Oxana

KRESCHATYK, CENTER -BALCONY VIEW

Entire home/apt
4 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
$72
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

The most central apartment in Kiev you can get with breathtaking view over the city center.

The apartment comes with everything you need if you are planning a short travel trip or a longer personal or business trip.

Contact Host

living room

living room


The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

House Rules

Availability
1 night minimum stay
balcony with breathtaking overview the Kreschatyk and Independent square, with coffee table

balcony with breathtaking overview the Kreschatyk and Independent square, with coffee table

Verified Photo

21 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
April 2015
Oxana
Response from Oxana:

different people different tastes....
apartment was clean and every time we have people check in place is clean so i do not accept your judgment on that Dimtri, the cigarette smell could be coming from the neighbors as windows were open as just before you we had a non smoker couple, it was not them. the air-fresher is a standard in all hotels or apartments - sorry you did not like the smell of apple fresher we are importing from USA. renovation - last year over 20K usd were spend to make it fresh and nice- not sure how by now it can be wore out and used.
you live in Ukraine and stayed in the most central building and still complain about entry hall or elevator?
sorry elevator did not work for you - but as you know it is beyond landlords ability.

and Dimitri - not nice to leave little trick behind you - you had messed up the channels on the TV, flipped the TV card so t would not work, and switch the cables on the internet - - we had to redo all of it for a client that checked in

hope your next trips with airbnb apartments will be better for you - please do not book with us

April 2015

March 2015
Oxana
Response from Oxana:

thank you B for your review and staying with us. We will follow your tips and will be happy to see you again anytime.

March 2015

January 2015
Oxana
Response from Oxana:

thank you, will be happy to service you anytime

January 2015

January 2015
Oxana
Response from Oxana:

thank you. will be happy to service you anytime

January 2015

October 2014

August 2014
Oxana
Response from Oxana:

Dear Danish, I am sorry you had trouble with the balcony door. If we had known that we would had fixed it right away. The door is fixed now and we will be happy to host you again nay time. Thank you

August 2014

July 2014

This host has 29 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Oxana

Oxana
Kiev, Kiev City, Ukraine
Member since May 2011
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Trust
Super_host_50-49a8ac11a8d0ff4f439e8087dcd164cc
Superhost

Similar Listings