Skip to content
Entire apartment

Bright and green apartment

Johan

Bright and green apartment

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Central latin quarter, lively and local atmosphere. The flat is bright, spacious, and tastefully equipped. Excellent for sharing between two couples, or family with kids. Lots of plants also.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Washer
Iron
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Carol User Profile
Carol
May 2017
The apt is lovely , we had one small issue after we checked but it was resolved very quickly. Thomas was there to greet us and show us around the apt. We were there over a weekend with beautiful weather so the street was very lively. Fine fur us but might be too loud for small c…
Lane User Profile
Lane
July 2016
Johan was a great host, we loved the apartment, location, neighborhood & recommendations
Martin User Profile
Martin
April 2018
Very nice apartment at perfect location. Very friendly host, check-in and checkt-out without any problems.
Jannik User Profile
Jannik
May 2017
Cracking central location, easy to get to everywhere. Thomas was a very welcoming host. The apartment was more or less as described and I'd be happy to recommend it.
Kristine Berge User Profile
Kristine Berge
May 2017
Very nice apartment in the middle of the city, close to everything. The apartment is bright and fully equipped. Thomas is a very nice host, we had no problems. The only downside is the bathroom, the shower is somewhat dirty and the toilet is old and not so good functioning when …
Nadine User Profile
Nadine
April 2017
Great apartment that was perfect for two couples. Centrally located and beautifully light and comfortable. Well equipped kitchen so you can eat in but also right by lots of places to eat and drink. Would definitely recommend and Thomas was very helpful.
Malgorzata User Profile
Malgorzata
April 2017
great location! great apartment! great host! we didn't want to leave!

Hosted by Johan

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in October 2011
Johan User Profile
28 Reviews
Verified
Medical Doctor, neuroscientist. I´m doing research in Paris this spring, so my apartment is available. My good friend Thomas, and my girlfriend Maja are co-hosting the apartment until may 2017.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Johan’s place.
Johan
Maja Nydal helps host.
Maja Nydal

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings