Skip to content
tout le nécessaire pour déjeunersalle de bain refaite à neuf avec range serviette chauffant
Entire apartment

le studio du centre-ville d'Annecy

Anne User Profile
Anne

le studio du centre-ville d'Annecy

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean12 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Joli studio lumineux de 20m2, situé en plein centre ville, à coté de la gare, à 600 m du lac.
Tout est accessible à pied: gare, lac centre commercial Courrier, vieille ville sont à moins de 5 minutes de marche!
Entièrement refait à neuf et tout équipé.
Vous dormirez dans un véritable lit avec un excellent sommier et un confortable matelas à mémoire de forme. Je vous fournis draps, couette, oreillers, serviettes de bain, torchons, tout pour petit-déjeuner
Parking couvert (payant) à proximité.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Washer
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Disabled parking spot

Availability

92 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Johana User Profile
Johana
April 2018
Anne was very communicative before our arrival, so that we would not have any concerns about the place. Unfortunately, our expectations were not met. Instead we encountered the following disaster: 1. The photos of the studio are very misleading. We assumed that the kitchen was s…
Anne User Profile
Response from Anne:
What a cheek ! you left my studio very dirty, with garbages everywhere, many empty bootles in the closet, allmost all the dishes dirty, old food everywhere... So I guess you wrote this because you knew I wouldn’t be very happy... As writen in the add, a studio is one room, with the kitchen inside. Electricity works perfectly, how come you didn’t find the switch ? The studio was very clean (I do the cleanig my self very carefully) and so were the towels and bedsheets; I am sorry if you have spring allergies, it has nothing to do with me !
April 2018
Emily User Profile
Emily
October 2017
Anne’s studio was incredibly well located and made it very easy to navigate the city. Anne was very communicative before and during our stay. The apartment was very comfortable and we would recommend it to anyone!
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
September 2017
Anne's place is modern, tiny, but efficient, even having built-in clothes lines in the shower for drying clothes. Although one can eat in, the kitchen is not designed for serious cooking. The apartment is close both to the train station and adjacent bus station as well as to the…
Geoff User Profile
Geoff
August 2017
Anne was a very communicative host. She couldn't be there the day we came in, so she left the keys for us to pick up at a shop around the corner. The people at the shop spoke no English, and I only speak broken French. After some initial difficulty, claiming that no one had left …
Anne User Profile
Response from Anne:
Dear Geoff, Thank you for your compliments. About the parking, I showed you a free parking at 800 m from the studio; and the price for the train station parking is not 20 € per day, but 33 € for 3 days...
August 2017
Alexandrine User Profile
Alexandrine
June 2017
Wow, we felt very blessed to stay in this lovely apartment, fit the two of us perfectly, very close to city center, near quaint bistros and a grocery store. Easy access really to everything, Anne was wonderful and gave us the idea to bike around lac annecy, which we ended up doin…
Jose Francisco User Profile
Jose Francisco
September 2018
Very well located comfortable flat. Very clean, well equipped and with privacy.
Maria User Profile
Maria
July 2018
We stayed in Annecy for 2 days. The location of the apartment was very good, very close to the train station and the old town. The size of the apartment was good for 1-2 nights. The host was friendly and was responding fast to our messages. Anne provided a lot of information and …
Anne User Profile
Response from Anne:
the price to leave all your luggages for a whole day is 12€.
July 2018

Hosted by Anne

Annecy, FranceJoined in June 2016
Anne User Profile
311 Reviews
Verified
J'aime passionnément ma ville Annecy et sa région. Mes passions sont le ski l'hiver et le vélo en toutes saisons. Et le lac bien sûr, toujours magnifique quel que soit le temps et la saison. Accueillir des voyageurs, c'est s'ouvrir à l'autre, découvrir d'autres cultures, j'ai …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home