
حاوية شحن · San Carlos
شقة فاخرة مزودة بحاوية مع مسبح U 3
$125 لليلة
مضيف متميز
شقة بالكامل · Bahía de Kino
منزل على شاطئ البحر مكون من طابقين
$129 لليلة
مضيف متميز
  1. Airbnb
  2. المكسيك
  3. Sonora

Some info has been automatically translated. Show original language

Vacation rentals in Sonora

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Sonora

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Entire townhouse · Rocky Point
Luxury Beachfront Six Palms Villas # 1
Brand new villas built in summer 2020 in Playa Encanto, sandy endless beaches, aqua blue rock free waters. 15 minutes away from restaurants, shops, bars of downtown. Experience the ocean like never before, quite secluded atmosphere, amazing sunrise and sunset, and stunning views of sea of Cortez. Luxurious 2,300 SF of magnificent 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom spacious villas with unparalleled comfort, open modern floor plans, with unobstructed ocean views. This booking gives you access to one 2 story (3 bed, 3 bath) unit. There is a total of 4 identical units available, if you'd like to reserve the entire property please contact the host. Six Palms Villas Interior 3D Virtual Tour https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=6jXTvXJTK1t Six Palms Villas Exterior 360 Tour https://app.cloudpano.com/tours/ea3faw6ewv Outdoor amenities Prepare yourself for the ultimate indulge and stress release Adult Pool - Sunbath along the pristine infinity pool and enjoy the gentle breeze of the ocean. Kiddie Pool - Kids can splash and have fun all day in a safe 2-3 FT deep pool. Jacuzzi - Large 12 person Jacuzzi perfect for gatherings and endless stories. Connected to the pool area a huge covered elevated terrace with beach Palapas, umbrellas, and lounge chairs offering refuge from the sun. Outdoor Dining - Large tables with 2 BBQ grills and cooking stations for all your outside dinning needs. Outdoor rinsing areas. Indoor amenities Fully equipped kitchen that offers full size stove/oven, fridge, coffee/tea maker, toaster, rice cooker, dinning wear and everything you need to satisfy your inner cook. Bar area includes a wine rack and a built in beverage cooler. Large 8 person dinning table in addition to a 4 person kitchen island. Living room: Open living space with a large sofa for up to 10 people and 75 inch TV for your entertainment. Bedrooms First floor guest bedroom: 1 queen size bed Second floor bedroom: 2 queen size beds Second floor master bedroom: 1 king size bed, 75 inch TV, and a private bathroom. Available portable twine bed. High speed fully secured internet connection available throughout the propriety. Weather disclaimer The road leading to the property is a dirt road that could be impassable after a strong rain storm. If you have any concerns getting to the property I can offer you a credit that can be used to re-book with no additional charges when the property is available. Caretaker will welcome guests and check them in. Playa Encanto is located 20 minutes from downtown Penasco with amazing secluded sandy beaches. Exact address and directions will be provided upon booking.
$357 per night
1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Entire townhouse · Rocky Point
Luxury Beachfront Six Palms Villas #4. Playa Encanto
Brand new villas built in summer 2020 in Playa Encanto, sandy endless beaches, aqua blue rock free waters. 15 minutes away from restaurants, shops, bars of downtown. Experience the ocean like never before, quite secluded atmosphere, amazing sunrise and sunset, and stunning views of sea of Cortez. Luxurious 2,300 SF of magnificent 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom spacious villas with unparalleled comfort, open modern floor plans, with unobstructed ocean views. This booking gives you access to one 2 story (3 bed, 3 bath) unit. There is a total of 4 identical units available, if you'd like to reserve the entire property please contact the host. Six Palms Villas Interior 3D Virtual Tour https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=6jXTvXJTK1t Six Palms Villas Exterior 360 Tour https://app.cloudpano.com/tours/ea3faw6ewv Outdoor amenities Prepare yourself for the ultimate indulge and stress release Adult Pool - Sunbath along the pristine infinity pool and enjoy the gentle breeze of the ocean. Kiddie Pool - Kids can splash and have fun all day in a safe 2-3 FT deep pool. Jacuzzi - Large 12 person Jacuzzi perfect for gatherings and endless stories. Connected to the pool area a huge covered elevated terrace with beach Palapas, umbrellas, and lounge chairs offering refuge from the sun. Outdoor Dining - Large tables with 2 BBQ grills and cooking stations for all your outside dinning needs. Outdoor rinsing areas. Indoor amenities Fully equipped kitchen that offers full size stove/oven, fridge, coffee/tea maker, toaster, rice cooker, dinning wear and everything you need to satisfy your inner cook. Bar area includes a wine rack and a built in beverage cooler. Large 8 person dinning table in addition to a 4 person kitchen island. Living room: Open living space with a large sofa for up to 10 people and 75 inch TV for your entertainment. Bedrooms First floor guest bedroom: 1 queen size bed Second floor bedroom: 2 queen size beds Second floor master bedroom: 1 king size bed, 75 inch TV, and a private bathroom. Available portable twine bed. High speed fully secured internet connection available throughout the propriety. Weather disclaimer The road leading to the property is a dirt road that could be impassable after a strong rain storm. If you have any concerns getting to the property I can offer you a credit that can be used to re-book with no additional charges when the property is available. Caretaker will welcome guests and check them in. Playa Encanto is located 20 minutes from downtown Penasco with amazing secluded sandy beaches. Exact address and directions will be provided upon booking.
$357 per night
1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Entire home · Playa Encanto
Luxury Six Palms Villas #5. Playa Encanto
Brand new villa built in summer 2020 in Playa Encanto, sandy endless beaches, aqua blue rock free waters. 15 minutes away from restaurants, shops, bars of downtown. Experience the ocean like never before, quite secluded atmosphere, amazing sunrise and sunset, and stunning views of sea of Cortez. The property has access to the pool, Jacuzzi, beach, palapas, and all outside amenities of Six Palms Villas
$241 per night

Vacation rentals for every style

Get the amount of space that is right for you

  • Homes
  • Hotels
  • Unique stays

Other great vacation rentals in Sonora

1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Private room · Puerto Peñasco
Wrap Around Balcony, Sandy Beach, Sonoran Sun
$175 per night
1 of 1 item showing
Entire home · San Carlos
Villa mexicana: Beautiful home in San Carlos , Son.
$207 per night
1 of 1 item showing
Entire home · San Carlos
Joya del country golf and pool house
$219 per night
1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Entire home · Bahía de Kino
Casa Villa del Cortez
$159 per night
1 of 1 item showing
Entire condo · Sonora
Pelican Beach! 🏝 🦀 🐚 🌊
$218 per night
1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Shipping container · San Carlos
Luxurious Container Apartment with U3 Pool
$126 per night
1 of 1 item showing
Entire home · San Carlos
Indoor Pool, Casa Corazón de Piedra
$146 per night
1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Entire home · Laguna Shores
Seaside Adventure at Laguna Shores Resort
$289 per night
1 of 1 item showing
Entire condo · Puerto Peñasco
Shell Yeah! 🐚 🏝 Beachfront Paradise 🌊 🦀
$155 per night
1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Entire condo · Puerto Peñasco
221 Condo @ Las conchas - 1Bdr, BRAND NEW!
$116 per night
1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Entire cottage · Heroica Guaymas
Casita del Mar 🌴 since 1940
$131 per night
1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Entire condo · Puerto Peñasco
Beachfront|HeatedPool|SonoranSeaResort|511W|♥️?️
$121 per night
  1. Airbnb
  2. Mexico
  3. Sonora