Wooda House - Великолепная деревянная вилла на море

Суперхозяин

Дом целиком, хозяин: Mon And Maayan

  1. 6 гостей
  2. 2 спальни
  3. 4 кровати
  4. 2 ванные
Mon And Maayan — суперхозяин.
Суперхозяева — опытные хозяева с отличными отзывами, которые делают всё для комфорта гостей.
Отличное расположение
100% недавних гостей оценили расположение жилья на пять звезд.
Прибытие организовано отлично
100% недавних гостей оценили прибытие на пять звезд.

AirCover

Каждое бронирование включает в себя бесплатную защиту от отмены со стороны хозяина, защиту от несоответствия реальности и других проблем (например, с заселением).
Часть информации переведена автоматически.
Наш дом, несомненно, является одним из самых красивых и уникальных домов на острове Ланта. Он расположенных в настоящем рыбацком районе Старого города. Если вы ищете аутентичные местные впечатления, но со стилем и комфортом, наш дом - то, что вам нужно.

Жилье
Дом имеет общую внутреннюю жилую площадь 108 м2 и внешнюю палубную площадь 114 м2, разбросанную на 2 этажа. Он может разместить до 6 человек, по 2 в каждой из двух спален и 2 в гостиной. Дом имеет ряд уникальных особенностей, которых вы не найдете в других местах. Это, например многослойные деревянные стены, окна со ставнями, традиционные тайские раздвижные двери, стволы деревьев как опорные столбы и ветви в качестве перил или перил. Наше впечатление заключается в том, что наши гости чувствуют себя как дома за несколько часов до того, как почувствуют себя потрясенными красотой и атмосферой дома, а также захватывающим видом.

В каждом углу дома и на внешней палубе вы можете наслаждаться хорошим качеством Wi-Fi. Если вы останетесь у нас больше недели, мы предоставим услугу уборки раз в неделю, чтобы сделать ваше пребывание приятным.

Дом, как правило, НЕ ПОДХОДИТ для очень маленьких детей. Оба этажа могут похвастаться большими палубами, не ОГОРОЖЕННЫМИ. Таким образом, существует реальная опасность падения в море во время прилива или, что еще хуже, на скалы во время отлива. Если вы решили забронировать дом с детьми, убедитесь, что они достаточно взрослые, чтобы понять опасность и вести себя соответственно. Или, как вариант, будьте готовы присмотреть за своим ребенком.

Обратите внимание, в доме нет кондиционера. Открытый путь дом построен, позволяет много природного морского бриза и есть много вентиляторов, чтобы охладить вас. Но если кондиционер является обязательным для вас, наш дом не подходит.

Где вы будете спать

1 из 2 стр.

Какие удобства вас ждут

С видом на океан
Набережная
Кухня
Wi-Fi
Бесплатная парковка на улице
Внутренний дворик, балкон
Можно оставить багаж
Фен
Недоступно: Датчик угарного газа
Недоступно: Датчик дыма

Дата прибытия

Чтобы увидеть цену, укажите даты поездки

4.94 из 5 звезд в 244 отзывах

Чистота
Точность
Общение
Местоположение
Прибытие
Соотношение цена/качество

Где вы будете

Ko Lanta Yai, Краби, Таиланд

Этот район - один из самых аутентичных местных тайских кварталов на острове Ко-Ланта. Большинство туристических объектов расположено на западном побережье острова, рядом с пляжами. Но наш район состоит из тихого района, полного природы на восточном побережье, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от красивого и исторического Старого города, где вы сможете найти многочисленные хорошие рестораны, сувенирные лавки, продуктовые рынки, массаж, аптеки, 7-11 и многое другое. С одной стороны - море, а с другой - горы, резиновые деревья и джунгли. Вы можете отправиться на красивую пробежку между резиновыми деревьями или прогуляться по морскому дну, когда прилив низкий. Очень часто встречаются куры, утки, много кошек, собак и даже обезьян!

Ваши соседи - плавильный котел тайских мусульманских рыбаков, тайских китайских торговцев, морских цыган, экспатов и других туристов. Район действительно тихий, но приготовьтесь к звукам местной тайской жизни: волны, птицы, сверчки, капли дождя, лодочные моторы, петухи, молитвы из местной мечети или буддийского храма или просто дети играют на улице.

Хотя мы находимся на воде, как правило, не рекомендуется плавать. Чтобы поплавать, стоит посетить другую сторону острова, примерно в 10 км до ближайшего пляжа, или арендовать байдарку и отправиться на противоположные острова, которые находятся примерно в 45 минутах езды на гребле.

Хозяин: Mon And Maayan

  1. Вступление в сообщество: март 2015 г.
  • 977 отзывов
  • Личность подтверждена
  • Суперхозяин
Nice to meet you! We are Mon and Maayan. We are a couple, Mon is Thai, and Maayan is Dutch/Israeli. We have been together since 2011 and have actually even met each other on Koh Lanta.

We started Airbnb 6 years ago with our beautiful Wooda house. And from there we expanded slowly but gradually. We have a number of Airbnb's, Sweet Life Community Guesthouse in Old Town and Green Pepper resort not far from Long Beach.

Mon also runs a very successful Thai cooking school named Cooking with Mon, where you can learn how to cook delicious Thai food in a fun atmosphere. Feel free to ask us more about this when you contact us.
8
Nice to meet you! We are Mon and Maayan. We are a couple, Mon is Thai, and Maayan is Dutch/Israeli. We have been together since 2011 and have actually even met each other on Koh La…

Вторые хозяева

  • Co-Host

Во время проживания

Мы рады быть рядом с гостями и хотим, чтобы у вас было приятное пребывание.

Мы всегда встретимся с вами при регистрации и предоставим информацию о жилье, окрестностях и острове.

После прибытия мы к вашим услугам онлайн, чтобы ответить на любые вопросы, которые у вас могут возникнуть, и помочь вам организовать что-нибудь, например, прокат мотоциклов, транспорт до и из аэропорта, 4-островная поездка или курс дайвинга. Вы также можете попробовать блюда местной кухни Mon, где вы научитесь готовить аутентичную тайскую еду в веселой и расслабленной атмосфере. Сообщите, если понадобится помощь.

Мы рады быть рядом с гостями и хотим, чтобы у вас было приятное пребывание.

Мы всегда встретимся с вами при регистрации и предоставим информацию о жилье, окрестностях и…

Mon And Maayan — суперхозяин

Суперхозяин — это опытный хозяин с высокими оценками, который делает всё для комфорта гостей.
  • Языки: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch, עברית, Bahasa Indonesia, Melayu, ภาษาไทย
  • Быстрота ответов: 100%
  • Время ответа: несколько часов
В целях безопасности не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Важная информация

Правила дома

Прибытие: После 14:00
Выезд: 11:00

Здоровье и безопасность

Действуют правила безопасности Airbnb во время пандемии коронавируса
Нет датчика угарного газа
Нет датчика дыма
Рядом озеро, река или другой водоем
Опасные зоны на высоте

Правила отмены

Wooda House - Gorgeous wooden villa on the sea

Superhost

Entire residential home hosted by Mon And Maayan

  1. 6 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 4 beds
  4. 2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Our home is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful and unique houses in Koh Lanta, located in a real fishermen neighborhood in Old Town. If you are looking for an authentic local experience, but with style and comfort, our home is the place for you.

The space
The house has a total inside living area of 108 m2, and an outside deck area of 114 m2, spread over 2 floors. It can house up to 6 people, 2 in each of the two bedrooms and 2 in the living room. The house has a number of very unique elements that you might not find elqsewhere, like the layered wooden walls, shuttered windows, traditional Thai sliding doors, tree trunks as supporting pillars and branches as design elements of furniture and railings. Our experience is that it takes our guests a few hours before they can feel at home, as they often find themselves initially stunned by the beauty and the atmosphere of the house and the breath-taking view.

In every corner of the house and the outside deck you can enjoy good quality wifi. If you stay with us for more than a week, we provide a once-weekly cleaning service to make your stay pleasant.

The house is in general NOT SUITABLE for very young children. Both floors boast large decks that are NOT FENCED. Therefore, there is a realistic danger of falling into the sea in high tide, or even worse, onto rocks in low tide. If you choose to book the house with your children, make sure they are mature enough to understand the danger and behave accordingly. Or alternatively, be willing to watch your child.

Please also note that there is NO air-conditioning in the house. The open way the house is built, allows for plenty of natural sea breeze and there are many fans to cool you down. But if air conditioning is a must for you, our house is not suitable.

What this place offers

Ocean view
Waterfront
Kitchen
Wifi
Free street parking
Patio or balcony
Luggage dropoff allowed
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.94 out of 5 stars from 224 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Ko Lanta Yai, Krabi, Thailand

The neighbourhood is one of the most authentic local Thai neighbourhoods still found on Koh Lanta. Most tourist accommodation is located on the West coast of the island, next to the beaches. But our neighbourhood consists of a quiet area full of nature on the East coast, on walking distance from the beautiful and historical Old Town, where you will be able to find numerous good restaurants, souvenir shops, grocery markets, massage, pharmacy, 7-11 and more. The neighbourhood has the sea on one side, and mountains, rubber trees and jungle on the other. You can go for a beautiful jog between the rubber trees or a walk on the sea floor when the tide is low. It is quite common to run into chickens, ducks, many cats, dogs and even monkeys!

Your neighbours are a melting pot of Thai Muslim fishermen, Thai Chinese merchants, Sea gypsies, expats and other tourists. The neighbourhood is a real quiet one, but prepare for the sounds of local Thai life: waves, birds, crickets, rain drops, boat motors, roosters, prayers from the local Mosque or Buddhist temple or just children playing outside.

Although we are located on the water, it is usually not recommended to swim. In order to swim, you should visit the other side of the island, about 10 km to the closest beach, or rent a kayak and go to the opposite islands, which are about a 45 minute paddling away.

Hosted by Mon And Maayan

  1. Joined in March 2015
  • 952 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Nice to meet you! We are Mon and Maayan. We are a couple, Mon is Thai, and Maayan is Dutch/Israeli. We have been together since 2011 and have actually even met each other on Koh Lanta. We started Airbnb 6 years ago with our beautiful Wooda house. And from there we expanded slowly but gradually. We have a number of Airbnb's, Sweet Life Community Guesthouse in Old Town and Green Pepper resort not far from Long Beach. Mon also runs a very successful Thai cooking school named Cooking with Mon, where you can learn how to cook delicious Thai food in a fun atmosphere. Feel free to ask us more about this when you contact us. 8
Nice to meet you! We are Mon and Maayan. We are a couple, Mon is Thai, and Maayan is Dutch/Israeli. We have been together since 2011 and have actually even met each other on Koh La…

Co-hosts

  • Co-Host

During your stay

We are happy to be there for our guests and want to make sure you have a pleasant stay.

We will always meet you at your check-in and give you information about the accommodation, the surrounding and the island.

After your check-in we are at your service online to answer any questions you might have and help you arrange anything, such as motorbike rental, transportation to and from the airport, a 4-island trip or a diving course. You can also try Mon's local-style cooking classes, where you learn to cook authentic Thai food in a fun and relaxed atmosphere. More info about that on our insta or website of Cooking with Mon (cookingwithmon)

If there is anything you need, please let us know, we might be able to help!
We are happy to be there for our guests and want to make sure you have a pleasant stay.

We will always meet you at your check-in and give you information about the acco…

Mon And Maayan is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch, עברית, Bahasa Indonesia, Melayu, ภาษาไทย
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 2:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm
Nearby lake, river, other body of water

Cancellation policy