Aller directement au contenu
Une partie du contenu de cette page a été traduit automatiquement par ModernMT. Afficher la version originale

Shirahama, Nishimuro District : locations saisonnières

Trouvez et réservez des hébergements uniques sur Airbnb

Shirahama, Nishimuro District : locations de vacances les mieux notées

Les voyageurs sont unanimes : ces logements sont très bien notés en termes d'emplacement, de propreté et plus encore.

白良浜絶景! 源泉かけ流し温泉 アドベンチャー♪ 最大20名 Wi-Fi完備 
SUPERHÔTE
Logement entier : villa · 16 voyageurs · 0 lit · 1 salle de bain

白良浜絶景! 源泉かけ流し温泉 アドベンチャー♪ 最大20名 Wi-Fi完備 Une source chaude alimentée directement par la source! Peut accueillir jusqu' à 20 personnes! Cet établissement est situé sur une colline et est un endroit idéal pour voir autour de la plage de Shirahama! En été, vous pouvez voir le tournoi de feux d'artifice à Shirahama Beach depuis le deuxième étage de la salle! A 15 minutes à pied de la plage de Shirahama avec vue! Les bains sont alimentés directement à partir de la source de Saki no Yu, et les bains spacieux détendent votre esprit et votre corps!* Soyez prudent, car la source d'eau est chaude. Nanki Shirahama Onsen est l'une des célèbres sources thermales des trois anciens bains du Japon avec Michigo et Arima (^ ^) Vous rejoindrez Adventure World en 10 minutes de route, le centre-ville de Shirahama en quelques minutes de route, de nombreux restaurants à pied, ainsi qu'une table ronde au restaurant de fruits de mer et un buffet à l'hôtel Seymour! Le mur de sable est à environ 10 minutes en voiture, et le monde de l'aventure est à environ 10 minutes en voiture. Profitez de vacances relaxantes et luxueuses dans la villa spacieuse. * Il y a une place de parking dans le jardin.Trois voitures particulières peuvent être garées, mais si vous voulez profiter d'un barbecue, préparez votre propre barbecue. < IMPORTANT > Vous pouvez choisir jusqu' à 16 personnes, mais s'il vous plaît envoyez-moi un message si vous souhaitez réserver plus.Pour ces 4 dernières personnes par nuit pour un supplément de 4500 yens.

10 mins to Shirarahama/TERRACE VILLA EON 1F IYASHI
Logement entier : appartement · 3 voyageurs · 3 lits · 1 salle de bain

10 mins to Shirarahama/TERRACE VILLA EON 1F IYASHIC'est une villa en terrasse située dans le centre de Nanki Shirahama et Shirahama Onsen. Avec une source d'eau chaude qui coule directement de la source d'eau chaude, vous pouvez surplomber la belle plage de Shirarahama depuis la terrasse spacieuse. Environ 17 minutes en voiture de JR Shirahama Stn, environ 10 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport de Shirahama. Il faut environ 3 heures et 20-40 minutes en bus de l'autoroute d'Osaka Stn et Namba Stn. -Équipé de 4 parkings -Système d'enregistrement automatique -Japonais / Anglais / Chinois OK

sunny house
SUPERHÔTE
Logement entier : logement résidentiel · 10 voyageurs · 3 lits · 1 salle de bain

sunny houseSunny House est une maison ensoleillée que vous pouvez utiliser comme un endroit pour vous détendre. C'est un endroit tranquille pour entendre les animaux du Monde de l'Aventure tôt le matin. La chambre est équipée d'une télévision et d'un réfrigérateur. Des bains (une baignoire pour 3 à 4 personnes à la fois), des toilettes (lavabo) et des toilettes sont fournis dans des chambres séparées. J'ai une serviette, mais je n'ai pas de serviette de bain, de pyjama ou de brosse à dents. Consultez notre liste d'autres équipements. Nous vous encourageons à vous rendre dans cette région sur les hauts plateaux de Shirahama, mais si vous voyagez en train, nous offrons un service de navette gratuit vers l'arrêt de bus le plus proche. Le temps de trajet vers l'emplacement principal est de: (En voiture)  -5 minutes de l'aéroport de Nanki Shirahama  10 minutes jusqu' à la gare de Shirahama  5 minutes jusqu' à la plage de Shirahama  5 minutes jusqu' au monde de l'aventure  10 minutes jusqu' au marché Toretoke  5 minutes jusqu' au mur de sable

