Skip to content

❤️of the City,Wifi,TV,AC,Balcony!

Mehul is a superhost.
Mehul

❤️of the City,Wifi,TV,AC,Balcony!

Private room in bungalow
3 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Mehul is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

As the name suggests the place is located in the heart of the city! The area is very central and it's easy to commute to any place from here. It's a bungalow style house with lots of greenery and fresh air. The house is a combination of modern as well as colonial architecture. The room is situated on the 2nd floor.
It has all the basic amenities and an en-suite bathroom.
We serve hot vegetarian breakfast everyday which I am sure you would enjoy!

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Hair dryer
Breakfast
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed,1 floor mattress

Accessibility

Elevator

Availability

Reviews

137 reviews
Location
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Communication
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Value
4.8
Julie User Profile
Julie
November 2019
Mehul’s Place was the perfect place for us. So many things are within walking distance including Park Street and the Victoria Memorial. Mehul gave helpful information about where to go and what to see and how much to expect to pay coming from the airport. The room was very clean…
Emily User Profile
Emily
August 2019
Fantastic! Mehul and his family were so welcoming and extremely helpful. I highly recommend staying with them. Such a lovely home and family.
Aamod User Profile
Aamod
April 2019
Very comfortable and spacious room in a beautiful building. Bathroom is spacious and clean with a very nice shower. Breakfast is a nice touch.
Beth User Profile
Beth
March 2019
From the moment we arrived we were greeted with warmth and a helping hand. It far exceeded any expectations and probably our favorite airbnb so far. We did not have a lot of time there but the time we did was wonderful and hard to leave. Mehul and his family went out of their…
Joanna User Profile
Joanna
December 2018
Fantastic location. We came in very late and hungry an Mehul went out of his way to take care of us. We especially enjoyed breakfast around the table and meeting and eating with the extended family. Everything was easy and good! Thanks Mehul and family. I want other guests to…
Kamlesh User Profile
Kamlesh
November 2018
Mehul's place is a gem. I needed accommodation for just a day for my Visa appointment and his place was the closest to the embassy. I didn't have the opportunity to meet Mehul but his parents made me feel at home. The place was extremely well maintained. Mehul was also very quick…
Proma User Profile
Proma
October 2018
Mehul's place is in an excellent location and is walkable to most places or a very short uber ride away. The place itself is spacious and comfortable. The balcony was an added bonus. The wifi is strong and consistent. There was a bit of confusion with some things (including room…

Hosted by Mehul

Kolkata, IndiaJoined in March 2015
Mehul User Profile
316 Reviews
Verified
Mehul is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I love meeting people from different cultures and countries. Airbnb has given me that opportunity. I am passionate about travelling. I like exploring offbeat places. Being a big foodie, I like trying different kinds of food from different cultures. I am a big movie buff. I love…
Interaction with guests
We are a family, sociable and always up for meeting new people! I'd like to hear your opinions of the city and advise you about the city interests and help you enjoy your time here.
Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 1:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Self check-in with building staff
Check-in
After 1:00 PM
Checkout
10:00 AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations