跳至内容
部分信息已自动翻译。显示原文

Sangkha的度假屋

在爱彼迎上寻找并预订独一无二的房源

Sangkha的高评分度假屋

这些房源在位置、干净卫生等方面获得房客的一致好评。

Buachet的别墅
苏林Samorn Villa Buachet
Samorn别墅由Todd和Maarten在泰国苏林Todd的家乡Buachet建造,旨在营造乡村氛围和环境中的现代舒适。 这栋房子由传统的泰国北部房屋改造而成,该房屋在布阿切特运送和重建。 这栋房子不是复制品,但使用了旧材料,如旧房子所依赖的16根巨大的支柱。 房子周围的花园有花卉,但也有一个有机农场,有季节性蔬菜、草药和果树。 宽敞的开放式起居室通往周围的露台。这些地方都有几个休息区、雨伞和一个烧烤区。 客厅配有舒适的椅子和沙发,电视角落的沙发袋可供您在电视机前享受悠闲时光。 还有写字台和餐桌。 厨房配备燃气灶、冰箱、冷热水、刀具、餐具和用具。 还有一台洗衣机、一间客房卫生间和淋浴间。 楼上有两间卧室。主卧室有一张加大双人床,另外两张单人床。 房间配有遮光窗帘、床灯和空调。 露天浴室设有梳妆台、浴缸、淋浴器和马桶。 提供所有床上用品和毛巾。 房子配备高速无线互联网。没有有线电视 附近的景 点大象村和学习 中心Ban Ta Klang村以训练大象而闻名。 "魁"族人养大象几代人,至今仍在训练大象。 您可以从布阿切特( Buachet )参观村庄,并在大象学习中心( Elephant Study Center )停留。 Prasat Hin Mueang Tam是高棉寺庙的“必去之地" ,距离布阿切特( Buachet )约1.5小时车程,前往曼谷。 这座寺庙建造时采用了Khleang和Baphuon风格,建造时可追溯到10世纪末和11世纪初。 这座寺庙面向东部,设有一个中央保护区、两个图书馆和池塘。 这座寺庙靠近Phanom Rung ,因此可以同时参观这两座寺庙。
每晚 $130
Tambon Sangkha的独立房间
Pasiri ville , Sangkha (เขวาน้อย
ผู้เข้าพักทั้งคณะจะไปไหนก็สะดวก ทำกิจกรรมอะไรก็ง่าย ของกินหาง่าย เพราะที่พักอยู่ใจกลางเมือง มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน มีสวนหญ้ารอบบ้าน เงียบสงบ ใกล้โรงพยาบาล ที่ว่าการอำเภอ เซเว่น ตลาดสด ซักรีด
每晚 $42
Dom的民居
粉红色的房子伊恩・苏珊母亲的女儿
整个粉红色房屋、围栏区和大型私人房屋周围环绕着高墙。距离主街100至200米内有便利店,距离主街仅1150米。距离这里3.9公里,有很多有趣的景点。只需5分钟即可参观泰国最古老的景观城堡。这里的每个人都是东南亚人。每个人都很友好。
每晚 $21

Sangkha的其他优质度假屋

Dom的民居
Soowicha Sweet pink House
每晚 $20
Kanthararom的独立房间
Bungalows Thailande Mook.
每晚 $18
Prang Ku District的独立房间
温馨的1间卧室-乡村生活体验
每晚 $20
Dom的民居
บ้านหลังสีชมพูลูกสาวแม่เอียน สุวิชา
每晚 $16
Surin的独立房间
泰格别墅( Villa Thaiger ) :位于稻田的泰国房屋
每晚 $45
Tambon Huai Tik Chu的袖珍小屋
蜜月之旅度假村
每晚 $13
Huai Tik Chu的独立房间
蜜月之旅度假村
每晚 $15
Dom的民居
Soowicha Sweet pink house
每晚 $16
Surin的民居
Soowicha Sweet pink House
每晚 $16
Dom的民居
粉红色的小屋伊恩母亲苏珊的女儿
每晚 $21
  1. 爱彼迎
  2. 泰国
  3. 素林
  4. 双卡区
  5. Sangkha

Skip to content
Become a host
Sign up
Log in
Vacation rentals in Sangkha

Vacation rentals in Sangkha

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Sangkha

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

Soowicha Sweet pink House
Entire house · 4 guests · 2 beds · 1 bath

Soowicha Sweet pink Houseจุดเด่นใหญ่ๆเลยคือรั้วสีชมพูทั้งแถบมองมาจะเห็นแต่ไกลไกลพราะทั้งสูงทั้งกว้างน่าอยู่มากค่ะ...สงบเงียบ...ส่วนตัว

บ้านหลังน้อยสีชมพูลูกสาวแม่เอียน สุวิชา
Entire house · 4 guests · 2 beds · 1 bath

บ้านหลังน้อยสีชมพูลูกสาวแม่เอียน สุวิชาบ้านหลังสีชมพูทั้งหลังทั้งรั้วบริเวณบ้านกว้างใหญ่เป็นส่วนตัวเพราะล้อมรั้วสูง มีร้านค้าสะดวกซื้อใกล้ๆไม่เกิน100ถึง200เมตรและห่างจากถนนใหญ่แค่1150 เมตรมีสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวน่าสนใจห่างไป3.9กิโลเมตรใช้เวลา5นาทีกับการไปเยี่ยมชมปราสาทภูมิโปนที่เก่าแก่ที่สุดในประเทศไทยทุกคนละแวกนี้ชาวอีสานใต้ใจดีมนุษยสัมพันธ์ดีกันทุกคนคะ

Villa Thaiger: The Thai House at Rice fields
Private room · 6 guests · 3 beds · 2 shared baths

Villa Thaiger: The Thai House at Rice fieldsVilla Thaiger welcomes you to experience a different kind of Thai-vacation: In year 2013 built traditional style Thai House, located in a remote rice farmer village in North Eastern Thailand. Far from crowded beaches, far from traffic jams, noisy discos or bars you can experience the genuine countryside life, relax with the amazing sunrise and sunset scenery right from your terrace. Villa Thaiger offers fullboard only.

Vacation rentals for every style

Get the amount of space that is right for you

  • Homes
  • Hotels
  • Unique stays

Popular amenities for Sangkha vacation rentals

  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Pool
  • Free parking on premises
  • Air conditioning

Other great vacation rentals in Sangkha

No reviews yet
  1. Entire house
  2. Dom
Soowicha Sweet pink House

บ้านหลังสีชมพูทั้งหลังทั้งรั้วบริเวณบ้านกว้างใหญ่เป็นส่วนตัวเพราะล้อมรั้วสูง มีร้านค้าสะดวกซื้อใกล้ๆไม่เกิน100ถึง200เมตรและห่างจากถนนใหญ่แค่1150 เมตรมีสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวน่าสนใจห่างไป3.9กิโลเมตรใช้เวลา5นาทีกับการไปเยี่ยมชมปราสาทภูมิโปนที่เก่าแก่ที่สุดในประเทศไทยทุกคนละแวกนี้ชาวอีสานใต้ใจดีมนุษยสัมพันธ์ดีกันทุกคนคะ

$22 per night
  1. Entire villa
  2. Buachet
Samorn Villa Buachet, Surin

The Samorn Villa was built by Todd and Maarten, in Todd's hometown of Buachet, Surin, Thailand, aiming at modern comfort in a rustic atmosphere and environment. The house is reconstructed from a traditional northern Thailand house from Nan, which was shipped and re-built in Buachet. The house is not a replica, but the old materials were used, such as the 16 huge pillars the old house rested on. The gardens around the house feature flowers, but also host an organic farm with seasonal vegetables, herbs and fruit trees. The large open-plan living room opens up to the surrounding terraces. These all have several sitting areas, umbrellas and a barbecue. The living room is furnished with comfortable chairs and sofas, and the beanbags in the TV corner invite for a lazy time in front of the TV. There is also a writing desk and a dining table. The kitchen is equipped with a gas-cooker, refridgerator, hot and cold water, as well as cutlery, crockery and utensils. There is also a washing machine, a guest bathroom and shower. Up-stairs are 2 bedrooms. The master bedroom has a kingsize bed, the other 2 single beds. Rooms have black-out curtains, bed lights and airconditioning. The open-air bathroom features a "his & her" vanity counter, a bathtub, shower and toilet. All bed linnen and towels are included. The house is equipped with high-speed wireless internet. There is no cable TV <b>Nearby Attractions</b> Elephant Village and Study Center The village of Ban Ta Klang is known for the training of elephants. The "kui" people have raised elephants for many generations and are still training them until today. The village can be visited from Buachet and includes a stop at the Elephant Study Center. Prasat Hin Mueang Tam is a “must-see” Khmer temple and is about 1.5 hour drive from Buachet, en-route to Bangkok. The temple is built in Khleang and Baphuon styles, which dates to the late 10th and early 11th centuries. The temple is orientated towards the east, with a central sanctuary, two libraries and ponds. The temple is close to Phanom Rung, and therefore both can be visited at the same time.

$130 per night
No reviews yet
  1. Entire house
  2. Dom
บ้านสนบ..บ้านหลังสีชมพูลูกสาวแม่เอียน สุวิชา

บ้านหลังสีชมพูทั้งหลังทั้งรั้วบริเวณบ้านกว้างใหญ่เป็นส่วนตัวเพราะล้อมรั้วสูง มีร้านค้าสะดวกซื้อใกล้ๆไม่เกิน100ถึง200เมตรและห่างจากถนนใหญ่แค่1150 เมตรมีสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวน่าสนใจห่างไป3.9กิโลเมตรใช้เวลา5นาทีกับการไปเยี่ยมชมปราสาทภูมิโปนที่เก่าแก่ที่สุดในประเทศไทยทุกคนละแวกนี้ชาวอีสานใต้ใจดีมนุษยสัมพันธ์ดีกันทุกคนคะ

$22 per night
No reviews yet
  1. Entire house
  2. Surin
Soowicha Sweet pink House

บ้านปูนชั้นเดียวแบบส่วนตัวล้อมรั้วสีชมพูในพื้นที่กะทัดรัดเหมาะสำหรับอยู่แบบแฟมิลี่หรือแบบแฟรนด์ลี่ก็ได้คะสบายๆเงียบสงบแม้ว่าจะอยู่ในหมู่บ้านแต่กำลังรั้วกั้นอย่างสูงและหนาแน่นอยู่ในรั้วบ้านคุณจะรู้สึกอีกอย่างอยู่นอกรั้วคุณจะรู้สึกอีกแบบแน่นอนคะ

$17 per night
No reviews yet
  1. Entire house
  2. Dom
Soowicha Sweet pink house
$17 per night
No reviews yet
  1. Entire house
  2. Dom
บ้านหลังสีชมพูลูกสาวแม่เอียน สุวิชา
$17 per night

Nearby destinations