Sardegna Mare Central-West Coast

Entire rental unit hosted by Michela

  1. 6 guests
  2. 3 bedrooms
  3. 6 beds
  4. 2 baths

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Beautiful apartment in Oristano in a quiet area by train station. 6 km from the beautiful coasts of the Sinis peninsula.

The space
Gorgeous pentava apartment completely renovated to new in January 2013 and with new furniture and appliances. Site inichnusaorVia Palmas semi-central Oristano near railway station. Pentavano of 100sqm. Composed of: Kitchen with 50”TV, microwave, fridge+freezer, gas cooker 4 fires+oven, toaster, 3 bedrooms; living room/relaxation area with double sofa bed; 2 independent bathrooms; balcony; corridor with heat pump; closet with water reserve and 80 litre water heater. Washing machine 8kg. Video intercom. Located on the first floor without elevator in a quiet and quiet three-story building. The house is cozy and comfortable with attention to detail. No parking problems in front of the house, because the road is very wide and the parking spaces are delimited, but not for a fee. Casa Batti is ideal for 6 people, Casa Batti is rented in winter to university students and in July, PETS ARE NOT ALLOWED. Within walking distance are all the services (butcher shop, tobacco shop, bar, market, bus to the beaches and downtown) and every Tuesday and Friday at 100m they do the local market with many products of all kinds, including Sardinian crafts and typical products of our beautiful island.

What this place offers

Long term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

3.67 out of 5 stars from 6 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Oristano, Sardinia, Italy

The neighborhood is very quiet and safe. On Tuesdays and Fridays 400 metres from home, in the morning they make the local market full of fresh local produce, clothing, flowers, handicrafts, etc. Nearby there are all the services (tobacco, food, bakery, butcher, etc.)

Hosted by Michela

  1. Joined in February 2013
  • 18 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Ciao sono Michela vivo in Sardegna da sempre. Sono sposata e ho una bimba di 4 anni. Amo viaggiare e scoprire posti nuovi. L'ultimo viaggio un mese fa in Lituania a Vilnius e il penultimo a fine ottobre in Polonia a Cracovia. Il prossimo a fine gennaio a Roma (nostra città del cuore) a festeggiare i primi 40 anni di mio marito a base di "panini con la porchetta" e il prossimo ancora si spera a breve a Valencia (splendida) per farla conoscere alla mia famiglia perchè io l'ho già visitata 10 anni fà. Nella mia famiglia, io mi occupo del contatto via e-mail e della pubblicazione degli annunci delle nostre case e mio marito del contatto telefonico. Assieme, quando è possibile ci occupiamo dell'accoglienza e del check out. La nostra piccola invece mette becco in tutto. Sperando di avervi nostri ospiti vi salutiamo cordialmente Michela e famiglia.
Ciao sono Michela vivo in Sardegna da sempre. Sono sposata e ho una bimba di 4 anni. Amo viaggiare e scoprire posti nuovi. L'ultimo viaggio un mese fa in Lituania a Vilnius e il pe…

During your stay

The interaction with the guests takes place upon arrival and departure or in case of their need. The owner does not live in or near the apartment.
  • Language: Deutsch
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more

Cancellation policy