Skip to content

" Rach's Place" - New Unit with Netflix

Rachel User Profile
Rachel

" Rach's Place" - New Unit with Netflix

Entire townhouse
4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds2.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
Rachel is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

This new, modern 2 bedroom unit is near everything that Toowoomba has to offer. It is our family home that we let out during our time away. Close to the University, Wellcamp Airport, shopping centre & lovely country hotel. Linen supplied. Netflix on main TV. Free WIFI.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Availability

144 Reviews

Hosted by Rachel

Toowoomba , AustraliaJoined in November 2014
Rachel User Profile
267 Reviews
Verified
Rachel is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I love to travel, cook and read books. I have worked in hospitality all my life so I know how important it is to make you feel welcome. I would love for you to enjoy the peace and quiet of our home while we are not there.
Interaction with guests
This is our home and we rent it out during our time away. We will not be at the property during your stay but you will be greeted by a friend who will give you access and show you around the unit. If our friend is not available, we will contact you by phone once you arrive and…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 9PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
3PM - 9PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events