跳至内容
部分内容已自动翻译。显示原文

索诺拉的度假屋

在爱彼迎上寻找并预订独一无二的房源

索诺拉的高评分度假屋

这些房源在位置、干净卫生等方面获得房客的一致好评。

超赞房东
  1. 整套联排别墅
  2. Rocky Point
豪华海滨六棕榈别墅# 1

全新的别墅建于2020年夏天,位于普拉亚恩坎托( Playa Encanto ) ,有无尽的沙滩,无水蓝岩。距离市中心的餐厅、商店和酒吧15分钟车程。 以前所未有的方式体验大海、相当僻静的氛围、令人惊叹的日出和日落,以及科尔特斯壮丽的海景。 豪华的2,300平方英尺3室3卫宽敞别墅,拥有无与伦比的舒适性,开放式现代楼层平面图,可欣赏无阻的海景。 此预订可让您进入一个2层单元( 3张床、3个卫生间)。总共有4个相同的房源可供出租,如果您想预订整个房源,请联系房东。 六棕榈别墅内饰3D虚拟之旅https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=6jXTvXJTK1t六棕榈别墅外观360之旅https://app.cloudpano.com/tours/ea3faw6ewv户外便利设施为终极放松和压力做好准备成人泳池-沿着原始的无边泳池晒日光浴,享受轻柔的海风。 儿童游泳池-儿童可以在安全的2-3英尺深的游泳池中畅游一整天,玩得开心。 按摩浴缸-大型12人按摩浴缸,非常适合聚会和无尽的故事。与泳池区相连的宽敞高架露台,设有海滩帕拉帕( Palapas )、雨伞和躺椅,可避开阳光。 户外用餐-配备2个烧烤架和烹饪站的大桌子,满足您的所有户外用餐需求。 室外冲洗区。室内便利设施设备齐全的厨房配备了全尺寸炉灶/烤箱、冰箱、咖啡机/茶壶、烤面包机、电饭煲、餐具以及满足您烹饪需求的所有物品。 酒吧区域包括一个酒架和一个内置饮料冷却器。宽敞的8人餐桌,还有一个4人厨房岛屿。 客厅:开放式起居空间,配备最多可容纳10人的大沙发和75英寸电视,供您娱乐。 卧室一楼客房: 1张1.8米宽双人床二楼卧室: 2张1.8米宽双人床二楼主卧: 1张加大双人床、75英寸电视和一间独立浴室。 提供便携式单人床。整个房源都有高速完全安全的互联网连接。天气免责声明通往房源的道路是一条土路,在暴雨后可能无法通行。 如果您有任何前往房源的顾虑,我可以为您提供信用额度,以便在房源可用时重新预订,无需支付额外费用。 看守人员会迎接房客并入住。Playa Encanto距离佩纳斯科市中心20分钟路程,有令人惊叹的僻静沙滩。预订时,我们会提供确切的地址和路线。

超赞房东
  1. 整套联排别墅
  2. Rocky Point
豪华海滨六棕榈别墅# 4. Playa Encanto

全新的别墅建于2020年夏天,位于普拉亚恩坎托( Playa Encanto ) ,有无尽的沙滩,无水蓝岩。距离市中心的餐厅、商店和酒吧15分钟车程。 以前所未有的方式体验大海、相当僻静的氛围、令人惊叹的日出和日落,以及科尔特斯壮丽的海景。 豪华的2,300平方英尺3室3卫宽敞别墅,拥有无与伦比的舒适性,开放式现代楼层平面图,可欣赏无阻的海景。 此预订可让您进入一个2层单元( 3张床、3个卫生间)。总共有4个相同的房源可供出租,如果您想预订整个房源,请联系房东。 六棕榈别墅内饰3D虚拟之旅https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=6jXTvXJTK1t六棕榈别墅外观360之旅https://app.cloudpano.com/tours/ea3faw6ewv户外便利设施为终极放松和压力做好准备成人泳池-沿着原始的无边泳池晒日光浴,享受轻柔的海风。 儿童游泳池-儿童可以在安全的2-3英尺深的游泳池中畅游一整天,玩得开心。 按摩浴缸-大型12人按摩浴缸,非常适合聚会和无尽的故事。与泳池区相连的宽敞高架露台,设有海滩帕拉帕( Palapas )、雨伞和躺椅,可避开阳光。 户外用餐-配备2个烧烤架和烹饪站的大桌子,满足您的所有户外用餐需求。 室外冲洗区。室内便利设施设备齐全的厨房配备了全尺寸炉灶/烤箱、冰箱、咖啡机/茶壶、烤面包机、电饭煲、餐具以及满足您烹饪需求的所有物品。 酒吧区域包括一个酒架和一个内置饮料冷却器。宽敞的8人餐桌,还有一个4人厨房岛屿。 客厅:开放式起居空间,配备最多可容纳10人的大沙发和75英寸电视,供您娱乐。 卧室一楼客房: 1张1.8米宽双人床二楼卧室: 2张1.8米宽双人床二楼主卧: 1张加大双人床、75英寸电视和一间独立浴室。 提供便携式单人床。整个房源都有高速完全安全的互联网连接。天气免责声明通往房源的道路是一条土路,在暴雨后可能无法通行。 如果您有任何前往房源的顾虑,我可以为您提供信用额度,以便在房源可用时重新预订,无需支付额外费用。 看守人员会迎接房客并入住。Playa Encanto距离佩纳斯科市中心20分钟路程,有令人惊叹的僻静沙滩。预订时,我们会提供确切的地址和路线。

超赞房东
  1. 整套民居
  2. Playa Encanto
豪华六棕榈别墅# 5.恩坎托海滩( Playa Encanto )

全新别墅,建于2020年夏季,位于普拉亚恩坎托( Playa Encanto ) ,有无尽的沙滩,蓝岩自由水域。距离市中心的餐厅、商店和酒吧仅15分钟路程。 体验前所未有的大海、相当隐蔽的氛围、令人惊叹的日出和日落,以及科尔特兹海的壮丽景色。 该房源可使用泳池、按摩浴缸、海滩、帕拉帕斯以及六棕榈别墅的所有室外便利设施

各种风格的度假屋应有尽有

找到空间大小符合您需求的房源

  • 民宿
  • 酒店
  • 特色住宿

索诺拉的其他优质度假屋

  1. 集装箱
  2. San Carlos
带泳池的豪华集装箱公寓
超赞房东
  1. 整套民居
  2. Bahía de Kino
科尔特斯别墅
超赞房东
  1. 整套民居
  2. Laguna Shores
拉古娜海岸度假村海滨探险之旅
超赞房东
  1. 整套乡村小屋
  2. Heroica Guaymas
Casita del Mar ,🌴自1940年以来
超赞房东
  1. 整套公寓
  2. 佩尼亚斯科港
Beachfront|HeatedPool|SonoranSeaResort|511W|♥️?️
超赞房东
  1. 整套联排别墅
  2. Rocky Point
豪华海滨六棕榈别墅# 2. Playa Encanto
超赞房东
  1. 整套民居
  2. 佩尼亚斯科港
私人温水泳池,令人惊叹的水滨别墅
  1. 整套民居
  2. Bahia de Kino Nuevo
Summer House
超赞房东
  1. 整套民居
  2. 佩尼亚斯科港
洛基角( Rocky Point )的Casa Lola +私人泳池
超赞房东
  1. 整套公寓型住宅
  2. 佩尼亚斯科港
带泳池的Loft D-304 ,距离海滩3个街区
超赞房东
  1. 整套民居
  2. 埃莫西约
房源现代化,地理位置优越!靠近大教堂
  1. 整套民居
  2. San Carlos
美杜莎泳池和海景

Some info has been automatically translated. Show original language

Vacation rentals in Sonora

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Sonora

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Entire townhouse · Rocky Point
Luxury Beachfront Six Palms Villas # 1
Brand new villas built in summer 2020 in Playa Encanto, sandy endless beaches, aqua blue rock free waters. 15 minutes away from restaurants, shops, bars of downtown. Experience the ocean like never before, quite secluded atmosphere, amazing sunrise and sunset, and stunning views of sea of Cortez. Luxurious 2,300 SF of magnificent 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom spacious villas with unparalleled comfort, open modern floor plans, with unobstructed ocean views. This booking gives you access to one 2 story (3 bed, 3 bath) unit. There is a total of 4 identical units available, if you'd like to reserve the entire property please contact the host. Six Palms Villas Interior 3D Virtual Tour https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=6jXTvXJTK1t Six Palms Villas Exterior 360 Tour https://app.cloudpano.com/tours/ea3faw6ewv Outdoor amenities Prepare yourself for the ultimate indulge and stress release Adult Pool - Sunbath along the pristine infinity pool and enjoy the gentle breeze of the ocean. Kiddie Pool - Kids can splash and have fun all day in a safe 2-3 FT deep pool. Jacuzzi - Large 12 person Jacuzzi perfect for gatherings and endless stories. Connected to the pool area a huge covered elevated terrace with beach Palapas, umbrellas, and lounge chairs offering refuge from the sun. Outdoor Dining - Large tables with 2 BBQ grills and cooking stations for all your outside dinning needs. Outdoor rinsing areas. Indoor amenities Fully equipped kitchen that offers full size stove/oven, fridge, coffee/tea maker, toaster, rice cooker, dinning wear and everything you need to satisfy your inner cook. Bar area includes a wine rack and a built in beverage cooler. Large 8 person dinning table in addition to a 4 person kitchen island. Living room: Open living space with a large sofa for up to 10 people and 75 inch TV for your entertainment. Bedrooms First floor guest bedroom: 1 queen size bed Second floor bedroom: 2 queen size beds Second floor master bedroom: 1 king size bed, 75 inch TV, and a private bathroom. Available portable twine bed. High speed fully secured internet connection available throughout the propriety. Weather disclaimer The road leading to the property is a dirt road that could be impassable after a strong rain storm. If you have any concerns getting to the property I can offer you a credit that can be used to re-book with no additional charges when the property is available. Caretaker will welcome guests and check them in. Playa Encanto is located 20 minutes from downtown Penasco with amazing secluded sandy beaches. Exact address and directions will be provided upon booking.
$357 per night
1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Entire townhouse · Rocky Point
Luxury Beachfront Six Palms Villas #4. Playa Encanto
Brand new villas built in summer 2020 in Playa Encanto, sandy endless beaches, aqua blue rock free waters. 15 minutes away from restaurants, shops, bars of downtown. Experience the ocean like never before, quite secluded atmosphere, amazing sunrise and sunset, and stunning views of sea of Cortez. Luxurious 2,300 SF of magnificent 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom spacious villas with unparalleled comfort, open modern floor plans, with unobstructed ocean views. This booking gives you access to one 2 story (3 bed, 3 bath) unit. There is a total of 4 identical units available, if you'd like to reserve the entire property please contact the host. Six Palms Villas Interior 3D Virtual Tour https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=6jXTvXJTK1t Six Palms Villas Exterior 360 Tour https://app.cloudpano.com/tours/ea3faw6ewv Outdoor amenities Prepare yourself for the ultimate indulge and stress release Adult Pool - Sunbath along the pristine infinity pool and enjoy the gentle breeze of the ocean. Kiddie Pool - Kids can splash and have fun all day in a safe 2-3 FT deep pool. Jacuzzi - Large 12 person Jacuzzi perfect for gatherings and endless stories. Connected to the pool area a huge covered elevated terrace with beach Palapas, umbrellas, and lounge chairs offering refuge from the sun. Outdoor Dining - Large tables with 2 BBQ grills and cooking stations for all your outside dinning needs. Outdoor rinsing areas. Indoor amenities Fully equipped kitchen that offers full size stove/oven, fridge, coffee/tea maker, toaster, rice cooker, dinning wear and everything you need to satisfy your inner cook. Bar area includes a wine rack and a built in beverage cooler. Large 8 person dinning table in addition to a 4 person kitchen island. Living room: Open living space with a large sofa for up to 10 people and 75 inch TV for your entertainment. Bedrooms First floor guest bedroom: 1 queen size bed Second floor bedroom: 2 queen size beds Second floor master bedroom: 1 king size bed, 75 inch TV, and a private bathroom. Available portable twine bed. High speed fully secured internet connection available throughout the propriety. Weather disclaimer The road leading to the property is a dirt road that could be impassable after a strong rain storm. If you have any concerns getting to the property I can offer you a credit that can be used to re-book with no additional charges when the property is available. Caretaker will welcome guests and check them in. Playa Encanto is located 20 minutes from downtown Penasco with amazing secluded sandy beaches. Exact address and directions will be provided upon booking.
$357 per night
1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Entire home · Playa Encanto
Luxury Six Palms Villas #5. Playa Encanto
Brand new villa built in summer 2020 in Playa Encanto, sandy endless beaches, aqua blue rock free waters. 15 minutes away from restaurants, shops, bars of downtown. Experience the ocean like never before, quite secluded atmosphere, amazing sunrise and sunset, and stunning views of sea of Cortez. The property has access to the pool, Jacuzzi, beach, palapas, and all outside amenities of Six Palms Villas
$241 per night

Vacation rentals for every style

Get the amount of space that is right for you

  • Homes
  • Hotels
  • Unique stays

Other great vacation rentals in Sonora

1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Private room · Puerto Peñasco
Wrap Around Balcony, Sandy Beach, Sonoran Sun
$175 per night
1 of 1 item showing
Entire home · San Carlos
Villa mexicana: Beautiful home in San Carlos , Son.
$207 per night
1 of 1 item showing
Entire home · San Carlos
Joya del country golf and pool house
$219 per night
1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Entire home · Bahía de Kino
Casa Villa del Cortez
$159 per night
1 of 1 item showing
Entire condo · Sonora
Pelican Beach! 🏝 🦀 🐚 🌊
$218 per night
1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Shipping container · San Carlos
Luxurious Container Apartment with U3 Pool
$126 per night
1 of 1 item showing
Entire home · San Carlos
Indoor Pool, Casa Corazón de Piedra
$146 per night
1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Entire home · Laguna Shores
Seaside Adventure at Laguna Shores Resort
$289 per night
1 of 1 item showing
Entire condo · Puerto Peñasco
Shell Yeah! 🐚 🏝 Beachfront Paradise 🌊 🦀
$155 per night
1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Entire condo · Puerto Peñasco
221 Condo @ Las conchas - 1Bdr, BRAND NEW!
$116 per night
1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Entire cottage · Heroica Guaymas
Casita del Mar 🌴 since 1940
$131 per night
1 of 1 item showing
SUPERHOST
Entire condo · Puerto Peñasco
Beachfront|HeatedPool|SonoranSeaResort|511W|♥️?️
$121 per night
  1. Airbnb
  2. Mexico
  3. Sonora