Skip to content

Study Hall Apartment B

Emalee User Profile

Study Hall Apartment B

Entire house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Emalee is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

This is a one bedroom, upper unit within a beautiful home built in 1910. Outside staircase and deck lead to a private entrance. The unit includes a kitchen/dining room, full bath with claw foot tub, large bedroom, and a sitting area. Laundry room and yard are shared with the lower unit, Study Hall A. Both units can be combined to accommodate larger parties.

It is four blocks to downtown dining, antique shops, brewery and the Temple Theatre. Easy access to highways US1 and 421.


Air conditioning
Cable TV
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed


Well-lit path to entrance
Wide doorway to the main entrance


81 Reviews

Hosted by Emalee

Sanford, NCJoined in July 2017
Emalee User Profile
175 Reviews
Emalee is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We are two sisters who love gardening, books, and antiques. Laurie and her husband live in the front portion of the house, and we share hosting responsibilities for the apartment.
Interaction with guests
I am only a few minutes away, and am easily reachable for any questions.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Emalee’s place.
Laurie helps host.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events