Skip to content
Entire apartment

(Website hidden by Airbnb) matters

Ossip User Profile
Ossip

(Website hidden by Airbnb) matters

6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

72m2 - Perfect for one family, possible for two families or a group of friends (although tight).
One double bed (in a separate room), a huge fold-out sofa (in the living room), four single madrasses that can be freely arranged in a separate room and two bulk beds (for the children, but long enough for an adult as well)
Ground floor.
Quiet garden.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Shampoo
Washer
Unavailable: Essentials
This host may not provide some essentials, like pillows, sheets, soap, or toilet paper.

House Rules

It will be nice if you leave the flat in same clean conditions as you found it at arrival.
Pls., get the bathroom dry after shower,
close the windows when going out and remember to lock the back door (it isn't automatic).

Availability

61 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
David User Profile
David
May 2016
Ossip was great about answering questions prior to arrival and meeting up upon arrival was super easy since his business is nearby and on the walk from the Metro. The apartment was very comfortable and our 4 year old son really loved the toys that were available. The location w…
Ryley User Profile
Ryley
March 2016
Great location and ossip was extremely accommodating. Stayed with a group of 6 friends and it fit us perfectly!
Adrian User Profile
Adrian
February 2016
The hosts were very welcoming however the space was not as described in photos. It seemed to be a little more lived in. There was clutter in all areas of the space and very little to no room for our stuff. While I appreciate a homey spae, this one looked as if someone lived there…
Philip User Profile
Philip
December 2015
Perfect location. Beds were very comfortable. Shower was interesting but actually nice! The kids toys were very fun to play with!
Jen User Profile
Jen
October 2015
Ossip was such a great host! He was very responsive and was able to answer all questions promptly. Even though he was out of town during our stay, his friend Eugene took great care of us. The check in process was seamless and Eugene explained everything about the apartment to us…
Marcella User Profile
Marcella
August 2015
While we only stayed a short while (one day) in Copenhagen, Ossip and Ekaterina made it very easy for us! They provided clear directions from the airport to their apartment (so easy!!) and waited for us there with a map and places we might visit and eat during our stay. The apart…
Amanda User Profile
Amanda
August 2015
Ekaterina and Ossip were amazing hosts! They were extremely accommodating and the communication with them was great! The apartment is exactly as described and in a perfect location!! We would definitely stay here again! Thank you!

Hosted by Ossip

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2012
Ossip User Profile
64 Reviews
Verified
I'm 42 years old and I live together with my girlfriend Ekaterina and our children. We are two very positive and active persons. We work with making jewels. Our highest priority are our family and home. We like traveling and exploring life together. We think life is beautiful an…
Languages: Dansk, English, Русский
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings