Skip to content
ChurrasqueiraVista do Terraço
Save this listing.
8 guests
4 bedrooms
11 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
11 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

30 km from Beja aeroport, this farm it's ideal to a quite and relaxing week, in contact with nature.
6 bedrooms
2 living room
1 kitchen
2 porch
2 wcs
1 exterior pool
1 barbecue
parking for 3 cars

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
TV
Indoor fireplace
Pool

House Rules

Pets are allowed
Smoking is allowed
Check-in is anytime after 5PM and check out by 1PM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Duarte User Profile
Duarte
September 2018
A group of university friends gathered up to go to a wedding and decided to stay together near the venue. As we started to look for options, we needed something that was relatively close, looked good and had a swimming pool. With this house, we had more than we bargained for. T…
Mafalda User Profile
Mafalda
May 2018
Everyone should know what happened to me. I reserved the house for one weekend and at the time I arrived Maria was still there. The pool was so dirty I cannot describe it and it was empty when I arrived, I had to turn it off in the middle of the night and it was still not full. M…
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
Boa noite Mafalda, eu pedi-lhe desculpa por estar a acabar a Limpesa porque tenho tido obras no monte, e anteriormente expliquei-lhe que que tinha obras. Garanti-lhe que a casa estava pronta para receber os hóspedes E estava. Como lhe expliquei tive um problema grande com a bomba da piscina e por isso estávamos a limpá-la para lha deixar pronta . Fomos desligar a água á 1 hora da manhã , mas não a desrespeitei em nada. Aliás a Mafalda ficou com a liberdade de por água na piscina até onde quis. Por outro lado não foi de bom tom, ir ao armário fechado das mercearias buscar açúcar. Também lhe dei flexibilidade de saída. Relativamente á internet a zona não apanha bem e muitas vezes não se consegue mesmo ter internet. Também lhe dei liberdade total para me contactar caso tivesse algum (Website hidden by Airbnb) os melhores cumprimentos, Maria Ramos
May 2018
Paul User Profile
Paul
August 2017
We experienced some of the most relaxing and enjoyable days of our time in Portugal at Maria's place. First of all, Maria welcomed us warmly, making us feel immediately at ease. We arrived a little later than expected and Maria was very accommodating, patiently waiting for us. Th…
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
Thank you Paul, Caroline and Barbara. Many kisses for all MR
August 2017
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
July 2017
Maria was a perfect landlord,very nice, always available to help and give advices, and relaxed with the check-out schedule,since there were no host the next day The house was really clean and spacious,as described in the photos, with lots of peculiar objects that conceive a great…
Roberto User Profile
Roberto
August 2016
We were 2 families, 6 adults plus 3 little children. The house is big and we never felt crowded. Kitchen has lots of space and is fully equipped with plenty of fridge space available. BBQ is great, kids loved picking up pines and branches for the fire. There are 2 big dining …
Maximilian User Profile
Maximilian
July 2016
This is the authentic Portuguese family country home. It was perfect for us, a group of 7 friends looking to relax in the sun, cook amazing meals, drink homemade sangria slowly getting through the day by the pool, with a book,playing cards, chess and chatting away. The kitchen …
João User Profile
João
October 2018
Estivemos um grupo de 9 pessoas em casa da Maria e não podiamos ter ficado mais satisfeitos! A casa é muito bem equipada, as áreas são óptimas e maiores do que se dá a entender pelas fotos. A localização também é muito boa, estando isolada o suficiente para que se possa relaxar …

Hosted by Maria

Lisbon, PortugalJoined in July 2012
Maria User Profile
111 Reviews
Verified
Trabalho no MNE, o meu hobbie é bricolage e decoração. Conhecer e fazer amizade com pessoas de vários países e com culturas diferentes.
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home