Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Зарегистрироваться
Войти
Жилье для отпуска в г. Rautalampi

Жилье для отпуска в г. Rautalampi

Найдите и забронируйте уникальное жилье на Airbnb

Лучшее отпускное жилье в г. Rautalampi

По мнению гостей, у этих вариантов непревзойденное местоположение, чистота и не только

  • Pihlajaniemi Cottage
    СУПЕРХОЗЯИНКоттедж целиком · 4 гостя · 1 кровать · 1 ванная
    Pihlajaniemi Cottage

    Пихлаяниеми - это уютное и спокойное место. Мы живое соседство, два человека и маленькая собачка Попи. Здесь вы живете почти в Национальном парке Etelä-Konnevesi. С лодкой 2 км вы находитесь в парке и в 6 км вы можете совершить поездку в красивое озеро Калая и гору. Ближайший магазин находится в 7 км от Рауталампи, в Куопио 70 км, в городе Ювяскюля 100 км, в Суоненйоки 25 км. Аэропорт 85 км.

    Что говорят гости:

    “Нас было трое, которые делили коттедж и в целом отличный коттедж. Более новый коттедж, расположенный недалеко от дома Випри. Королева кровать на нижнем уровне пространства. Сама комната была небольшая, но красивые шкафы для ваших вещей. Сауна с душем, зона отдыха также на этом уровне со столом на крыльце и стульями с барбекю. Первый уровень очень хороший, с одним туалетом. Выдвинуть кровать на верхнем этаже было очень удобно. Верхний уровень также с крыльцом и столом со стульями. На верхнем уровне, который находится на уровне входной двери, в целом очень приятно. Это немного не хватает на стульях. Кухонный стол и стулья. Отличный вид на озеро с западным видом на закат.”

  • Tuliranta, a log cabin with amazing view
    СУПЕРХОЗЯИНШале целиком · 7 гостей · 7 кроватей · 1,5 ванных комнаты
    Tuliranta, a log cabin with amazing view

    Тулиранта - это тихое место посреди частного леса с потрясающим, расслабляющим видом.

    Что говорят гости:

    “Очень хорошее место Мы бы искали снег, но мы ничего не можем с этим поделать. Гордитесь своей собакой в дружелюбном месте. Вид из коттеджа был абсолютно невероятным. Конечно, приеду снова летом.”

  • Log cabin by the lake Konnevesi.
    СУПЕРХОЗЯИНШале целиком · 4 гостя · 2 кровати · Туалет с раковиной
    Log cabin by the lake Konnevesi.

    Традиционный бревенчатый домик расположен в очень спокойном месте на берегу озера. Озеро Конневеси очень чистое и красивое. Национальный парк Etelä-Konnevesi основан в 2014 году. Коттедж и сауна в вашем распоряжении во время вашего пребывания. Плавательный пляж безопасен для детей. Дрова для сауны и камина включены. Туалет находится в другом здании за пределами коттеджа. Гребная лодка используется во время вашего пребывания.

    Что говорят гости:

    “Если вы хотите взглянуть на финский летний стиль, не стесняйтесь секунду и закажите пребывание в Arja's. Этот маленький кусочек рая оставит вас с вопросом, почему вы не бронировали там больше дней. Находясь посреди финского леса с прекрасным видом на озеро, вы почувствуете, как все остальное в мире теряет важность. В Мокки (коттедж в Суоми, как меня научил Арья) очень уютно и похоже на дом. Если вас беспокоит отсутствие душа, откровенно удивительный ритуал сауны на закате. Не беспокойтесь ни об экологическом туалете, так как он очень чистый и легкий. Arja - великолепный хозяин, который стремится сделать ваше пребывание приятным.”

Жилье для отпуска на любой вкус

Подберите идеальный вариант

  • Жилье
  • Гостиницы
  • Уникальное жилье

Популярные удобства в отпускном жилье г. Rautalampi

  • Кухня
  • Wi-Fi
  • Бассейн
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Кондиционер

Больше отпускного жилья в г. Rautalampi

Pieksämäki kaksio hissitalossa
Квартира целиком
Pieksämäki kaksio hissitalossa
Цена:$ 14 за ночь
Log Cabin beside lake and forest
СУПЕРХОЗЯИНКоттедж целиком
Log Cabin beside lake and forest
Цена:$ 122 за ночь
Aurinkoranta
Шале целиком
Aurinkoranta
Цена:$ 51 за ночь
Kotiranta
СУПЕРХОЗЯИНДом целиком
Kotiranta
Цена:$ 95 за ночь
Idyllinen saunamökki
Домик целиком
Idyllinen saunamökki
Цена:$ 50 за ночь
Beautiful holiday home by the lake
СУПЕРХОЗЯИНДом целиком
Beautiful holiday home by the lake
Цена:$ 145 за ночь
Vatukkakota
Отдельная комната
Vatukkakota
Цена:$ 22 за ночь
Uniikki massiivipuukohde järven rannalla
Коттедж целиком
Uniikki massiivipuukohde järven rannalla
Цена:$ 167 за ночь
Kallavedenranta
СУПЕРХОЗЯИНДомик целиком
Kallavedenranta
Цена:$ 78 за ночь
Valkolan saunatupa
Жилье на ферме
Valkolan saunatupa
Цена:$ 56 за ночь
Hirsimökki järven rannalla
Коттедж целиком
Hirsimökki järven rannalla
Цена:$ 67 за ночь
Idyllinen rantasauna mäntymetsän kainalossa.
СУПЕРХОЗЯИНГостевой дом целиком
Idyllinen rantasauna mäntymetsän kainalossa.
Цена:$ 55 за ночь
Показать все

Sign up
Log in
Vacation rentals in Rautalampi

Vacation rentals in Rautalampi

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Rautalampi

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

  • Rt-huoneisto. 50m rantaan
    SUPERHOSTEntire apartment · 4 guests · 2 beds · 1 bath
    Rt-huoneisto. 50m rantaan

    Kompakti asunto sijaitsee Rautalammin kirkonkylän keskustassa. Pääset asunnossa mökkitunnelmaan lämmittämällä saunan ja käymällä uimassa viereisellä uimarannalla, joka sijaitsee aivan asunnon vieressä. Asunnon takapihalla voit grillailla ja pelata esimerkiksi mölkkyä. Myös Rautalammin keskeiset palvelut ja nähtävyydet, kuten Rautalammin museo ja kirkko ovat kävelymatkan päässä.

    What guests are saying:

    “The apartment is clean. There are all the necessary little things in order to stop and cook comfortably - shampoo, hair dryer, soap, napkins, sponges and dishwashing liquid, spices and oil, large quantities of dishes, coals, grill, ignition. Near the lake with a sandy beach, two towers for jumping, an excellent fenced playground. Nice sauna. The hostess was friendly, quickly answered our questions. We will be happy to come back here, this time with the children.”

  • Pihlajaniemi Cottage
    SUPERHOSTEntire cottage · 4 guests · 1 bed · 1 bath
    Pihlajaniemi Cottage

    Pihlajaniemi is cosy and peaceful place. We are living neighbourhood, two people and a little dog Popi. Here you are living almost in National Park Etelä-Konnevesi. With a boat 2 km you are in the Park and 6 km you can make a trip to beautiful Kalaja Lake and Mountain. The nearest shop is at Rautalampi 7km, Kuopio City 70 km, Jyväskylä City 100 km, Suonenjoki 25 km. Airport 85km.

    What guests are saying:

    “We spent Christmas in Pihlajaniemi with my husband and two dogs. The cottage is perfect for a relaxing and peaceful Christmas. We have probably never felt as welcome as when we arrived in Pihlajaniemi. Virpi had put the Christmas decorations in place, the outdoor lights were on and everything was really comfortable anyway. In addition, we were able to pick a Christmas tree from a nearby forest. The cottage itself was exactly as promised. It was homey, had everything you needed and the sauna was good. The location is great for those looking for peace: we got to enjoy the silence and the beautiful lake view, and with the dogs we got a jog in the woods right from the front door.”

  • Log cabin by the lake Konnevesi.
    SUPERHOSTEntire chalet · 4 guests · 2 beds · Half-bath
    Log cabin by the lake Konnevesi.

    Traditional log cabin is situated in a very peaceful place by the lake. Lake Konnevesi is very clean and beautiful lake. National Park of Etelä-Konnevesi is founded in 2014. Cottage and sauna are in your use during your stay. Swimming beach is safe for the children. Woods for the sauna and fire place are included. Toilet is in the other building outside the cottage. Rowing boat is in your use during your stay.

    What guests are saying:

    “If you want a glance of Finnish summer style, do not hesitate a second and book a stay at Arja’s. This small piece of paradise will leave you with the question of why did you not book more days there. Isolated in the middle of the Finnish forest with wonderful views of the Lake, you will feel like everything else in the world losses importance. The Mökki (cottage in Suomi, as Arja taught me) it’s very cozy and it feels like literally a home. If you are concerned about not having a shower, the ritual of getting a sauna by the sunset is frankly amazing. No concerns either for the eco-toilet since is very clean and easy. Arja is a magnificent host that is keen to make your stay pleasant.”

Vacation rentals for every style

Get the amount of space that is right for you.

  • Homes
  • Hotels
  • Unique stays

Popular amenities for Rautalampi vacation rentals

  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Pool
  • Free parking on premises
  • Air conditioning

Other great vacation rentals in Rautalampi

Tuliranta, a log cabin with amazing view
SUPERHOSTEntire chalet
Tuliranta, a log cabin with amazing view
Price:$124 / night
Kallavedenranta
SUPERHOSTEntire cabin
Kallavedenranta
Price:$85 / night
Beautiful holiday home by the lake
SUPERHOSTEntire house
Beautiful holiday home by the lake
Price:$157 / night
Log Cabin beside lake and forest
SUPERHOSTEntire cottage
Log Cabin beside lake and forest
Price:$124 / night
Kotiranta
SUPERHOSTEntire house
Kotiranta
Price:$96 / night
Unique lakeside house with amazing view
SUPERHOSTEntire house
Unique lakeside house with amazing view
Price:$147 / night
Aurinkoranta
Entire chalet
Aurinkoranta
Price:$65 / night
Pieksämäki kaksio hissitalossa
Entire apartment
Pieksämäki kaksio hissitalossa
Price:$15 / night
Charming countryhouse in the center of the village
Private room
Charming countryhouse in the center of the village
Price:$79 / night
COSY HOUSE (closed temporarily to avoid corona)
SUPERHOSTEntire house
COSY HOUSE (closed temporarily to avoid corona)
Price:$68 / night
Elegant villa with amazing lakeview
SUPERHOSTEntire cottage
Elegant villa with amazing lakeview
Price:$157 / night
Valkolan saunatupa
Farm stay
Valkolan saunatupa
Price:$57 / night
Show all