Skip to content

Ambient Studio, Private & Peaceful

Alexa User Profile
Alexa

Ambient Studio, Private & Peaceful

Entire guesthouse
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Alexa is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

This is a free standing studio, light, airy & ambient, with french doors leading to your own private deck and overlooking an old fashioned orchard. Recently refurbished, modern ensuite, tasteful colours and a top quality queen sized bed. Limited kitchen facilities include microwave, electric frypan, hotplate and and an outdoor barbeque. Cutlery, crockery, glassware etc are provided.

Amenities

Heating
Hot water
Laptop friendly workspace
Wifi
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed

Availability

185 Reviews

Hosted by Alexa

Thames, New ZealandJoined in January 2015
Alexa User Profile
185 Reviews
Alexa is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I live in the adjacent house with my partner Allan and child. I have enjoyed hosting both long and short stay guests for the last 10 years or so. We have had many happy visitors over the years and now look forward to hosting Airbnb guests too. You can expect a friendly welcome…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events