Skip to content
The king-size bed in this light and airy room offers supreme comfort. Rest up after hiking the local trails!The kitchen is home and fully-equipped. Plan your day's itinerary over an informal breakfast at the nook!
Save this listing.
Entire condominium

★Charming Heart of Salida Downtown Retreat★

Gina User Profile
Gina

★Charming Heart of Salida Downtown Retreat★

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

This gorgeous renovated 1-bedroom condo has it all! Set in a historic building, it has modern amenities but retains its quaint old-world charm. Boasting the best downtown location with a spectacular mountain backdrop, it's an easy walk from shops, bars, eateries, music venues, art galleries & parks. Experienced hosts, spacious rooms, quality furnishings & linens, a gourmet kitchen & a shared deck with a view! Hang out downtown or drive out to the wilds for hiking, river rafting & skiing!

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Crystal User Profile
Crystal
November 2018
Sweet, stylish condo in the heart of downtown. Gina was very responsive and place was very clean.
Charlie User Profile
Charlie
November 2018
Awesome awesome place! Perfect location, excellent space/decor. Excellent host. Can’t wait to come back!
Julie User Profile
Julie
November 2018
Hospitality at its finest. Thoughtful and accommodating, our hosts could not have been nicer. Thanks for an unforgettable experience.
Misti User Profile
Misti
October 2018
The style and location can't be beat! I truly loved the hand painted aspen on the living room walls. Everything is walking distance. The distillery a couple blocks over was a great way to unwind before bed and the coffee place just down the street was a great start of our day. We…
Loc User Profile
Loc
October 2018
Very nice place. host was responsive. Area was clean. Would go back!
Shane User Profile
Shane
October 2018
this was a charming place with views of the mountains. highly recommend!
Brittany & Kirby User Profile
Brittany & Kirby
October 2018
Perfect location and perfect loft! Very cute & stylish and you can’t get a better location! The hosts were great and checked in on us once we got in town. They were great and so was our stay!

Hosted by Gina

Salida, Colorado, United StatesJoined in May 2014
Gina User Profile
179 Reviews
Verified
We are casual and informal, this is a small hobby farm. No doilies or lace or fancy furniture. We serve hearty country food locally sourced from our green house and our dairy goats. The rooms are spacious and comfy and well decorated. We originally came from Seattle to seek the …
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home