Downtown.15min.walking Pl.Catalunya

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Carrer de Balmes, Barcelona, Catalonia 08008, Spain
Lola
Your host, Lola
0 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

It’s a wide, bright, and new refurnished apartment located in a typical Eixample building. On one side you will find el Carrer Balmes and in the other side the typical eixample patio. The apartment conserves the original modernist tiled floor. Is fully equipped with all you can need to make it comfortable, easy and perfect your stay.

This apartment has:
2 double bedrooms with double size beds
1 double bedroom with single beds
1 shower room and one bathroom
Fully equipped kitchen
30 mt2 lounge
12 mts2 covered balcony

The apartment is located in the city centre, however, if you need to move to other areas is also well communicated by public transport.

Public transport: Bus, metro (L5,L3), ferrocarils (L6, L7, S1, S2), taxi, tranvia;

In this area you can enjoy a wide leisure offer with cinemas, skating rinks, bowling, theatres, bike renting,..
To eat it offers you a large variety of restaurants: Japanese, Chinese, Vasc, Catalan, tapas, French cuisine, etc. You can also enjoy tapas and drinks in one of the typical Spanish bars.
Eixample is surrounded by enjoyable walking areas: Avda. Diagonal, Paseig de Gracia, Rambla Catalunya, Avda. Del Portal de l’Angel, Avda. De la Catedral, Les Rambles, etc.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 8
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Extra people: $28 / night after 6 guests
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $1163 /week
Monthly Price: $4484 /month
Security Deposit: $210
Cleaning Fee: $70
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$196
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 13 times
Languages
English, Español
About
Soy una persona muy extrovertida. Me gusta ayudar a los demas y me encanta tener invitados en mi casa. Me gusta leer libros de crecimiento personal porque me obligan a preguntarme comportamientos mios y ajenos y a entender mi vida y mi entorno.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
1 week ago
Similar Listings