Skip to content
Private room in bed and breakfast

Twin Room, shared facilities 7


Twin Room, shared facilities 7

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The space

The Istanbul Ev Guest House is located in the vibrant Kemptown area, making it the perfect accommodation for those looking for a central yet affordable place to stay in the city of Brighton. Our property is located just 2 minutes away from Brighton’s lively seafront, while the famous Brighton Pier and the Royal Pavilion are both less than 5 minutes away on foot.

Our twin room with shared facilities is equipped with a comfortable double bed, a flat screen TV, tea and coffee making facilities, free Wi-Fi, free toiletries and bath towels.

Both English and continental breakfasts are served in the breakfast room in the morning. For evening meals, guests can find various bars and restaurants less than a 5-minute walk away from the guest house.

Our friendly staff speak several languages (English, Spanish, Italian, French, Turkish and German) and will be more than happy to assist you at any time.

Public parking is available nearby at an extra cost.

On Fridays and Saturdays, a minimum stay of 2 consecutive nights is required.

Smoking is not permitted within the premises.



House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 1PM


3 Reviews

Karl User Profile
July 2015
Very friendly and welcoming staff, ideal location, close to the famous Brighton Pier and seaside
Aaron User Profile
July 2015
This was my first AirBNB experience, and I have to say, I will never use the service again. This place was the worst hotel / hostel I've ever stayed in (and I've travelled everywhere from Brazil to Mongolia). Whilst the hosts were extremely friendly, the room was small, mattress …
Zeki User Profile
Response from Zeki:
hi aaron we try not to write anything bad about our (Website hidden by Airbnb) you know none of the things you are telling people is not true. you were really rude right from the begining.but we tried to give you the best curotmer service. and review. this is a hotel not a house.your expectations should be far too less but you wanted everything up to 5 star hotel standart please check what you paid and please check your expectations!!!!1i wouldnt recommend this person he is really rude
July 2015
Jane User Profile
March 2014
Our room was very good for the price, it was in the middle of Brighton, and very clean. It had a seperate shower and toilet which was ok. Everyone we came into contact with was very welcoming.

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Zeki

Brighton, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Zeki User Profile
27 Reviews
We are here to make your stay at our guest house as comfortable as possible. The guest house offers rooms with free Wi-Fi, less than 100 metres from Brighton’s vibrant seafront. Guests are also just 5 minutes’ walk from the famous Pier. With a flat-screen TV and free tea a…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings