跳至内容
向前浏览以访问建议的结果
    用房源管理软件连接爱彼迎

    用房源管理软件连接爱彼迎

    了解如何使用现有的软件在爱彼迎出租房源。
    Airbnb2018年10月22日发布
    1分钟阅读
    更新日期:2020年10月27日

    爱彼迎上有各种各样的房东,包括分享专业管理房源的住宿接待企业。许多企业使用现有的软件管理房源。为了帮助这些房东更轻松地与平台整合并融入全球旅行社区,我们与领先的软件提供商网络建立了伙伴关系。

    通过现有软件与平台建立关联,可帮助房东及其团队保持现有的工作流程,同时利用我们平台的独特功能。房东可以选择通过软件提供商管理房源内容,也可以通过我们的有限同步功能直接在爱彼迎上管理房源内容。通过软件限制同步的内容可让关联房东在爱彼迎上自定义内容。如需了解有关此功能的更多信息,请阅读此处的帮助中心文章。

    为了充分利用爱彼迎房源页面,我们鼓励通过软件关联的房东填写完整的房源详情。这有助于尽早吸引房客预订,因此我们将其作为最重要的一条建议来加以推荐。

    除了能够创建详细描述之外,拥有多个房源的房东还可以使用一个专业推广页面来向房客推广其房源。房东还可以上传个人资料图片和封面头图,并撰写一份关于其业务的简短描述。

    我们与全球性的房源管理软件供应商和渠道经理网络合作。我们还有一群优秀的软件合作伙伴,他们为全套爱彼迎功能提供支持,以确保达到或超越各项技术性能指标。合作伙伴的完整列表可见于此处

    准备好了吗?

    如果您正在使用软件管理房源,并且准备加入爱彼迎,请要求您的软件供应商设置关联。

    想了解更多有关通过软件关联爱彼迎平台的信息吗?请访问帮助中心

    本文所含信息自公布以来可能已发生变化。

    Airbnb
    2018年10月22日
    这对您有帮助吗?

Skip to content
    Navigate forward to access suggested results
    Connecting to Airbnb with property management software

    Connecting to Airbnb with property management software

    Find out how you can use existing software to host on Airbnb.
    By Airbnb on Oct 22, 2018
    2 min read
    Updated Jun 25, 2020

    Airbnb is home to a variety of hosts, including hospitality businesses sharing their professionally managed properties. Many use existing software to manage their listings. To help these hosts connect more easily and reach a global travel community, we’ve developed partnerships with a network of leading software providers.

    Connecting through existing software helps hosts and teams keep their workflows in place, while taking advantage of our unique platform features. Hosts have the choice of either managing listing content through their software provider or on Airbnb directly with our limited-sync functionality. Limiting what syncs through the software lets connected hosts customize their content on Airbnb. To learn more about this feature, read our Help Center article here.

    To make the most out of listing on Airbnb, we encourage software-connected hosts to fill out listing details completely. This helps with guest engagement from the start, and it’s one of the tips we recommend the most.

    In addition to being able to create detailed descriptions, hosts with multiple listings get a pro marketing page, where they can promote their properties to guests from one place. Hosts can also upload profile images and a cover photo, and write a short description about their business.

    We work with a global network of property management software providers and channel managers. We also have a set of preferred software partners, who support the full suite of Airbnb functionality while meeting or exceeding technical performance benchmarks. Read the full list here.

    Ready to get started?

    If you are a host who already uses software and you’re ready to get started on Airbnb, contact your software provider to connect.

    Want to learn more about connecting with Airbnb through software? Visit the Help Center.

    Information contained in this article may have changed since publication.

    Airbnb
    Oct 22, 2018
    Was this helpful?