Circle On Cavill HUGE 2bed 2bath LUX SPA.
Super Entertainment Apartment, apartment has 3 separate Foxtel/Sports systems, one in lounge, one in each bedroom. ULTRA MODERN LUXURY FURNISHINGS. Please note apartment has an Urban view. Apartment also (not in photos), has a surround sound speaker system, an overhead projector and 120inch drop down motorised projection screen. Entertainment options GALORE.
Circle on Cavill HUGE 2b2ba LUX SPA

Entire home/apt

7 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

PERFECT STAY AND PLAY APARTMENT IN THE HEART OF AUSTRALIA’S FUN CAPITAL.

UNIQUE TRENDY LIVING SPACE WITH THE ROMANCE OF YOUR STYLISH LVL 2 2BED 2BATH APARTMENT, FREE USE OF ULTIMATE DELUXE ENTERTAINMENT/ AV PACKAGE, FOXTEL PREMIUM (incl Entertainment, Movies, Sports), UNLIMITED HIGH SPEED WIFI, AND LARGE PRIVATE ENTERTAINER’S BALCONY, CAN SLEEP UP TO 7 GUESTS, WITH LOTS OF EXTRAS

The space

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!!!

Enjoy your perfect stay at this unique, trendy living space with sumptuous leather lounge and private entertainer’s balcony. Your Stay and Play Apartment is fitted out with the ultimate deluxe entertainment AV package (including projection screen, large TV and gaming consoles). It can sleep up to 7 guests with 2x extra rollaway beds provided ($60/each inclusive of linen).

Convenience is what this luxury apartment offers. It has a direct lift access to Cavill Avenue’s fashionable nightclubs, wine bars, authentic Gold Coast restaurants and delicious cafes, also escalator access to boutiques and supermarkets. If FUN is on the cards, this AFFORDABLE STAY and PLAY Luxury Apartment is for you, check full details below.

APARTMENT FEATURES:
- Modern stylish living area with sumptuous leather lounge extends onto the private balcony, adding another dimension with roof to floor glass sliding doors for relaxing with friends and family after a day at the beach or chill with mates after a night on the town.
- Master Bedroom has a comfortable double bed (quality linen supplied), Study table with LED lamp and a double futon lounge type fold out bed.
- Second bedroom has a cozy double bed in Second Bedroom (quality linen supplied).
- 2 Designer Bathrooms, include large showers and a deep relaxing spa bath in the ensuite. Bath towels are supplied.
- Fully equipped executive kitchen with stone bench tops, gas hotplates, electric oven, microwave, double drawer dishwasher, stainless steel double door refrigerator, etc.. It also has internal Laundry with Iron, Washer and dryer.
- Exclusive balcony where you can plan your day’s adventure and chill out with mates in the evening.

LOADS OF EXTRAS:
- FRIENDLY MEET AND GREET
- FREE UNLIMITED HIGH SPEED INTERNET WIFI
- FREE FOXTEL PREMIUM (Free Fox Entertainment, Free Fox Movies, Free Fox Sports channels)
- FREE PRIVATE ALLOCATED NUMBERED CAR PARKING SPACE
- FULL FREE ACCESS TO MANTRA CIRCLE ON CAVILL’S WORLD CLASS RESORT FACILITIES
- FREE USE OF ULTIMATE DELUX ENTERTAINMENT PACKAGE THAT INCLUDES:
*LIVING AREA
- Yamaha Surround Sound System with Amplifier and 5 speakers
- Ceiling Mounted Projector
- Motorized 125 and Drop Down Projection Screen (Ability to switch display for TV/Games between projector and wall mounted Samsung 55 inch TV)
- 55 inch 3D LED HD TV with over 60 FOXTEL Channels & 3D Glasses!!!
- Sony PlayStation4, BluRay, Xbox/Kinect

*MASTER BEDROOM
- 42 inch Plasma TV
- Separate FOXTEL with PREMIUM package (Entertainment, Movies and Sports)

*SECOND BEDROOM
- 32 inch LED HD TV
- Separate FOXTEL with PREMIUM package (Entertainment, Movies and Sports)
- Nintendo Wii 2 plus 20 games

At Apartment Stay, we offer you discounted rates on our Surfers Paradise apartments. From our Friendly Meet & Greet to our authentic service and ethical pricing, our business is to provide complete customer service to our clients and give you a great value packed Gold Coast experience!!

As we are not affiliated with the resort management, apart from offering affordable luxury discount prices, we also offer luxury inclusions, such as Larger Flat Screen TVs, Gaming Consoles with games, DVD libraries etc (these vary from apartment to apartment - see individual apartment description for specific inclusions), more to make your stay even more enjoyable.

We can also help you with Theme Parks Tickets, Car Rentals, Port a Cot Hire, Rollaway Beds Hire, After Hours Check In, etc. (Additional costs apply for these) NOTE: Normal check-in hours are between 2pm-6pm. Check-ins after 6pm will incur a surcharge to be paid prior to arrival, please check prior to confirmation of booking.

Guest access

With full, free access to Mantra Circle on Cavill’s facilities, which includes:

- Lagoon swimming pool  - surrounded by daybeds and sun lounges 
- Level 4 Rooftop swimming pool  - surrounded by daybeds and sun lounges
- Indoor Heated Lap pool 
- Heated Spa 
- Spectacular private BBQ areas overlooking big outdoor screen 
- Private cinema 
- State of the art fully equipped Gym overlooking pool area 
- Fully equipped Games Room for maximum entertainment 
- Multiple Sauna, Steam rooms, showers and toilets 
- Internet room and wireless lounge area 
- Enclosed children's playground

Interaction with guests

Friendly Meet and Greet Service. No need to go to our office to collect keys as we meet you personally upon arrival at the meeting place – VERY EASY CHECK-IN!!

Other things to note

As these are not serviced apartments, we provide a starter pack of amenities for your initial convenience consisting of: tea/coffee, toilet paper, shampoo, body wash, sachet of washing and dish washing powder and soap. Guests are expected to purchase extra supplies as needed; Coles and Woolworths have supermarkets within easy walking distance nearby.

BOOK WITH US NOW!!

Take advantage of our discounted affordable luxury….. start planning your getaway to Paradise today!! Our dedicated team can take the stress out booking your next dream Gold Coast holiday escape and are ready to assist with your enquiry now!!

Our boutique agency provides complete customer service to our clients and gives you a great value packed Gold Coast experience!!

Your stunning Circle on Cavill apartment is waiting for you…….what are you waiting for??


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Elevator
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $8 / night after 5 guests
Security Deposit $287
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)

We as a host, want you have a great experience, and in summary, our house rules are essentially respect for people, respect for things, respect for our processes which are designed to help us to help you have an overall good experience :)

In detail, our house rules are our terms and conditions
ApartmentStay
com
au/terms-and-conditions

Booking terms and conditions are also shown on our website. A copy will be emailed following our easy guest registration process.
All bookings that have originated via Airbnb must be placed through Airbnb without exception.

Unfortunately, guests that will treat our property without respect, expect to leave a mess on departure or ignore check-in and check-out times and communication must look elsewhere for accommodation. We offer quality accommodation and service to guests who treat our property and surroundings as such.

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - Pls note,due to being in the city,there is light noise that can be heard from the apt at times.If you are a light sleeper,pls consider bfore booking.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 26 - 27, 2017 the minimum stay is 1 night.

64 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yiran怡然 User Profile
August 2017
Great location! We love the wii and PS4 games! Thanks a lot!

Laura User Profile
April 2017
Wonderful place in a great location!
Peter User ProfilePeter is a superhost.
Response from Peter:
Hi Laura, glad to hear that you and your lovely friends enjoyed your stay, you and your friends are most welcome to come back again. Cheers, Pete and the team
April 2017

Emily User Profile
April 2017
Had a great time here! The place was nicer than the pictures and we had an amazing time. Peter provided more than what was needed! Would definitely recommend!
Peter User ProfilePeter is a superhost.
Response from Peter:
Hi Emily, it was great to meet you and your lovely friends. Am glad that you all had an amazing time, and happy to have been of service. Thank you also for your recommendation. You and your friends are most welcome to come and stay again. Cheers, Pete and the team
April 2017

Douglas User Profile
November 2016
The location of the spacious apartment was close to everything. We loved walking to the beach and restaurants. The apartment is clean and we really enjoyed the games provided and the varieties of tv stations at night. we had a car and really appreciated the close parking spot to the elevator. My only complaint is the noise from the bar/club across the street. Thursday and Friday nights were the loudest. In the day it's really quiet and peaceful.

Tracey User Profile
May 2015
A bit of confusion when we first arrived as to who was meeting us and we were very disappointed in the condition of the apartment. it's nothing like the pictures and a lot smaller
Peter User ProfilePeter is a superhost.
Response from Peter:
Just received this review this morning. Strange.. we never got a phone call or anything re any concerns at all. As guest satisfaction is a very high priority me i really wish you had contacted me via the numbers we left (in several places in the apartment) if there was something specific of concern so we could have addressed it asap. Looking at your other comments made privately, 1. something about something in bathroom - no details provided ( we have a cleaning guarantee, that if anything is not found to be 100%, our housekeepers will come back ASAP to put anything right), 2. Re power point in main ensuite bathroom, this at the back of the drawer under the sink - if you contacted us we would have told you where it was. 3. Re photos, from the currently displayed photos, we had upgraded from the 4 white dining chairs to new luxury black leather type dining chairs, and added 4 new colourful satin cushions to the lounge suite. A comment was made about parts of the lounge suite being a bit tired. Good news, we have ordered a brand new $3000 white leather lounge suite, of the same type and model as the vast majority of people love it, and we have been advised by suppliers, that this will arrive in mid to late June. We will get a new set of photos taken when that is in. 4. Re size of apartment, it is 120sqm... that is BIG... most apartments 2bed 2bath are @80sqm.. From your profile i see you are very new to Airbnb.. please in future, out of respect for your host who is trying to provide the best possible service for you, in future, contact your host ASAP if you have any concerns or issues so that they can put it right for you. I wish you all the best. Kind regards, Pete
May 2015

Timotius User Profile
December 2014
Both Peter and Mark were really nice and helpful hosts. I was given a tour of the facilities, and the apartment itself was nice and clean. We really enjoyed our stay.

Jayson User Profile
September 2017
We stayed in this accommodation on short notice Peter was very helpful we were running late due to road conditions Pete stayed around and went through it the room with us we would like to say a big thanks

This host has 448 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Surfers Paradise, AustraliaJoined in February 2013
Peter User ProfilePeter is a superhost.

Hello and welcome to Australia's beautiful Gold Coast. I'm a licensed real estate agent, a property investor, and entrepreneur, and very much enjoy dealing with people.

We rent out luxury apartments in high end resorts, at significantly lower prices than the onsite operators. In addition, our apartments are more fully equipped with luxury extras, (specs vary from apartment to apartment), such as bigger, and more TV screens, Game machines, BluRay, Foxtel/Sports, etc. Eg, one particular apartment, has 3 TVs (each with its own separate Foxtel/Sports), one 55inch HD LED, 1x 42 inch, one 32in, BluRay/Foxtel Sports, Sony Playstation 4, Xbox with Kinect, Nintendo Wii with 20 games. All for your enjoyment.

We love and appreciate our guests, and make it a point to make our dealings as easy and pleasant as possible.

Come stay on Australias beautiful Gold Coast with us.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings