Skip to content

Comfortable Stay in ❤️ Heart of Prague Terrace

Ondřej ✈️ User Profile
Ondřej ✈️

Comfortable Stay in ❤️ Heart of Prague Terrace

Entire apartment
7 guests2 bedrooms4 beds1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Enjoy large, comfortable and quiet apartment in very heart of Prague/Europe for up to 7 persons, with two bedrooms, well equipped kitchen, modern bathroom and great terrace. Stay in the middle of downtown, in the centre of everything, with direct access to the metro station and other public transport. Very quiet place in garden, overseeing nice cafe, historical building, private washer/dryer, Netflix TV, high speed WiFi. Original art pieces from our family collection will make your days!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Iron
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed

Availability

276 Reviews

Hosted by Ondřej ✈️

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in September 2012
Ondřej ✈️ User Profile
3384 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I am from Prague, love family trips, sea, mountains and life in european cities. Come to Prague, Bohemia, Central Europe - it is beautiful. I care about historical house in Prague downtown and I am trying to revive that. More info about the house on The Magical Garden Prague…
Interaction with guests
To contact me, use primarily the Airbnb messaging. In case of it is not possible, use other messaging system with my number.
Languages: Čeština, English, Deutsch, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events