Locations de vacances pour tous les styles

Trouvez un logement à la bonne taille

  • Logements
  • Hôtels
  • Séjours uniques

Shirahama, Nishimuro District : équipements prisés dans les locations de vacances

  • Cuisine
  • Wifi
  • Piscine
  • Parking gratuit sur place
  • Climatisation

Shirahama, Nishimuro District : d'autres superbes locations saisonnières

  1. Logement entier : villa
  2. 西牟婁郡
BBQ at the ocean view!! Max 15 ppl / 4 parking :)
$118 par nuit
  1. Logement entier : logement résidentiel
  2. 白浜町, Nishimuro District
New Open!オーシャンビューPremiumコテージBBQテラス&DogRun付
$157 par nuit
  1. Logement entier : villa
  2. Nishimuro District
BBQ可EnaleeBeachVilla・3ベッドルーム・2021年新築白良浜徒歩5分100平米
$235 par nuit
SUPERHÔTE
  1. Logement entier : logement résidentiel
  2. Shirahama-chō, Nishimuro-gun
Private house★Hot spring,parking,rental cycle★6PPL
$108 par nuit
  1. Logement entier : logement résidentiel
  2. 西牟婁郡
Villa★Pool & BBQ Grill★Sunning Sea view
$198 par nuit
SUPERHÔTE
  1. Logement entier : logement résidentiel
  2. 西牟婁郡
Coco Guest House
$33 par nuit
SUPERHÔTE
  1. Logement entier : logement résidentiel
  2. Nishimuro District
白浜を味わいつくせるお宿 【時空間 ~巡~】 大人数でもカップルでも時を忘れて楽しめる空間です
$124 par nuit
  1. Logement entier : appartement
  2. Nishimuro-gun
Ocean front! 7 min walk to beach/hot spring villa
$93 par nuit
SUPERHÔTE
  1. Logement entier : appartement en résidence
  2. Shirahama, Nishimuro District
クリスタルリゾートアドベンチャー1/ミラブル商品完備40平米の広々ルームが自慢の高級コンドミニアム!
$103 par nuit
  1. Logement entier : logement résidentiel
  2. Tanabe-shi
プライベートビーチ付きの《プレジデン シャル ヴィラ》 少人数(2名様)から団体様迄OK!
$212 par nuit
  1. Chambre privée
  2. Susami, Nishimuro District
ビーチ徒歩1分のプライベート空間、民宿やまぐち
$33 par nuit
SUPERHÔTE
  1. Logement entier : logement résidentiel
  2. 西牟妻郡
5 min Adventure world/With Hot spring/BBQ terrace!
$117 par nuit

Destinations à proximité

Skip to content
Some content has been automatically translated. Show original language

Vacation rentals in Shirahama, Nishimuro District

Find and book unique accommodations on Airbnb

Top-rated vacation rentals in Shirahama, Nishimuro District

Guests agree: these stays are highly rated for location, cleanliness, and more.

Amazing view of Shirahama! A hot spring adventure fed directly by the source spring; wifi is available for up to 20 guests 
SUPERHOST
Entire villa · 16 guests · 0 beds · 1 bath
Amazing view of Shirahama! A hot spring adventure fed directly by the source spring; wifi is available for up to 20 guests A hot spring fed directly by the source spring! Sleeps up to 20 people! This facility is located on a hill and is a great spot to see around Shirahama Beach! In the summer, you can see the fireworks tournament at Shirahama Beach from the second floor of the room! A 15-minute walk to Shirahama Beach with a view! The baths are fed directly from the source spring of Saki no Yu, and the spacious baths relax your mind and body!* Please be careful because the source spring is hot water. Nanki Shirahama Onsen is one of the famous hot springs of Japan's three ancient baths along with Michigo and Arima (^ ^) A 10-minute drive to Adventure World, a few minutes drive to downtown Shirahama, and a walking distance to many restaurants, as well as a round table at the seafood restaurant and a buffet at the Hotel Seymour! The Sandan Wall is about 10 minutes by car, and the Adventure World is about 10 minutes by car. Please enjoy a relaxing and luxurious holiday in the spacious villa. * There is parking space in the garden.Three passenger cars can be parked, but if you want to enjoy a barbecue, please prepare your own grill. < IMPORTANT > You can choose up to 16 people, but please message me if you want to book more.For these past 4 people per night for an additional 4500 yen.
sunny house
SUPERHOST
Entire residential home · 10 guests · 3 beds · 1 bath
sunny houseSunny House is a sunny home that you can use as a place to relax. It's a quiet place to hear the animals of Adventure World in the early morning. The room is equipped with a TV and cooler. Baths (a bathtub for 3-4 people at a time), toilets (washlet), and washrooms are provided in separate rooms. I have a towel, but I don't have a bath towel, pyjamas, or toothbrush. Check out our list of other amenities. We encourage you to drive to this area on the highlands of Shirahama, but if you are travelling by train, we offer a free shuttle service to the nearest bus stop. The travel time to the main location is: (By car)  〇 5 minutes to Nanki Shirahama Airport  〇 10 minutes to Shirahama Station  〇 5 minutes to Shirahama Beach  〇 5 minutes to Adventure World  〇 10 minutes to Toretoke Market  〇 5 minutes to Sandan Wall
10 mins to Shirarahama/TERRACE VILLA EON 1F IYASHI
SUPERHOST
Entire rental unit · 3 guests · 3 beds · 1 bath
10 mins to Shirarahama/TERRACE VILLA EON 1F IYASHIIt is a terrace villa located in the center of Nanki Shirahama and Shirahama Onsen. With a hot spring that flows directly from the hot spring source, you can overlook the beautiful Shirarahama Beach from the spacious terrace. About 17 minutes by car from JR Shirahama Stn, about 10 minutes by car from Shirahama Airport. It takes about 3 hours and 20-40 minutes by highway bus from Osaka Stn and Namba Stn. -Equipped with 4 parking lots -Self-check-in system -Japanese / English / Chinese OK

Vacation rentals for every style

Get the amount of space that is right for you

  • Homes
  • Hotels
  • Unique stays

Popular amenities for Shirahama, Nishimuro District vacation rentals

  • Kitchen
  • Wifi
  • Pool
  • Free parking on premises
  • Air conditioning

Other great vacation rentals in Shirahama, Nishimuro District

  1. Entire residential home
  2. 白浜町, Nishimuro District
New Open! Ocean View Premium Cottage with BBQ Terrace & DogRun
$153 per night
  1. Entire residential home
  2. 西牟婁郡
Villa★Pool & BBQ Grill★Sunning Sea view
$136 per night
  1. Entire residential home
  2. Shirahama-chō, Nishimuro-gun
Private house★Hot spring,parking,rental cycle★6PPL
$96 per night
  1. Entire residential home
  2. Nishimuro District
白浜を味わいつくせるお宿 【時空間 ~巡~】 大人数でもカップルでも時を忘れて楽しめる空間です
$79 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire residential home
  2. 西牟妻郡
5 min Adventure world/With Hot spring/BBQ terrace!
$144 per night
  1. Entire residential home
  2. Tanabe-shi
《 Presidential Chal Villa 》 From a small group (2 people) to a group of people with a private beach!
$205 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire villa
  2. Nishimuro District
BBQ available EnaleeBeachVilla · 3 bedrooms · Newly built in 2021 · 5 min walk to Shirakahama beach · 100 sqm
$161 per night
  1. Entire residential home
  2. 西牟婁郡白浜町
W8: Shirahama/No sharing/6 bedrooms/Free WiFi
$254 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire condominium (condo)
  2. Shirahama, Nishimuro District
This luxury condo boasts 40 square meters of spacious rooms equipped with Crystal Resort Adventure 1 and Mirabelle products!
$77 per night
  1. Entire residential home
  2. Nishimuro-gun
南紀白浜Inn(1軒家貸切1組限定、one group only)
$36 per night
SUPERHOST
  1. Entire residential home
  2. 西牟婁郡
Coco Guest House
$32 per night
No reviews yet
  1. Entire serviced apartment
  2. Shirahama, Nishimuro District
Hotel Silver Cuisine: Single room in front of Shirai Beach/Minami Shirai Beach
$21 per night