跳至内容
部分内容已自动翻译。显示原文

Kochi的度假屋

在爱彼迎上寻找并预订独一无二的房源

Kochi的高评分度假屋

这些房源在位置、干净卫生等方面获得房客的一致好评。

山中的伍登( Wooden )民宅
超赞房东
整套小木屋 · 7 位房客 · 1 间卫生间
山中的伍登( Wooden )民宅房子旁边有一条小河,还有一栋漂亮的日式老房子。这里是工作坊、冥想等场所。烧烤工具已准备就绪。夏天凉爽舒适。祝您住宿愉快!
入住这间客栈...整套房源(^ - ^)
超赞房东
整套住宅 · 7 位房客 · 2 张床 · 1 间卫生间
入住这间客栈...整套房源(^ - ^)带着整栋房子前往高知! 我建议您租一栋Rentaca ,享受家居氛围的高知之旅(^ - ^)这是一栋略有古老的房子,但位于住宅区内,您可以享受安静的时光。提供2-3辆车的停车位。我们可容纳2-3人。 *行程时间: 桂滨( Katsurahama ) :约5分钟车程 高知市中心( Harimayabashi、Hirome Market、高知城堡) :约20分钟车程 高知站( Kochi Station ) :约30分钟车程 附近的S-Pa- ( Marunaka Nagahama, Nankos-Pa-Nagahama ) :约5分钟车程 附近的便利店(全家便利店Kochi Setonan商店) :驾车约5分钟 *厨房设施 冰箱、炉灶、电饭煲、锅、IH Conro (一口) 电器用冰箱!您可以有一个安全可靠的时间。 *便利设施 洗发水、护发素、洗面奶、毛巾、浴巾、吹风机、牙刷 *如果您愿意,您可以使用木质露台烧烤(收费) ,因此请联系我们。 *推出75英寸大电视!当您由于突然恶劣天气而无法外出时,您可以在酒店的Netflix上观看一部电影!您一定会惊讶于这么强大^_^
您可以与三井家庭及其宠物一起入住的旅馆。从江户时代一直延续到古代民家寺( Minjia-Semanji Temple )的奥久寺( Okuji )。
超赞房东
整套住宅 · 12 位房客 · 1 间卫生间
您可以与三井家庭及其宠物一起入住的旅馆。从江户时代一直延续到古代民家寺( Minjia-Semanji Temple )的奥久寺( Okuji )。开车5分钟即可到达高知市以职业棒球营地而闻名的Ryoma Marathon和Haruno运动公园 驱车12分钟即可抵达桂滨( Katsurahama ) ,驱车 65分钟即可抵达著名的印度蓝( Indo Blue )小渊( Kobuchi )。 距离广目市场21分钟车程,高知特色菜如烤鲣鱼,距离高知城堡周日市场20分钟车程 57分钟可达安邦博物馆( Ampang Museum ) 2小时可达室户角( Murodo Cape ) 80分钟可达四国卡斯特( Shikoku Karst ) 7分钟即可抵达四国88种寺庙8分钟即可抵达 雪寺 49分钟到龙河洞, 2个半小时到朝日里海水族馆, 40分钟到龙马历史博物馆 虽然位于高知市郊一个安静的乡村小镇,但地理位置优越,方便各地观光。 如果您在天黑后来,乡村路上很暗,因此我们建议您尽量在明亮的地方办理入住。 房源位于山上约20米处,步行即可到达。 您可以在下方停放4辆车。 请务必在抵达前查看您的邮箱。 开车5.6分钟即可抵达JA超市和便利店,但商品数量较少,建议您在高知市购物后前来。 这是一栋老房子,位于乡下。尤其是在夏天,蚊子、蜘蛛山蟑螂和螃蟹可能会进入房源。 如果您不喜欢虫子,请不要这样做。提供蚊子蒸汽、驱虫喷雾等。

各种风格的度假屋应有尽有

找到空间大小符合您需求的房源

  • 民宿
  • 酒店
  • 特色住宿

Kochi的其他优质度假屋

超赞房东
  1. 整套普通公寓
  2. Kochi
整栋大楼一楼( 55平方米)家庭客房「Carmenere」半双人床× 2
  1. 整套公寓型住宅
  2. Kochi
非常适合3-5个露露水族馆家庭和团体1R公寓型住宿
超赞房东
  1. 独立房间
  2. Kochi
D.I.Y客栈☆独立房间,可住2 ~ 4人
  1. 整套住宅
  2. 高知市
前往市中心非常方便,♪所有有机设施都很方便。附近还♪提供免费无线网络
超赞房东
  1. 整套普通公寓
  2. Kochi
大楼一楼( 76平方米)豪华客房「西拉」, 3张双人床
  1. 酒店房间
  2. Kōchi-shi
En Hostel & Bar混舍双层床位
  1. 整套普通公寓
  2. Kochi
非常适合家庭和团体入住!带10张床的3卧室客房
  1. 酒店房间
  2. Kōchi-shi
提供英语,温馨的咖啡厅提供免费意式浓缩咖啡!
  1. 独立房间
  2. Kōchi-shi
【独立客房最多可入住3人】此客栈非常适合乘坐通用公路、骑手或汽车旅行。高知市春野町的Haruna Guest House
超赞房东
  1. 整套住宅
  2. Kochi
出租整栋楼!热门客房提供停车位(需预订)。步行12分钟即可抵达高知站!
  1. 合住房间
  2. Kōchi-shi
[Domi for 6]非常适合开车旅行的旅馆,包括Koji、骑手等。高知春野町春野客栈
超赞房东
  1. 茅屋
  2. 高知市
一間房子只有一天

Some content has been automatically translated. Show original language

Vacation rentals in Kochi

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Kochi

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

Stay in this inn... ♪ Entire house (^ - ^)
SUPERHOST
Entire residential home · 7 guests · 2 beds · 1 bath
Stay in this inn... ♪ Entire house (^ - ^)Travel to Kochi with the whole house! I recommend renting a Rentaca to enjoy a trip to Kochi with an at-home atmosphere (^ - ^) It is a slightly old house, but it is in a residential neighborhood and you can enjoy a quiet time.Parking is available for 2-3 cars. We can accommodate 2-3 people. * Travel time Katsurahama: about a 5-minute drive Downtown Kochi (Harimayabashi, Hirome Market, Kochi Castle): about a 20-minute drive Kochi Station: About a 30-minute drive Nearby S-Pa- (Marunaka Nagahama, Nankos-Pa-Nagahama): About a 5-minute drive Convenience store nearby (Family-Mart Kochi Setonan store): about 5 minutes by car * Kitchen facilities Refrigerator, Range, Rice Cooker, Pot, IH Conro (1 bite) Refrigerated for Electrical Appliances!You can have a safe and secure time. * Amenity Shampoo, Conditioner, Face Wash, Towel, Bath Towel, Dryer, Toothbrush * If you'd like, you can use the wood deck for barbecue (for a fee), so please contact us. * Large TV 75 inch introduced! On days when you can't go out due to sudden bad weather, watch a movie on Netflix at the inn!You'll be amazed at how powerful this is ^_^
Wooden house in the mountain
SUPERHOST
Entire cabin · 7 guests · 1 bath
Wooden house in the mountainThere is a small river and also a nice old house of Japanese style next to the house you stay.It is available as a place of the workshops,meditation etc..The tool of the barbecue is prepared.It is cool and comfortable in the summer.Have a good stay!
An inn where you can stay with your Mitsui family and their pets. An inn on the way to Okuji, which continues from the Edo period and continues to the Ancient Minjia-Semanji Temple.
SUPERHOST
Entire residential home · 12 guests · 1 bath
An inn where you can stay with your Mitsui family and their pets. An inn on the way to Okuji, which continues from the Edo period and continues to the Ancient Minjia-Semanji Temple.5-minute drive to Ryoma Marathon and Haruno Sports Park in Kochi City, famous for professional baseball campsites Katsurahama is 12 minutes by car, and the famous Kobuchi in Indo Blue is 65 minutes by car. 21 minutes to Hirome Market, featuring Kochi specialties such as seared bonito, and 20 minutes to Kochi Castle Sunday Market 57 minutes to Ampang Museum 2 hours to Murodo Cape 80 minutes to Shikoku Karst 7 minutes to Shikoku 88 Kinds of temples 8 minutes to Snow Temple 49 minutes to Longhe Dong, 2 1/2 hours to Asahi Satami Aquarium, 40 minutes to Ryuma History Museum Although it is in a quiet rural town on the outskirts of Kochi City, it is conveniently located for sightseeing in various places. If you come after dark, it is dark on the country road, so we recommend checking in as bright as possible. The house is located about 20 meters up the hill on foot. You can park 4 cars underneath it. Be sure to check your email before you come. There is a JA supermarket and convenience store 5.6 minutes by car, but the number of items is small, so we recommend that you come after shopping in Kochi city. It is an old house in the countryside. Especially in summer, mosquitoes, house spider mountain cockroaches and crabs may enter the house. If you don't like bugs, please refrain from doing so. Mosquito vape, insect repellent spray, etc. are provided.

Vacation rentals for every style

Get the amount of space that is right for you

  • Homes
  • Hotels
  • Unique stays

Popular amenities for Kochi vacation rentals

  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Pool
  • Free parking on premises
  • Air conditioning

Other great vacation rentals in Kochi

  1. Entire rental unit
  2. Kochi
[Discount for consecutive nights] Drum-type washer and dryer, kitchen available, accommodates★ 2 people, and is in a great location right★ downtown!
$28 per night
  1. Entire residential home
  2. 高知市
Good access to the city center.♪ All organic amenities. Fully furnished in the neighborhood♪ Free wifi
$40 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire condominium (condo)
  2. Kochi
Entire first floor of the building (76 m ²) Deluxe room "Syrah" 3 double beds
$267 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Private room
  2. Kochi
- Shu-TOMARIGI HOSTEL opened in March 2020.This inn is in the center of Kochi.
$90 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Hut
  2. 高知市
Renovation hotel rented for one set only per day
$158 per night
  1. Entire rental unit
  2. Kochi
Ideal for 3-5 people Family & Groups 1R Apartment type
$122 per night
  1. Hotel room
  2. Kōchi-shi
English available, free espresso at cozy cafe!
$58 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Private room
  2. Kochi
D.I.Y GUEST HOUSE ☆ Private room for 2〜4 person
$73 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire residential home
  2. Kochi
An inn located in the center of Kochi, "Shu-TOMARIGI HOSTEL" opened in March 2020.1
$277 per night
  1. Hotel room
  2. Kōchi-shi
En Hostel & Bar Bunk Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
$32 per night
  1. Entire condominium (condo)
  2. Kochi
perfect for family and group! 3bed room with 10bed
$148 per night
  1. Hotel room
  2. Kochi
English available, free breakfast at cozy cafe!
$34 per night