Private room
4 Guests
2 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Neilan's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Neilan's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Neilan's place will get booked for these dates.
Reserve for disaster relief
Neilan has waived the cost of staying here for people displaced by
Strict Cancellation
50% refund until one week before arrival, except service fees.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Outdoor Activities and Nightlife
Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room


Extra people: $50 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $30
Security Deposit: $500
Weekly Price: $480 /week
Monthly Price: $1100 /month
Cancellation: Moderate


The Space

Situated in the heart of Fourways, this house serves as a base for outdoor activities and pubs, clubs and restaurants in the area all within a 7km radius. The nearest activity spot is located 1km from the house and includes gym, cinemas, restaurants, pubs and grocery stores.

The house is 20 minutes from the Cradle of Humankind and 15 mins from the Lion Park. An action adventure, paintball park is 10 mins away. There are horse stables down the road for equine enthusiasts as well as a further paintball park.

The house has 3 bedrooms each with its own en-suite bathroom as well as a guest bathroom downstairs. However I am only letting out 2 rooms. The house is fully furnished. There is ample space in the back garden for a braai (braai stand included).

This is a private residence and self-catering, so beakfast is unfortunately not inlcuded. However there are many restaurants that deliver in the area as well as food outlets and bars within walking distance of the house.

+ More

House Rules

No pets and no smoking in the house.

+ More

2 nights minimum stay
Outdoor Activities and Nightlife
Verified Photo

No Reviews Yet

Stay here and you could give this host their first review!

About the Host, Neilan

Johannesburg, South Africa
Member since October 2011


Explore other options in and around Sandton