Пропустить и перейти к тексту

Роскошное жилье в г. О-в Св. Бартоломея

Найдите и забронируйте уникальное жилье на Airbnb

Лучшее роскошное жилье в г. О-в Св. Бартоломея

По мнению гостей, у этих вариантов непревзойденное местоположение, чистота и не только

Upside
LUXE
Вилла целиком · 6 гостей · 3 кровати · 3 ванные

UpsideContemporary cliffside villa overlooking the sea

La Magnifica
LUXE
Вилла целиком · 4 гостя · 2 кровати · 2 ванные

La MagnificaLa Magnifica - 2Br - Sleeps 4. Lower rates for fewer bedrooms may be available upon request.

Acamar
LUXE
Вилла целиком · 6 гостей · 3 кровати · 3 ванные

AcamarAcamar - 3Br - Sleeps 6. Lower rates for fewer bedrooms may be available upon request.

Роскошное жилье на любой вкус

Идеальное жилье для идеального отпуска

  • Избранное жилье
  • Гибкость бронирования
  • Можно бронировать жилье

О-в Св. Бартоломея: популярные удобства в роскошном жилье

  • Кухня
  • Wi-Fi
  • Бассейн
  • Бесплатная парковка на территории
  • Кондиционер
  • Закрытая территория

Больше роскошного жилья в г. О-в Св. Бартоломея

LUXEВилла целикомОценка 5 из 5; 6 отзывов
Avalon
$1 471 за ночь
LUXEВилла целикомОценка 5 из 5; 4 отзыва
Art
$1 000 за ночь
LUXEВилла целикомОценка 5 из 5; 5 отзывов
Rose Dog
$1 714 за ночь
LUXEВилла целикомОценка 4,71 из 5; 7 отзывов
FAY - Beach House
$1 000 за ночь
LUXEВилла целикомОценка 5 из 5; 4 отзыва
Villa Enzuma
$1 143 за ночь
LUXEВилла целикомОценка 5 из 5; 5 отзывов
Samsara
$929 за ночь
LUXEВилла целикомОценка 5 из 5; 4 отзыва
La Rose Des Vents
$1 343 за ночь
LUXEВилла целикомОценка 5 из 5; 4 отзыва
Escapade
$714 за ночь
LUXEВилла целиком
Clémentine
$1 143 за ночь
LUXEВилла целикомОценка 5 из 5; 3 отзыва
Hurakan
$700 за ночь
LUXEВилла целикомОценка 5 из 5; 3 отзыва
Rock U
$1 786 за ночь
LUXEВилла целикомОценка 5 из 5; 3 отзыва
Sea Bird
$1 029 за ночь

О-в Св. Бартоломея: самое важное

Планируете отдых на Сен-Бартелеми? С радостью поможем!

Сен-Барт прочно ассоциируется с роскошью, пляжными клубами, катамаранами и яркими нарядами. Несмотря на популярность у знаменитостей, на острове спокойная и дружелюбная атмосфера. Увидеть здесь загорелого моряка и бизнесмена из списка Forbes за одним столом — обычное явление.  

Так как этот французский остров окружен Карибским морем, жизнь здесь тесно связана с водой. Гавань заполнена судами всех мастей и размеров: от мегаяхт до небольших парусников. Одно из главных событий острова, ежегодная регата, стартует в апреле. Для Сен-Бартелеми море — это источник богатства и творец истории, словом — сама жизнь.

Остров был открыт в 1493 году Христофором Колумбом, который назвал его в честь своего брата Бартоломео. За годы существования Сен-Барт был под властью Франции и Швеции. Столица острова, Густавия, получила название в честь короля Густава III, и в архитектуре города до сих пор чувствуется шведское влияние. Один из примеров наследия шведов — музей Wall House в районе гавани. Густавия — красивый, интересный и дорогой город. В нём бутики Gucci, Hermes, Longchamp и других модных брендов соседствуют со стильными магазинами мебели и превосходными ресторанами. Остановившись на наших виллах в Густавии, вы сможете не только понежиться на пляже, но и побродить по улочкам города.

Поднять паруса

Ничто не сравнится с парусной прогулкой по гавани Густавии. Заплывая в Сен-Бартелеми или выходя в открытое море, вы повторяете путь многих поколений моряков, разве что у них были галеры, а у вас — комфортабельный катамаран. Выделите полдня на посещение пляжа Коломбье (нетрудно догадаться, в честь кого он назван). Добраться до него можно либо по воде, либо пешком, но идти придется довольно долго. В бухте на вершине холма вы увидите роскошный особняк. Раньше его занимала семья Рокфеллеров, но сейчас дом пустует. Сам пляж красивый и спокойный, здесь хорошо нырять с маской и трубкой или просто загорать. На обратном пути сделайте остановку на соседнем пляже Сансет, чтобы полюбоваться закатом с бокалом любимого напитка. Искать катамаран самим не придется: экскурсию или аренду организует менеджер по работе с гостями Luxury Retreats.

Солнца много не бывает

Не будет преувеличением сказать, что после Сен-Барта на другие пляжи ездить больше не захочется. Мало в мире мест, где столь же белый песок и кристально чистая вода. Море на пляже Салин — как бассейн: вода настолько прозрачная, что песчаное дно видно даже на 3-метровой глубине. Пляж скрыт от посторонних глаз дюнами, вокруг него раскинулась великолепная дикая природа.

Пляж Сен-Жан более цивилизованный. Вдоль него выстроились гостиницы и клубы, в том числе знаменитый отель Eden Roc. Обязательно пообедайте в его открытом кафе, а потом устройтесь в шезлонге с коктейлем и книжкой и предайтесь беззаботному отдыху. Один взгляд на ярко-бирюзовое море в лучах ослепительного солнца, и сомнений не остается: вы сделали правильный выбор.

Неподалеку можно посетить клуб Nikki Beach. Гламурные тусовщики, селебрити и состоятельные гости острова знают, что веселье в нём не прекращается ни днем, ни ночью. В высокий сезон (с декабря по март) здесь регулярно проходят вечеринки с показами мод, концертами и вкусной едой.

Отдых по-серьезному

Вы уже догадались, что Сен-Бартелеми — это в первую очередь полный релакс и много солнца. Беззаботная атмосфера острова и волшебная природа настраивают на расслабление. А чтобы совсем забыть о повседневных хлопотах, запланируйте поход в спа. Одно из наших любимых мест — Le Guanahani. Комнаты для процедур окружены тропическим растениями и открытым бассейном. После массажа можно заглянуть в салон красоты и сделать стрижку для выхода в свет.

Роскошные виллы в Сен-Бартелеми

Самые приятные воспоминания о поездке на остров остаются от мелочей: утренний кофе с видом на море и красные черепичные крыши, прохладная вода бассейна после похода за покупками, ужин с французскими блюдами под звездным небом... Чтобы прожить эти моменты, нужна вилла на берегу океана, и Luxury Retreats вам с этим поможет.

Жилье на пляже

Сен-Барт — холмистый остров, и виллы на пляже здесь большая редкость. Многие выбирают дома на склонах для спокойного и уединенного отдыха. Если же вы твердо решили остановиться на берегу моря, есть несколько отличных вариантов. Наши виллы на пляже в районах Лориан, Фламан и Анс-де-Кай вмещают от 4 до 12 гостей — можно приехать с любимым человеком или привезти всю семью.

Медовый месяц в Сен-Бартелеми

Что может быть лучше, чем начать совместную жизнь на одном из красивейших островов мира? Наши дома с мини-бассейном идеально подходят для медового месяца в Сен-Барте. Они стоят в уединенном месте на склоне холма, с которого открывается волшебный вид. Обсудив за завтраком самые запоминающиеся моменты свадьбы, отправляйтесь исследовать остров на внедорожнике. Устройте романтический пикник, а на обратном пути прихватите бутылочку отменного французского вина на ужин и круассаны на утро.

Skip to content
Sign up
Log in
Luxury rentals in Saint Barthélemy

Luxury rentals in Saint Barthélemy

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated luxury vacation rentals in Saint Barthélemy

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

Palm
LUXEEntire villa · 4 guests · 2 beds · 2 baths
Palm

Sleek oasis by Grand Cul de Sac, Marechal beaches

La Magnifica
LUXEEntire villa · 4 guests · 2 beds · 2 baths
La Magnifica

La Magnifica - 2Br - Sleeps 4. Lower rates for fewer bedrooms may be available upon request.

Villa Enzuma
LUXEEntire villa · 6 guests · 3 beds · 2 baths
Villa Enzuma

Modernist Villa Set In the Caribbean Hills

Luxury rentals for every style

The right home for your next dream getaway

  • Featured Homes
  • Flexible bookings
  • Ready to book homes

Popular amenities for Saint Barthélemy luxury vacation rentals

  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Pool
  • Free parking on premises
  • Air conditioning
  • Gated property

Other great luxury vacation rentals in Saint Barthélemy

Mirande
LUXEEntire villa
Mirande
Price:$671 / night
Alphane Villa
LUXEEntire villa
Alphane Villa
Price:$500 / night
Carmen
LUXEEntire villa
Carmen
Price:$643 / night
Villa Enjoy
LUXEEntire villa
Villa Enjoy
Price:$571 / night
Raisiniers
LUXEEntire villa
Raisiniers
Price:$609 / night
Gouverneur Cliff
LUXEEntire villa
Gouverneur Cliff
Price:$1,029 / night
Belharra
LUXEEntire villa
Belharra
Price:$929 / night
Eden House
LUXEEntire villa
Eden House
Price:$1,200 / night
Caribbean Breeze
LUXEEntire villa
Caribbean Breeze
Price:$786 / night
Villa K
LUXEEntire villa
Villa K
Price:$1,943 / night
Casawapa
LUXEEntire villa
Casawapa
Price:$900 / night
Bel Ombre
LUXEEntire villa
Bel Ombre
Price:$857 / night
Show all

All about Saint Barthélemy

Planning a St Barts vacation? We’re here to help!

St Barts: the name conjures up a glamorous lifestyle of beach clubs, catamarans, and flowing caftans. Despite its popularity with celebrities, the island is relaxed and friendly, a place where tanned sailors share tables with business magnates.  

A Caribbean island with a distinctly French flavor, life here revolves around the water. The harbor is packed with boats big and small – from super yachts to small sailing boats – and the annual Regatta (held in April) is one of the most anticipated events in the island’s calendar. Water is king here, creator of the islands’ wealth and its history.

The island was first put on the map by the explorer Christopher Columbus in 1493, who named it after his brother Bartholomeo. In the years that followed, it came under both French and Swedish rule, and the Swedish influence can still be seen in several buildings in the capital Gustavia (named for King Gustav of Sweden), such as the Wall House along the harbor. Gustavia is a delightful town to explore, with chic boutiques selling high fashion – Gucci, Hermes, Longchamp, and others are represented here, plus several beautiful interior design shops, and a number of excellent restaurants. Our Gustavia villas are the ideal choice for vacationers who enjoy splitting their time between beach and town life.

Set sail for the open seas

Sailing into or out of Gustavia harbor is the ultimate St Barts experience, following in the footsteps of the many generations of seafaring folk. Of course, nowadays you can enjoy the experience on board a luxury catamaran instead of a galley ship. A fun half-day sail will take you to the beach of Colombier (named, you guessed it, for Columbus), which is only accessible by boat or via a long hike. As you reach the bay you’ll pass a mansion up on the hill, once the home of the Rockefeller family but now deserted. The beach itself is lovely and quiet and you can sunbathe and snorkel until you’re ready to sail back into Gustavia, just in time for drinks at nearby Sunset Beach. Your Luxury Retreats concierge can organize catamaran tours or rentals for you.

Sun yourself to your heart’s content

It’s no exaggeration to say that the beaches in St Barts will spoil you for life: there are few places in the world with a more spectacular combination of white sand and incredibly clear water. The sea at Saline beach is like a private saltwater swimming pool - so clear you can see the white sand ocean floor at a depth of 10ft. The scenery around is wild and beautiful, with sand dunes sheltering the beach from the road for a sense of real seclusion.

Elsewhere, buzzy St Jean beach is lined with hotels and beach clubs like the iconic Hotel Eden Roc, where you can (and should) enjoy a chic alfresco lunch before taking a sun lounger and whiling away the afternoon, beach read and cocktail in hand. When the sun hits the water to produce that special turquoise glow, you’ll feel very good about your choice.

Further down the beach, Nikki Beach keeps the party going all day and into the night, attracting well-heeled visitors from across the island. In high season (December to March) there are regular parties here with fashion shows, music performers and delicious food all served with a dash of glamour and a thousand-watt smile.

Book in some serious pampering

You might have guessed by now that St Barts is all about taking it easy and getting some serious, sunny R&R. The vibe of the island and the beautiful scenery go a long way to getting you into a relaxed state of mind, but for that final push into nirvana, consider booking a treatment or two at one of the island’s excellent spas. One of our favorites is Le Guanahani, where spa treatments take place in rooms surrounded by tropical vegetation and an outdoor pool, plus after your massage, you can book in at the hair salon for a style refresh before your dinner reservation.

Experience the luxury of a villa in St Barts

Some of your most enjoyable memories of this island will no doubt be the small things - morning coffee with a stunning view over the red roofs of the villas to the sea beyond, cooling off in your private pool after an afternoon of serious shopping, or cooking up a French-inflected feast to eat out under the stars. To accomplish these you’ll need an ocean-view villa, which is where Luxury Retreats comes in.

Beachfront Homes

A hilly island where flat beach frontage is a rarity, beachfront homes are not the norm on St Barts, and many people opt for homes in the hillside for the added seclusion and privacy. That being said, there are some excellent options if you have your heart set on staying right along the sea. On Lorient Beach, Flamands, and Anse de Cayes, our St Barts villas on the beach sleep from 4 to 12 people giving you flexibility whether you’re traveling with your partner or the entire family.

Honeymoons in St Barts

What better way to start your new life together than on one of the world’s most beautiful islands? With private plunge pools, gorgeous views and plenty of privacy, our homes in the hillsides are absolutely ideal for a St Barts honeymoon . You can spend your time at your own pace, talking over your favorite moments from the wedding at breakfast, zipping along the island’s roads in your AWD to find a romantic lunch spot, and picking up a bottle of excellent French wine for dinner along with some fresh croissants for the morning.