Skip to content

White House on Main

Carol And Robert User Profile
Carol And Robert

White House on Main

Entire house
6 guests3 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean
13 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Carol And Robert is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Just steps from all the Main Street shops, restaurants and festivals such as Beekman 1802 Mercantile, Cobbler & Co., Black Cat Cafe, 204 Main Bistro and The American Hotel. The house sleeps up to 6 with 2 full baths. Relax on the large front porch or back deck complete with gas grill. It's the perfect setup to stay together as a group. Drive to nearby Howe Caverns and Cooperstown for Glimmerglass, Brewery Ommegang, National Baseball Hall of Fame, Doubleday Field and Cooperstown Dreams Park.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

Availability

50 Reviews

Hosted by Carol And Robert

NJ, NJJoined in June 2014
Carol And Robert User Profile
50 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Carol And Robert is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We love Sharon Springs and have been visiting there for 7 years when we bought this lovely property. We stay at our house with friends and family and we hope you feel just as at home here.
Interaction with guests
Minimal. We are long distance hosts but always available via phone, text, and email.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events