Cosy, modern apartment 65 sqm, on the Steinlach

Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Peter

  1. 3 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bath
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well-suited for working.
Peter is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Cozy ground floor apartment with terrace.

The space
The apartment has floor heating in the entire area.
There is a ceiling fan available for hot days.

Kitchen with stove/ oven/dishwasher/fridge/coffee maker + pods - appliances + Italian instant coffee pot
including basic amount of powder + pods + tea bags
Kettle/microwave/toaster/dishes.

Bedroom with 2 x 100x200 beds or as a double bed.

Dining/living room with wardrobe bed 90/200 3rd sleeping space +TV.

Bathroom: shower bathtub, toilet, bidet
+ basic amount of shampoo

washing machine in the apartment.
On the neighboring property there is an electric charging station for cars

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Garden view
Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
TV with standard cable
EV charger
Free washer – In building
Bathtub
Shared patio or balcony

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.97 out of 5 stars from 110 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Ofterdingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Good infrastructure in the village:
2 banks
2 hairdressers
bakers, butcher, supermarket 200 m
MC- Donalds
3 gas stations 1davon night vending machine
E-Ladestation on neighboring property
University town of Tübingen 12 km
Domstadt Rottenburg am Neckar 15 km
Outlet-City Metzingen 28 km
Stuttgart Airport / Messe 42 km
Balingen 23 km
3 golf courses within 15 km

Sights:
- Swabian Alb -
Albtrauf -
Bear Cave -
Mist Cave
- Lichtenstein Castle
- Hohenzollern Castle

Hosted by Peter

  1. Joined in February 2019
  • 110 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Hallo, ich bin Peter,
seit 1984 verheiratet mit Antonia, leben und arbeiten mit Tochter und Schwiegersohn und Enkel an gleicher Adresse - haben 2 kleine Hunde-
lieben Spanien und südländische Lebensgewohnheiten.

During your stay

On warm evenings, we also like to meet our guests in the garden for a chat with 1-2 glasses of wine or beer.
For longer stays and sympathy, the host also surprises you with a greeting from the kitchen.

Peter is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Deutsch, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy