Skip to content

Pondok Keladi Langkawi - A Little Retreat R2

Rosidi (Dee) User Profile
Rosidi (Dee)

Pondok Keladi Langkawi - A Little Retreat R2

Private room in bed and breakfast
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Rosidi (Dee) is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

The property combines the charm of Traditional Malay architecture with modern amenities. Located on an acre of land next to a hill overlooking the rice field in a cul de sac. Security and privacy assured. It has six chalets and a one-bedroom cottage.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Availability

Reviews

4 reviews
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
5.0
Accuracy
4.8
Cleanliness
4.2
Location
4.0
Rashed User Profile
Rashed
December 2018
Dee is a great host I enjoyed our chitchat together and thanks for Marc too for his welcoming attitude
Hester User Profile
Hester
May 2018
If you are a nature lover this is your place to go. Surrounded by jungle, this place is truly amazing. Only a 5 minute drive to popular Cenang beach (bring your international driver license) and if you are in for an adventure drive up north for white sandy and quite beaches only…
霞 User Profile
July 2017
Enthusiastic and friendly homeowner.
想 User Profile
July 2016
Choosing Rosidi's place was absolutely the best decisions I'v made in Langkawi.The village was very peaceful and natural,and the pillow was soooo comfortable(what a pity it's not for sell or I would bring one home).Rosidi is very warm and thoughtful and i really like his…

This host has 207 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Rosidi (Dee)

Langkawi, MalaysiaJoined in April 2014
Rosidi (Dee) User Profile
211 Reviews
Rosidi (Dee) is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Love travelling especially in Europe. Enjoy eating out and entertaining. Favourite Asian destinations are Bali and Bangkok. Enjoy being with people from all walks of life sharing life experience. Lived in the UK for a while before moving back to Malaysia in 2003.
Interaction with guests
I live in the same vicinity and tend to the guests in the morning. Helping out with their tours etc.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 1PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 1PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No pets
  • Smoking is allowed
  • Parties and events are allowed

Cancellations