Balcony - VarandaPersonal room - Sala intima
User Profile Image

Cotia, SP near Sao Paulo University

BrazilSão PauloCotia
Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
1 traveler saved this place

About this listing

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 55%
Cancellation: Strict

The space

Welcome to our home and have days of rest and relaxation. Our house has large and comfortable rooms, balconies and gardens in the midst of nature.

The gated community we live in has more than 960.000m² of preserved green area. There is a possibility of using Santapaula Club (additional rate) with pools, tennis courts and sports courts, etc.

Our accommodations have one spacious bedroom for 2 people with WC, TV room collective and wireless internet. Addittionaly, the common areas of living room, kitchen, balconies and barbecue are free for all guests.

We are close to a commercial center, three shopping malls, subway station (Butantã - USP), intercity bus terminal (Cotia), we have access to the cab on our door, but it is possible to negociate a ride with the family to the subway station every day.

We are still near to the University of Sao Paulo - USP and the Temple Zulai, widely known Buddhist temple.

House Rules
Check-in is after 10AM

Breakfast is included and a dayly ride to the Butantã subway is negotiable.

O café da manhã está incluso no preço. A combinar carona para a estação do metro Butantã - USP.

1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host



Cotia, Brazil · Joined in December 2011

My name is Izis and I am born and raised here in Brazil. I have three children and they are 21,23 and 25 years old but only the youngest still lives with me nowadays. I have one beautiful granddaughter 2 years old and she`s always spending some time at my house, she`s lovely!

I work as a manager of employees health on a government company here in the state of Sao Paulo. I like studing, yoga, gardening and meditation. My house is in a gated comunity with 960.000m² of preserved nature and I love this daily contact with the birds and trees!

I really appreciate the contact with different cultures and foreigners and will be a big pleasure having you in my house.

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet