向前浏览以访问建议的结果

    提升房源曝光度的新方法

    了解爱彼迎十年来的最大变革对房东有何影响。
    Airbnb2022年5月11日发布
    1分钟阅读
    更新日期:2022年5月11日

    亮点

    最令人难忘的旅程往往始于想要远离喧嚣的简单想法。为了决定去哪里旅行和何时出发,旅行者往往会在网上寻找灵感,以制定完美的旅行计划。因此,我们将推出全新的方式,帮助房客探索爱彼迎房源,发现像你的房源这样的绝佳房源。

    爱彼迎 2022 夏季发布会将推出爱彼迎 10 年来最大的变革。这一全新设计展现了 56 个爱彼迎房源类目,方便房客轻松查找和预订超出他们想象的房源。此外,我们还推出了名为「住宿拆分」的创新功能,房客可以拆分长期住宿,依次入住 2 个房源。

    要受益于这些创新功能,房东应该确保房源信息完整、及时更新信息,并提供最新的可订状态信息和高质量照片。

    更多吸引房客的方式

    无论你出租的是合住房间、独立房间还是整个房源,爱彼迎的新设计都能让更多类型的房客在行程规划初期发现你的房源。

    房客可以借助以下功能找到你的房源:

    • 爱彼迎房源类目。每当房客打开爱彼迎应用时,都会看到一些近期可订的优质房源,方便他们立即预订。
    • 住宿拆分。房客搜索 7 晚或更长时间的住宿时,可以选择一程两住。
    • 灵活搜索。借助我们去年推出的功能,房客搜索房源时无需限定时间和地点,也可以根据特定要求缩小搜索结果范围。

    爱彼迎房源类目说明

    房客打开爱彼迎时,会在界面顶部看到多种房源类目。这些类目对应不同的房源主题系列,是根据房源的独特风格、位置或附近可开展的活动来分组的。这些房源类目旨在展现独具特色的房源,例如拥有绝美景观或专业厨房的房源,位于湖区或国家公园附近的房源,或者方便打高尔夫或冲浪的房源。

    当房客搜索特定目的地的房源时,他们会获得与以往类似的搜索结果。这些结果会在「所有房源」类别中显示。现在,他们还将看到该地区其他类别的房源搜索结果,轻松发现搜索区域内或周边的绝妙房源。

    房源也可能出现在多个类别中。如果你的湖畔别墅设有专业厨房,除了根据位置搜索获得的结果之外,该房源还会出现在湖区类别和专业厨房类别的房源中。

    匠心美宿是全新房源类别中最特别的一个,此主题系列中包括 2 万多处房源,均拥有标志性的建筑风格和精美的创意室内装潢。匠心美宿类别包括弗兰克·劳埃德·赖特(Frank Lloyd Wright)和扎哈·哈迪德(Zaha Hadid)等著名建筑师设计的房源、登上设计杂志书刊的房源,以及一些将房东个性风格体现得淋漓尽致的房源。

    这一全新设计展现了 56 个爱彼迎房源类目,包括匠心美宿、乡村民宿和树屋等。

    以下是一些爱彼迎房源类目的示例:绝美景观、沙滩、露营、专业厨房、乡村民宿、创意空间、高尔夫、历史房屋、世界名城、国家公园、滑雪、冲浪胜地、热带风情和葡萄园。

    这些类别让房客能够发现更多的房源,但这仅仅是这种全新搜索方式的开端。未来,我们将逐渐推出更多类别,以突出展示房源特色和特殊位置。我们相信,类别是未来搜索功能的关键点,爱彼迎将为每个房源和每位房东提供适合的类别。

    每个类别的房源都需经过筛选。我们借助机器学习技术,通过分析房源的名称、描述、照片标题和房客评价,对爱彼迎上数百万个活跃房源进行评估。因此,请务必提供最新和完整的房源信息。

    如何使用住宿拆分功能

    房客可以根据他们的具体情况灵活浏览和预订所有房源。住宿拆分功能让更多房东有机会为房客提供住宿。

    当房客搜索为期一周或更长的住宿时,住宿拆分房源将自动出现在搜索结果中。房客向下滚动查看「所有房源」类别,即可看到一程两住的房源选择。

    当房客搜索 14 晚或更长时间的住宿时,住宿拆分功能会为房客提供 40% 的额外房源搜索结果。*

    此前,如果房客想为一个月的行程搜索房源,但在此期间你的房源只有 2 周可订,那该房源就不会出现在搜索结果中。有了住宿拆分功能后,你的房源可与另一间房源匹配,以便为房客提供整个行程的住宿。

    住宿拆分功能会将符合搜索条件(位置、建筑类型、便利设施)的两个房源相匹配。例如,如果一家人在搜索配备无障碍设施的整套房源(比如要求入口处无台阶或门框宽度超过 32 英寸),住宿拆分功能会将两个配备这些设施的房源相匹配。

    当房客预订住宿拆分行程时,每位房东会分别收到预订申请。与其他预订一样,你的房源价格和入住须知将适用于房客所预订的住宿晚数。

    怎样使房源脱颖而出

    爱彼迎的全新功能让你有比以往更多的机会向更多人展示房源。以下是一些能让你的房源脱颖而出的方法:

    1. 借助高质量照片突出展示房源的独特之处。描述性照片(无论是由专业摄影师拍摄还是用你的智能手机拍摄)可以使你的房源更具吸引力。
    2. 核对房源的便利设施和特色,并及时更新最新信息。添加或更新房源信息,以确保将所有房源的设施和特色列出,尤其应注意将受房客欢迎的便利设施归入适当类别。
    3. 进行无线网速测试。可靠的互联网连接可以让房客安心入住,并在住宿期间根据需要进行在线工作和沟通。
    4. 考虑是否将房源向所有旅行者开放。添加无台阶入口和宽敞的门道等无障碍设施的照片和详细信息,吸引有不同需求的房客。

    更新房源信息中大大小小所有细节,以吸引更多类型的房客。你的房源可能正是他们想要找的。

    *根据截至 2022 年 4 月 14 日的爱彼迎内部测试数据。

    本文所含信息自发布以来可能已有所变化。

    亮点

    Airbnb
    2022年5月11日
    这对您有帮助吗?

Navigate forward to access suggested results

    New ways for guests to discover your listing

    Learn what the biggest change to Airbnb in a decade means for Hosts.
    By Airbnb on May 11, 2022
    4 min read
    Updated May 11, 2022

    Highlights

    The most memorable trips often start with a simple desire to get away. To figure out where and when to go, travelers often seek ideas online as they try to come up with a perfect plan. So we’re introducing a whole new way for guests to explore Airbnb and discover great listings like yours.

    The Airbnb 2022 Summer Release represents the biggest change to Airbnb in a decade. The all-new design showcases listings in 56 Airbnb Categories, making it easy for guests to find and book places they never knew existed, and an innovative feature called Split Stays, which allows guests to split a longer stay between two homes.

    As a Host, you can benefit from these exciting features by making sure your listing has complete and current details, up-to-date availability, and high-quality photos.

    More ways to be discovered

    Airbnb’s redesign helps your listing—whether it’s a shared room, a private room, or an entire space—get discovered by a wider variety of guests earlier in their trip planning.

    Guests can find your listing with:

    • Airbnb Categories. Every time guests open the app, they’re presented with great stays available in the near future that they can book immediately.
    • Split Stays. Search results for stays of seven nights or more now include the option for guests to split their trip between two spaces.
    • Greater flexibility. Guests can search for stays using open-ended dates and locations—using the features we rolled out last year—or they can narrow their results to meet specific needs.

    How Airbnb Categories work

    When guests open Airbnb, they’re presented with categories at the top that group listings into curated collections based on their unique style, location, or nearby activity. The categories showcase stays with features like amazing views or chef’s kitchens, proximity to a lake or a national park, or access to golfing or surfing.

    When guests search for stays in a specific destination, they get results similar to before, in a category called All Homes. Now, they will also find additional categories based on that location, making it easy to discover incredible homes within, or just beyond, their search area.

    Listings can also appear in multiple categories. If your lake house includes a chef’s kitchen, the listing can show up in the Lake Category and the Chef’s Kitchen Category — in addition to search results for your location.

    One of the most special new categories is Design, a collection of over 20,000 homes chosen for their iconic architecture and aesthetically inspiring interiors. The Design Category includes homes from renowned architects such as Frank Lloyd Wright and Zaha Hadid properties, those that have been featured in design publications, and spaces offered by Hosts who’ve done an exceptional job of putting their own design principles into practice.

    The all-new design showcases listings in 56 Airbnb Categories, including Design, Countryside, and Treehouse.

    Here are just a few of the Airbnb Categories: Amazing Views, Beach, Camping, Chef’s Kitchens, Countryside, Creative Spaces, Golfing, Historical Homes, Iconic Cities, National Parks, Skiing, Surfing, Tropical, and Vineyards.

    These categories are just the beginning of this new way to search, which allows guests to discover more places than ever before. Over time we'll introduce even more categories that showcase the unique features and special locations of your properties. We believe that categories are the future of search, and there is a category for every home and every Host on Airbnb.

    Homes in each category go through a curation process. Millions of active listings on Airbnb are evaluated using machine learning to analyze titles, descriptions, photo captions, and guest reviews. So it’s important to make sure your listing info is up to date and complete.

    How Split Stays work

    Guests can browse—and book—all listings with as much flexibility as their circumstances allow. The Split Stays feature gives more Hosts the opportunity to be part of guests’ journey.

    When guests search for a trip of a week or more, Split Stays automatically appear in search results. As they scroll down the All Homes Category, guests can find options to split their trip between two homes in the same destination.

    The Split Stays feature adds 40% more listings to search results when guests search for stays of 14 nights or longer.*

    In the past, if guests searched for a month-long trip but you only had availability for two weeks during that time, your home wouldn’t have shown up in search results. With Split Stays, your listing can be paired with another one to cover the guest’s entire trip.

    Each Split Stay pairs two properties that match the location, property type, and amenities from the search. For example, if a family is searching for an entire home with accessibility features, such as a step-free entrance or doorways wider than 32 inches, Split Stays will pair two listings with these features.

    When guests book a Split Stay, Hosts get separate booking requests. Your price and house rules apply for the number of nights booked, as with any other reservation.

    What you can do to stand out

    Airbnb’s new features showcase your home to more people in more places than ever before. Here are just a few ways you can do to make your listing stand out:

    1. Highlight what makes your place unique with high-quality photos. Descriptive pictures—whether taken by a pro or with your smartphone—can help your listing appeal to guests.
    2. Review the list of amenities and features—and check for anything new. Add or update everything your place offers, keeping in mind popular amenities guests want, so it ends up in the relevant categories.
    3. Take the wifi speed test. Reliable internet access can reassure guests that they’ll be able to work and communicate online as needed during their stay.
    4. Consider whether your listing is accessible to all travelers. Add photos and details of accessibility features, such as step-free entrances and wide doorways, that make it inviting to guests with diverse needs.

    Updating your listing with all the details, big and small, can help your listing reach a wider range of guests. Your place might be just what they’re searching for.

    *According to Airbnb internal test data as of 4/14/2022.

    Information contained in this article may have changed since publication.

    Highlights

    Airbnb
    May 11, 2022
    Was this helpful?