Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Зарегистрироваться
Войти
Жилье для отпуска в г. Cha-Am Beach

Жилье для отпуска в г. Cha-Am Beach

Найдите и забронируйте уникальное жилье на Airbnb

Лучшее отпускное жилье в г. Cha-Am Beach

По мнению гостей, у этих вариантов непревзойденное местоположение, чистота и не только

LPN Cha-am Beachfront Wifi 10m beach 1BR ติดทะเล
SUPERHOSTКондоминиум целиком · 3 гостя · 2 кровати · 1 ванная
LPN Cha-am Beachfront Wifi 10m beach 1BR ติดทะเล

Долгое пребывание с большой скидкой - Еженедельно 7D + скидка 28% - Ежемесячно 28D + скидка 39% Lumpini Park Beach Cha-am - это пляжный курортный кондоминиум, расположенный на юге пляжа Чаам, всего в 10 метрах от пляжа. Бесплатный Wi-Fi в номере и курортной зоне. Бесплатный доступ. Большой бассейн, фитнес-центр. Прокат велосипедов. Бесплатная библиотека, детский клуб, детская площадка. Бесплатная парковка. БЕСПЛАТНАЯ СТИРАЛЬНАЯ МАШИНА и СУШИЛКА в номере для гостей, проживающих в течение длительного времени Курортная зона более 15 рай Рядом много местных пляжных ресторанов, разумная цена и свежесть около 7-11

Что говорят гости:

“Место Манна простое, чистое и по очень разумной цене. Мы просто проезжали через Ча-Ам по дороге на Самуи. Но даже для нашей семьи из четырех человек было достаточно постельных принадлежностей. Манн ответил молниеносно. Мы хотим, прежде всего, чистого пространства. Это место дает вам это. Это также дает вам фантастический бассейн. Здесь есть несколько бассейнов, но наш любимый - большой, расположенный за пределами здания Манна, с которого открывается вид на море. Пляж перед кондоминиумом не идеален для купания или проведения дня, но вы всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пляжа, где вы можете это сделать. Еще одним плюсом является телевизор с андроид боксом. Его WiFi очень быстрый, и вы можете смотреть любые фильмы и телепередачи, которые там есть. Наши дети оценили эту роскошь. Я очень рекомендую это место и сомневаюсь, что вы найдете лучшее соотношение цены и качества.”

Beach Front LPN Park Beach Cha-am Private Living
Кондоминиум целиком · 3 гостя · 1 кровать · 1 ванная
Beach Front LPN Park Beach Cha-am Private Living

Совершенно новый Private Cosy Living, полностью меблированный с кухней и кухонными принадлежностями, стиральной машиной, гостиной и обеденной зоной на открытом воздухе. Мое место - костюм с семьей, парой, потому что из комнаты открывается вид на сад. БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ ВАЙ-ФАЙ!! БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ тренажерный зал! И БЕСПЛАТНО Бассейн. Пляж Ча-ам перед вашим местом! мое место находится в центре Чаам 11 минут езды до "Санторини Чаам" 12 минут езды до "Венеция Хуахин" 8 минут езды до "Camel Republic Cha-am" 1 минут пешком до пляжа Чаам

Что говорят гости:

“Очень добрый и заботливый персонал кондоминиума LPN! Очень тихий большой бассейн в саду, я наслаждался окружающей средой. Расположение действительно недалеко от моря. Я наслаждался очень местными магазинами, хорошими кафе, также отдыхал на пляже каждый день. Рядом с садом есть Семь одиннадцать, что очень удобно. Я хотел бы вернуться, чтобы остаться airbnb!”

Sanddollar3 Blu Condo. 1BR Apartment with Seaview
SUPERHOSTКондоминиум целиком · 4 гостя · 1 кровать · 1 ванная
Sanddollar3 Blu Condo. 1BR Apartment with Seaview

MONTHLY RENTAL ONLY: A MINIMUM OF 30 DAYS Welcome to the SanddollarTwo! Our 1-bedroom apartment is located on the seventh floor of the well-appointed Blu Condominium in Cha-am, one of the most popular seaside resort towns for Thai people because of its family-friendly atmosphere and its proximity to Bangkok. The living area, which is divided from the bedroom by a glass door, has a sofa that can be converted to a very comfortable full-size bed.

Что говорят гости:

“Гораздо красивее, чем я ожидал, вход безопасный, стильный, с кустами вокруг квартала. Администратор был приятным и дружелюбным. Марк был так любезен, что позволил нам заселиться рано, комната была великолепной, чистой и очаровательной. Капюшон также тихий, с балкона открывается красивый вид на бассейн. Очень рекомендую это место!”

Жилье для отпуска на любой вкус

Подберите идеальный вариант

  • Жилье
  • Гостиницы
  • Уникальное жилье

Популярные удобства в отпускном жилье г. Cha-Am Beach

  • Кухня
  • Wi-Fi
  • Бассейн
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Кондиционер

Больше отпускного жилья в г. Cha-Am Beach

A cozy room on the beach/WiFi in the room
SUPERHOSTКондоминиум целиком
A cozy room on the beach/WiFi in the room
Цена:$ 26 за ночь
Cha am Beachfront, budget price!!!
Квартира целиком
Cha am Beachfront, budget price!!!
Цена:$ 11 за ночь
Chaam Low-rise Resort condo 10meters to the Beach
SUPERHOSTКондоминиум целиком
Chaam Low-rise Resort condo 10meters to the Beach
Цена:$ 25 за ночь
Pudpichaya Pool ViIla - by Ona.
Вилла целиком
Pudpichaya Pool ViIla - by Ona.
Цена:$ 101 за ночь
LPN SeaView > 200m beach, cafe, minimart
Кондоминиум целиком
LPN SeaView > 200m beach, cafe, minimart
Цена:$ 15 за ночь
Cha-Am. 300 m from the beach.
SUPERHOSTДом целиком
Cha-Am. 300 m from the beach.
Цена:$ 43 за ночь
Blu Condo Thew talay Estate
Квартира целиком
Blu Condo Thew talay Estate
Цена:$ 82 за ночь
Lumpini Cha-am BEACHFRONT Lowrise คอนโดใหม่ติดหาดชะอำ
SUPERHOSTОтдельная комната
Lumpini Cha-am BEACHFRONT Lowrise คอนโดใหม่ติดหาดชะอำ
Цена:$ 39 за ночь
Beachfront Condo in Cha Am + WiFi and Safety Box
SUPERHOSTКондоминиум целиком
Beachfront Condo in Cha Am + WiFi and Safety Box
Цена:$ 21 за ночь
Luxurious & Modern 3 Bedroom Beachfront Penthouse
SUPERHOSTКвартира целиком
Luxurious & Modern 3 Bedroom Beachfront Penthouse
Цена:$ 160 за ночь
Baan Talay Samran Villa
Дом целиком
Baan Talay Samran Villa
Цена:$ 73 за ночь
Sea View Room❤️Cha Am - Hua Hin❤️300M to Beach
SUPERHOSTКвартира целиком
Sea View Room❤️Cha Am - Hua Hin❤️300M to Beach
Цена:$ 32 за ночь
Показать все

Skip to content
Sign up
Log in
Vacation rentals in Cha-Am Beach

Vacation rentals in Cha-Am Beach

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Cha-Am Beach

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

LPN Cha-am Beachfront Wifi 10m beach 1BR ติดทะเล
SUPERHOSTEntire condominium · 3 guests · 2 beds · 1 bath
LPN Cha-am Beachfront Wifi 10m beach 1BR ติดทะเล

Long Stay Big Discount - Weekly 7D+ discount 28% - Monthly 28D+ discount 39% Lumpini Park Beach Cha-am is beachfront resort condo located in south Cha-am beach Just 10m to beach Free Wifi 50 Mbps in room and resort area Free access Big swimming pool, fitness Rental bicycle Free Library, kid club, playground Free parking FREE WASHING MACHINE and DRYER in the room for longterm guests Resort area more than 15 rai Near by many local beach restaurants reasonable price and fresh near 7-11

What guests are saying:

“Mann’s place is simple, clean and very reasonably priced. We were just passing through Cha-Am on our way to Koh Samui. But even for our family of four, there was enough bedding. Mann responded in lightning quick time. We want, first and foremost, a clean space. This place gives you that. It also gives you a fantastic pool. It has multiple pools, but our favorite is the large one just outside of Mann’s building that provides a view of the sea. The beach in front of the condo isn’t ideal for swimming or spending the day, but your just a few minutes walk from a beach where you can do that. Another positive is the TV with android box. His WiFi is super fast and you’re able to watch any movie and tv show that is out there. Our kids appreciated this luxury. I would highly recommend this place and doubt you’ll find better value for your money.”

Beach Front LPN Park Beach Cha-am Private Living
Entire condominium · 3 guests · 1 bed · 1 bath
Beach Front LPN Park Beach Cha-am Private Living

Brand-New Private Cozy Living, fully furnish with kitchen & kitchen wares, washing machine, living room & outdoor dinning area. My place is suit with family, couple because you will garden view from the room. FREE WIFI!! FREE Gym !! & FREE Swimming pool. Cha-am beach is in front of your place!! my place is located at heart of Cha-am : 11 mins driving to "Santorini Cha-am" 12 mins driving to "Venezia Huahin" 8 mins driving to "Camel Republic Cha-am" 1 mins walking to "Cha-am beach"

What guests are saying:

“Super cute apartment across street from beach. Walk to restaurants. Unit has a balcony. Modern decor and comfortable. A television in living room and bedroom. Place is small but very nice - perfect for a couple. Super pools and lounge area - so no need to go to beach unless you want to. Nice bathroom and shower. Washer in building (for fee but convenient). Would definitely stray here again. Note-this is north of Hua Hin in a very nice area.”

Sanddollar3 Blu Condo. 1BR Apartment with Seaview
SUPERHOSTEntire condominium · 4 guests · 1 bed · 1 bath
Sanddollar3 Blu Condo. 1BR Apartment with Seaview

MONTHLY RENTAL ONLY: A MINIMUM OF 30 DAYS Welcome to the SanddollarTwo! Our 1-bedroom apartment is located on the seventh floor of the well-appointed Blu Condominium in Cha-am, one of the most popular seaside resort towns for Thai people because of its family-friendly atmosphere and its proximity to Bangkok. The living area, which is divided from the bedroom by a glass door, has a sofa that can be converted to a very comfortable full-size bed.

What guests are saying:

“Far more beautiful than I expected, the entrance is safe, classy with bushes around the block. The receptionist was nice and friendly. Mark was so kind to let us check in early, the room was gorgeous, clean and enchanting. The hood is quiet as well, and nice pool view from the balcony. Would totally recommend this place!”

Vacation rentals for every style

Get the amount of space that is right for you

  • Homes
  • Hotels
  • Unique stays

Popular amenities for Cha-Am Beach vacation rentals

  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Pool
  • Free parking on premises
  • Air conditioning

Other great vacation rentals in Cha-Am Beach

Cha Am beach studio with terrace/wifi in the room
SUPERHOSTEntire condominium
Cha Am beach studio with terrace/wifi in the room
Price:$27 / night
Chaam Low-rise Resort condo 10meters to the Beach
SUPERHOSTEntire condominium
Chaam Low-rise Resort condo 10meters to the Beach
Price:$25 / night
Cha am Beachfront, budget price!!!
Entire apartment
Cha am Beachfront, budget price!!!
Price:$11 / night
Cha-Am. 300 m from the beach.
SUPERHOSTEntire house
Cha-Am. 300 m from the beach.
Price:$43 / night
Pudpichaya Pool ViIla - by Ona.
Entire villa
Pudpichaya Pool ViIla - by Ona.
Price:$107 / night
Baan Talay Samran Villa
Entire house
Baan Talay Samran Villa
Price:$73 / night
Lumpini Cha-am BEACHFRONT Lowrise คอนโดใหม่ติดหาดชะอำ
SUPERHOSTPrivate room
Lumpini Cha-am BEACHFRONT Lowrise คอนโดใหม่ติดหาดชะอำ
Price:$39 / night
Sea View Room❤️Cha Am - Hua Hin❤️300M to Beach
SUPERHOSTEntire apartment
Sea View Room❤️Cha Am - Hua Hin❤️300M to Beach
Price:$32 / night
Blu Condo Thew talay Estate
Entire apartment
Blu Condo Thew talay Estate
Price:$82 / night
Beachfront Seaview Cha Am Lumpini Park Beach
SUPERHOSTEntire apartment
Beachfront Seaview Cha Am Lumpini Park Beach
Price:$45 / night
LPN SeaView > 200m beach, cafe, minimart
Entire condominium
LPN SeaView > 200m beach, cafe, minimart
Price:$15 / night
Luxurious & Modern 3 Bedroom Beachfront Penthouse
SUPERHOSTEntire apartment
Luxurious & Modern 3 Bedroom Beachfront Penthouse
Price:$160 / night
Show all