Zu Inhalten springen
Registrieren
Einloggen
Ferienunterkünfte in Waitoki

Ferienunterkünfte in Waitoki

Finde und buche einzigartige Unterkünfte auf Airbnb

Erstklassig bewertete Ferienunterkünfte in Waitoki

Gäste sind sich einig: Diese Unterkünfte werden aufgrund ihrer Lage, Sauberkeit und weiteren Aspekten hoch bewertet.

  • Providere Studio - Relax in the country
    SUPERHOSTGanze Wohnung · 2 Gäste · 1 Bett · 1 Badezimmer
    Providere Studio - Relax in the country

    Kommen Sie und bleiben Sie in unserem ruhigen Lifestyle-Block in Waitoki, Nord-Auckland. Wir haben eine schöne 1-Zimmer-Studio-Wohnung zur Verfügung, die aus einem separaten Schlafzimmer mit Queensize-Bett und TV, Bad, offener Lounge, Esszimmer und Küchenzeile besteht. Öffnet sich zu einer kleinen Terrasse mit Blick auf die grünen Hügel, wo Sie mit zwitschernden Vögeln, muhenden Kühen und dem Baaing von Schafen aufwachen werden! 10 Minuten nach Silverdale für Geschäfte und lokale Märkte. 15 Minuten zum Orewa Beach, um zu Fuß zu gehen oder eines der Cafés zu besuchen. 20 Minuten nach Albany oder Browns Bay.

    Das sagen Gäste:

    “Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt hier wirklich genossen, großartig, um zu einem schönen, ruhigen Rückzugsort zu gelangen, ohne zu weit fahren zu müssen. Das Hotel war makellos sauber, super stylisch und die Gastgeber ließen die Leckereien für uns im Kühlschrank, was wir sehr schätzten. Caltex die Straße runter ist rund um die Uhr geöffnet und Albany nicht zu weit, um zum Abendessen zu fahren. Leicht zu finden, kostenlose Parkplätze. Würde auf jeden Fall wieder hier übernachten.”

  • Private Bedroom & Bathroom in New House
    SUPERHOSTPrivatzimmer · 2 Gäste · 1 Bett · 1 privates Badezimmer
    Private Bedroom & Bathroom in New House

    Available short-term for guests is a double bedroom with private bathroom for a single or couple. You will be sharing the rest of the house with us, a professional couple in our early thirties. We have recently made this room up to be an official guest room so please come and stay with us! There is a desk, chest-of-draws, wardrobe space, and the bed is super comfy! Our bedroom is at the other end of the house so you will have some privacy. Other areas are shared with us.

    Das sagen Gäste:

    “Absolut erstaunliche Unterkunft, wenn Sie in der Gegend von Kumeu / Helensville sein müssen, und es ist auch nicht weit vom Stadtzentrum von Auckland entfernt. Jaimee und James sind beide sehr freundliche Menschen, die sich schnell um meine Bedürfnisse gekümmert haben und einem Alleinreisenden wie mir viele Tipps geboten haben. Kann es jedem empfehlen, der nach Auckland reist”

  • Modern home near the coast
    SUPERHOSTPrivatzimmer · 2 Gäste · 2 Betten · 1,5 Bäder
    Modern home near the coast

    Unser Haus liegt in der Nähe von mehreren tollen Stränden, ausgezeichneten Outdoor- und Indoor-Aktivitäten, Restaurants, Cafés, Geschäften und Annehmlichkeiten. Sie werden unseren Ort lieben, denn es ist ein neues Haus in sehr gutem Zustand und makellos. Am geeignetsten sind alleinstehende und Geschäftsreisende, aber ein Paar kann sich auch entscheiden, zu bleiben, wenn das zweite Einzelbett aus dem Haupt-Einzelbett auszieht (ein temporäres Doppelbett bildet).

    Das sagen Gäste:

    “Worte sind nicht genug, um diesen Ort Menschen zu beschreiben, oder soll ich Familie sagen. Schöne und ruhige Kinder sind unglaublich, sorry Harry, wir sind zu gut im Cricket-Kumpel, aber wie wir bei der Weltmeisterschaft gezeigt haben, haha. Wir waren hier für eine Woche James ist ein netter Mann, der uns anbietet, sein Auto zu benutzen, und seine Frau, sie sieht uns sehr gut an, als große Schwester, gut gemacht, ihr alle verdient zehn Sterne, aber leider ist dies für diese App nicht möglich. Sehr empfehlenswert fühlen Sie sich frei, hierher zu kommen, damit Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen. Nochmals vielen Dank, James und Familie. ”

Ferienunterkünfte für jeden Stil

Buche eine Unterkunft mit so viel Platz, wie du brauchst.

  • Unterkünfte
  • Hotels
  • Besondere Unterkünfte

Beliebte Ausstattung in Ferienunterkünften in Waitoki

  • Küche
  • WLAN
  • Pool
  • Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
  • Klimaanlage

Ferienunterkünfte unter $109

Der durchschnittliche Preis für einen Aufenthalt in Waitoki beträgt $137 pro Nacht.

Providere Studio - Relax in the country
SUPERHOSTGanze Wohnung
Providere Studio - Relax in the country
Preis:$59/Nacht
Modern home near the coast
SUPERHOSTPrivatzimmer
Modern home near the coast
Preis:$21/Nacht
Private Bedroom & Bathroom in New House
SUPERHOSTPrivatzimmer
Private Bedroom & Bathroom in New House
Preis:$29/Nacht
Cosy detached garden studio
SUPERHOSTGesamte Gästesuite
Cosy detached garden studio
Preis:$22/Nacht
Weranui Farm Cottage
Ganzes Cottage
Weranui Farm Cottage
Preis:$68/Nacht
Luxurious Private room bathroom and walk in closet
Privatzimmer
Luxurious Private room bathroom and walk in closet
Preis:$33/Nacht
Petra's Place New Zealand
Privatzimmer
Petra's Place New Zealand
Preis:$25/Nacht
Once & Floral Cottage
SUPERHOSTGanzes Cottage
Once & Floral Cottage
Preis:$68/Nacht
RELAXING and QUIET HOUSE IN WEST AUCKLAND
SUPERHOSTPrivatzimmer
RELAXING and QUIET HOUSE IN WEST AUCKLAND
Preis:$13/Nacht
Self contained rural cabin on a busy main road
Gesamtes Gästehaus
Self contained rural cabin on a busy main road
Preis:$40/Nacht
Hobsonville Point Studio
Gesamte Gästesuite
Hobsonville Point Studio
Preis:$40/Nacht
quiet bedroom with extra mattress in Northshore
Privatzimmer
quiet bedroom with extra mattress in Northshore
Preis:$18/Nacht
Mehr Unterkünfte anzeigen

Sign up
Log in
Vacation rentals in Waitoki

Vacation rentals in Waitoki

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Waitoki

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

  • Providere Studio - Relax in the country
    SUPERHOSTEntire apartment · 2 guests · 1 bed · 1 bath
    Providere Studio - Relax in the country

    Come and stay on our quiet lifestyle block in Waitoki, North Auckland. We have a lovely 1 bedroom studio apartment available, that consists of a separate bedroom with queen bed & TV, bathroom, open plan lounge, dining and kitchenette. Opens out to a small patio overlooking green hills, where you will awake to the birds chirping, cows mooing and the sheep baaing! 10min to Silverdale for Shops and local markets. 15min to Orewa Beach to walk or visit one of the cafes. 20min to Albany or Browns Bay.

    What guests are saying:

    “If you’re considering staying in this area, then definitely choose Tess’s place. The decor was beautiful and lots of little extra touches like fresh bread, milk, butter etc on arrival went above and beyond. Honestly this was such a lovely space- I only wish I had been staying longer! Thank you very much for the enjoyable stay!”

  • Modern home near the coast
    SUPERHOSTPrivate room · 2 guests · 2 beds · 1.5 baths
    Modern home near the coast

    Our house is close to several great beaches, excellent outdoor & indoor activities, restaurants, cafes, shops and amenities. You’ll love our place as it is a new house in great condition and kept immaculate. Most suited are solo and business travellers however a couple may also choose to stay as the second single bed pulls out from the main single bed (forming a temporary double).

    What guests are saying:

    “Words are not enough to describe this place people or shall I say family. Lovely and quiet kids are amazing sorry harry we are too good in cricket mate but like we showed on world cup too haha. We stayed here for a week james is a nice man to offer us to use his car and his wife she is lovely lookingafter us as big sister well done you all deserve ten stars but unfortunately this is not possible for this app . Highly recommendedfeel free to come here live here make it feel your own .thanks again james and family. 😊👍”

  • The Willows Waitoki- Spacious Country Retreat
    SUPERHOSTEntire house · 4 guests · 2 beds · 1.5 baths
    The Willows Waitoki- Spacious Country Retreat

    Beautiful Private Country Guest House in a rural setting of 10acres. The Guest House is surrounded by country gardens against a backdrop of mature Native Bush. All the rooms in the guest house have French Doors onto a large private terrace. We live onsite in the second property which is separated from the Guest House by three internal garages. We will be available to meet our guests on arrival and offer support when needed, but the layout of the property offers you privacy

    What guests are saying:

    “Stayed here for two nights. Love the spacious garden and the very stylish home decoration and outlook. Very comfortable shower. The cooking amenities look new. The only one thing to note is that hair dryer is not provided. Apparently I overlooked the description...”

Vacation rentals for every style

Get the amount of space that is right for you.

  • Homes
  • Hotels
  • Unique stays

Popular amenities for Waitoki vacation rentals

  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Pool
  • Free parking on premises
  • Air conditioning

Other great vacation rentals in Waitoki

Weranui Farm Cottage
Entire cottage
Weranui Farm Cottage
Price:$72 / night
Valley Cottage
SUPERHOSTFarm stay
Valley Cottage
Price:$56 / night
The Barn In Riverhead
SUPERHOSTEntire loft
The Barn In Riverhead
Price:$97 / night
Private Bedroom & Bathroom in New House
SUPERHOSTPrivate room
Private Bedroom & Bathroom in New House
Price:$34 / night
Soak up the Sun Under Scented Wisteria at a Zen Summer House
SUPERHOSTEntire guesthouse
Soak up the Sun Under Scented Wisteria at a Zen Summer House
Price:$163 / night
Beautifully landscaped semi-rural Guesthouse
SUPERHOSTEntire house
Beautifully landscaped semi-rural Guesthouse
Price:$114 / night
Self contained rural cabin on a busy main road
Entire guesthouse
Self contained rural cabin on a busy main road
Price:$42 / night
Greenhithe Getaway Studio Loft
SUPERHOSTEntire guesthouse
Greenhithe Getaway Studio Loft
Price:$78 / night
Cosy cabin overlooking Waimauku Valley
SUPERHOSTPrivate room
Cosy cabin overlooking Waimauku Valley
Price:$58 / night
Separate, self-contained, renovated rural retreat
SUPERHOSTEntire guesthouse
Separate, self-contained, renovated rural retreat
Price:$60 / night
Lovely Room in Albany North Shore
SUPERHOSTPrivate room
Lovely Room in Albany North Shore
Price:$29 / night
The Houseboat
SUPERHOSTHouseboat
The Houseboat
Price:$149 / night
Show all