Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Зарегистрироваться
Войти
Жилье для отпуска в г. Chalong

Жилье для отпуска в г. Chalong

Найдите и забронируйте уникальное жилье на Airbnb

Лучшее отпускное жилье в г. Chalong

По мнению гостей, у этих вариантов непревзойденное местоположение, чистота и не только

  • Gorgeous Boutique 3 Bedroom Pool Villa Near Kpower
    СУПЕРХОЗЯИНВилла целиком · 6 гостей · 4 кровати · 2 ванные комнаты
    Gorgeous Boutique 3 Bedroom Pool Villa Near Kpower

    15 минут езды от города Пхукет, города Пхукет, 10 минут езды до ближайшего пляжа, 10 минут езды до крупнейшего торгового центра на Пхукете, 7 минут езды до магазина беспошлинной торговли Wangquan, 2 минуты до главной дороги Пхукета (711 и FamilyMart) Смотрите все фильмы Netflix / YouTube / Vimeo на всех телевизорах на вилле Сообщество бесконечного бассейна предлагает бесплатные велосипеды для аренды автомобиля и проката скутера (отправьте дверь к вашей двери) Для бронирования мероприятий и шоу, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с помощником Тел: 0650653690 Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с дворецким для различных событий и бронирования билетов производительности. WeChat это: MirandaM776 За дополнительную плату: 30 единиц бесплатно каждый день, дополнительная часть составляет 6 THB за единицу Дополнительные расходы: 30 градусов бесплатно в день, превышение составляет 6 бат за кВтч

    Что говорят гости:

    “Виктор был очень хорошим хозяином. Поскольку я работаю в управлении виллой, я могу сказать, что он может решить проблему отлично. Сначала у меня может быть проблема с кондиционером. Но после этого все было замечательно. Я ценю торт ко дню рождения, который он подарил мне. Я советую всем остаться здесь. Спасибо.”

  • FalangParadise 6, Chalong Pier close to Kata beach
    СУПЕРХОЗЯИНКвартира целиком · 2 гостя · 1 кровать · 1 ванная
    FalangParadise 6, Chalong Pier close to Kata beach

    Курорт расположен в тихом и безопасном районе на юго-востоке острова Пхукет, но недалеко от различных достопримечательностей и прекрасных пляжей, которые сделали Пхукет известным местом.

    Что говорят гости:

    “В своем обзоре я не буду писать ни о красоте территории отеля, ни о прилежной чистоте номеров - об этом уже много писали предыдущие гости. Отмечу только, что Мяу и Торстен были готовы выслушать меня по любому запросу и в любое время, предлагая отличное решение как от владельцев, так и в прекрасном ресторане на территории отеля (отдельный поклон Ю). Наше пребывание в этом семейном отеле больше похоже на поездку к дальним родственникам, которых мы никогда не видели, и после встречи с ними невозможно не посетить их снова. Мы с моей девушкой были поражены душевной атмосферой общения, бесконечным позитивом, множеством улыбок и юмором гостей, хозяев и персонала. В заключение скажу, что в этом месте идеальный баланс классного сервиса, домашнего уюта, единения с природой и позитивного общения с новыми друзьями. Наша первая поездка на Пхукет прошла успешно, несмотря на все трудности!”

  • Pool 2Bedrooms Villa 
5 mins Chalong pier
    Вилла целиком · 4 гостя · 2 кровати · 2 ванные комнаты
    Pool 2Bedrooms Villa 5 mins Chalong pier
    Что говорят гости:

    “Полностью превзошел все ожидания, цена супер высокая, вилла большая и просторная, чистая и аккуратная. Во дворе есть бассейн, и дети здесь очень счастливы. Расположение несколько отдаленное, рекомендуется иметь машину, иначе многие вещи будут очень неудобными. Завершив самостоятельную регистрацию, арендодатель сообщит вам координаты и адрес, при условии, что вы можете найти его в соответствии с GPS, есть некоторые расстояния от пляжа, но в непосредственной близости от знаменитого шоу дельфинов, зоопарк также находится неподалеку. Здесь меньше магазинов у дома, и поблизости не так много мест, где можно продавать еду, однако есть целый набор кухонных принадлежностей, и поблизости есть рынок. Это действительно похоже на китайский рынок. Это действительно семейная поездка, чтобы поесть для детей. удобно. В следующий раз, когда я приведу свою семью на Пхукет, я решу жить здесь!”

Жилье для отпуска на любой вкус

Подберите идеальный вариант

  • Жилье
  • Гостиницы
  • Уникальное жилье

Популярные удобства в отпускном жилье г. Chalong

  • Кухня
  • Wi-Fi
  • Бассейн
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Кондиционер

Other great vacation rentals in Chalong

Современная вилла с 2 спальнями и бассейном@Чалонг
СУПЕРХОЗЯИНВилла целиком
Современная вилла с 2 спальнями и бассейном@Чалонг
Цена:$ 61 за ночь
Gorgeous Boutique 3 Bedroom Pool Villa Near Kpower
СУПЕРХОЗЯИНВилла целиком
Gorgeous Boutique 3 Bedroom Pool Villa Near Kpower
Цена:$ 157 за ночь
Refurbished Chic Pool Villa, 3 Bedrooms, Chalong
Дом целиком
Refurbished Chic Pool Villa, 3 Bedrooms, Chalong
Цена:$ 51 за ночь
BrandNew condo Seaview Rooftop Pool
Кондоминиум целиком
BrandNew condo Seaview Rooftop Pool
Цена:$ 13 за ночь
BEST DLUX Condo w/Kitchen Center 617 S/85
Комната в гостинице
BEST DLUX Condo w/Kitchen Center 617 S/85
Цена:$ 20 за ночь
Pool 2Bedrooms Villa 
5 mins Chalong pier
Вилла целиком
Pool 2Bedrooms Villa 5 mins Chalong pier
Цена:$ 44 за ночь
Beautiful, 2 bed pool villa, Coco Chalong, Phuket
Дом целиком
Beautiful, 2 bed pool villa, Coco Chalong, Phuket
Цена:$ 63 за ночь
FalangParadise 6, Chalong Pier close to Kata beach
СУПЕРХОЗЯИНКвартира целиком
FalangParadise 6, Chalong Pier close to Kata beach
Цена:$ 25 за ночь
NEW House with Jacuzzi in Chalong /3BD/up to8PPL
СУПЕРХОЗЯИНДом целиком
NEW House with Jacuzzi in Chalong /3BD/up to8PPL
Цена:$ 53 за ночь
E2.半山轻奢豪宅,180度海景网红别墅。
СУПЕРХОЗЯИНВилла целиком
E2.半山轻奢豪宅,180度海景网红别墅。
Цена:$ 123 за ночь
普吉E2轻奢网红180度海景 无边泳池 三卧室半山别墅,包水电
СУПЕРХОЗЯИНВилла целиком
普吉E2轻奢网红180度海景 无边泳池 三卧室半山别墅,包水电
Цена:$ 11 за ночь
Treetop Villa with private pool near Chalong Pier
СУПЕРХОЗЯИНВилла целиком
Treetop Villa with private pool near Chalong Pier
Цена:$ 723 за ночь
Показать все

Sign up
Log in
Vacation rentals in Chalong

Vacation rentals in Chalong

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Chalong

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

  • Gorgeous Boutique 3 Bedroom Pool Villa Near Kpower
    SUPERHOSTEntire villa · 6 guests · 4 beds · 2 baths
    Gorgeous Boutique 3 Bedroom Pool Villa Near Kpower

    15 minutes drive from Phuket Town, Phuket Town, 10 minutes drive from the nearest beach, 10 minutes drive from Phuket's largest mall, 7 minutes drive from Wangquan Duty Free Shop, 2 minutes drive from Phuket's main road (711 and FamilyMart) Watch all Netflix movies/YouTube/Vimeo on all TVs in the villa The infinity pool community offers free bicycles for renting a car and renting a scooter (send to the door) For activities and shows booking please contact with assistant Tel:0650653690 Please contact the butler for various events and performance ticket bookings. WeChat is: MirandaM776 Extra charge: 30units for free everyday, excess part is 6THB per unit Additional cost: 30 degrees free of charge per day, the excess is 6 baht per kWh

    What guests are saying:

    “Victor was very nice host. As I work in villa management I can say that he can solve the problem perfectly. I may have an issue with the air conditioner at first. But after that, everything was great. I appreciate the birthday cake he gave me. I advise everyone to stay here. Thank you.”

  • FalangParadise 6, Chalong Pier close to Kata beach
    SUPERHOSTEntire apartment · 2 guests · 1 bed · 1 bath
    FalangParadise 6, Chalong Pier close to Kata beach

    The resort is located in a quiet and safe area in the south-east of Phuket Island, but not far from various attractions and beautiful beaches, which made Phuket a famous destination.

    What guests are saying:

    “In my review, I will not write about the beauty of the hotel grounds, not about the diligent cleanliness of the rooms - much has been written about this by previous guests. I only note that Meaw and Torsten were ready to listen to me at any request and at any time, offering an excellent solution both from the owners and in the wonderful restaurant on the hotel premises (a separate bow to Yu). Our stay at this family hotel is more like a trip to distant relatives whom we have never seen and after meeting them it is impossible not to visit them again. My girlfriend and I were amazed by the heartiness of the atmosphere of communication, the endless positive, the many smiles and humor of the guests, hosts and staff. In conclusion, I would say that this place has an ideal balance of classy service, home comfort, unity with nature and positive communication with new friends. Our first trip to Phuket was clearly a success, despite any difficulties!”

  • Pool 2Bedrooms Villa 
5 mins Chalong pier
    Entire villa · 4 guests · 2 beds · 2 baths
    Pool 2Bedrooms Villa 5 mins Chalong pier
    What guests are saying:

    “Fully exceeded expectations, the price is super high, the villa is large and spacious, clean and tidy. There is a pool in the yard and the children are very happy here. The location is somewhat remote, it is recommended to have a car, otherwise many things will be very inconvenient. Complete self-check-in, the landlord will give you the coordinates and address, as long as you can find it according to gps, there are some distances from the beach, but very close to the famous dolphin show, the zoo is also nearby. There are fewer convenience stores, and there are not many places to sell food nearby. However, there are a whole set of kitchen utensils, and there is a market nearby. It’s really like the Chinese market. It’s really a family trip to eat for kids. convenient. Next time I will bring my family to Phuket, I will choose to live here!”

Vacation rentals for every style

Get the amount of space that is right for you.

  • Homes
  • Hotels
  • Unique stays

Popular amenities for Chalong vacation rentals

  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Pool
  • Free parking on premises
  • Air conditioning

Other great vacation rentals in Chalong

New❤5min walk to Beach ❤PrivatePooL❤Pickup Airport
SUPERHOSTEntire villa
New❤5min walk to Beach ❤PrivatePooL❤Pickup Airport
Price:$151 / night
NEW House with Jacuzzi in Chalong /3BD/up to8PPL
SUPERHOSTEntire house
NEW House with Jacuzzi in Chalong /3BD/up to8PPL
Price:$54 / night
Stunning Waterfall Pool Villa, Chalong Bay View
SUPERHOSTEntire villa
Stunning Waterfall Pool Villa, Chalong Bay View
Price:$269 / night
Modern 2 Bedroom Villa with Swimming Pool@Chalong
SUPERHOSTEntire villa
Modern 2 Bedroom Villa with Swimming Pool@Chalong
Price:$62 / night
A Superior Room Pool Nice People ☺
Private room
A Superior Room Pool Nice People ☺
Price:$21 / night
Baanjoy  private  pool villa
SUPERHOSTEntire villa
Baanjoy private pool villa
Price:$60 / night
REDUCED New,Clean 2 bed,  pool villa,  5* reviews
SUPERHOSTEntire villa
REDUCED New,Clean 2 bed, pool villa, 5* reviews
Price:$54 / night
【VS】超美的中国风三卧海盐泳池别墅 Luxury Chinese style pool villa
SUPERHOSTEntire villa
【VS】超美的中国风三卧海盐泳池别墅 Luxury Chinese style pool villa
Price:$240 / night
E2.半山轻奢豪宅,180度海景网红别墅。
SUPERHOSTEntire villa
E2.半山轻奢豪宅,180度海景网红别墅。
Price:$124 / night
Niramon Bungalow in Chalong Phuket
Private room
Niramon Bungalow in Chalong Phuket
Price:$29 / night
Cozy Room #4 - in Lovely Home - Chalong
SUPERHOSTPrivate room
Cozy Room #4 - in Lovely Home - Chalong
Price:$24 / night
Jai House Phuket-Two bedroom villa1
SUPERHOSTEntire villa
Jai House Phuket-Two bedroom villa1
Price:$79 / night
Show all