Skip to content
Private room

King size suite

King size suite

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

These suites comes with private bath, sofa, chairs n tables, fridge, AC, cable tv, wifi. There is a kitchen for use by all. If any meals like to be cater to, we can also do, a chef is onsite.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Pool
Air conditioning
Shampoo

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Claire User Profile
Claire
January 2018
Wonderful place to stay! Is great when coming or going to airport. Great balcony and breakfast. I would recommend it if you have the chance!
Alicia User Profile
Alicia
January 2018
The space was lovely and clean!
Mark User Profile
Mark
November 2017
Great hosts and service was top-notch. Please keep in mind this is not a resort-style set-up. This is in an urban area that is exciting and fun, but may not be for those looking for a typical "tropical paradise" experience. I would only caution the road to the facility is poorly …
Eric And Janet User Profile
Eric And Janet
September 2017
We only stayed one night at Lewis and Julia's place but we had excellent service and great food in a laid-back atmosphere. The room was clean and the AC, fridge, and Wi-Fi all worked pretty well. Would definitely stay here again!
Julia User Profile
Response from Julia:
Thank you Eric and Janet. I am sorry we were not there, but glad to hear your stay with us and am glad my assistant was able to meet your needs. Thank you again for choosing us.
September 2017
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
June 2017
Great rooms and atmosphere! A little bit of a drive to downtown, but in a safe location and close to the airport.
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
March 2017
Nice host, offered to cook us meals. Good size room and fridge full of water soda and beer that can be added to the tab when checking out. That being said, the electric went out our last night which meant; no AC, no WIFI no charging of cell phones, laptops, etc. no hot water fo…
Julia User Profile
Response from Julia:
Again, we had told you that the power outage was out of our control and if it was our property only we would have taken all responsibility. The power outage was city wide of a radius of 20 miles, went out on 5:30am, so it was in the weed morning, power did not resume until 2:30pm. we had explained that to you and you failed to accept it and wanted to request for a refund, I had handed the case to air bnb team as you had told me you would be involving the team to get your money back. I had mentioned to you that I will leave it up to the team to decide what the case would be. As for emailing me for address, I am sorry I do not stay on computer at all time due to I do have to look after all the guests here but when you have the confirmation for the reservation, all that address and phone number information was sent to you on the confirmation email. So we could not have been aware that you do not have our address to come to. So I know you are not happy with it, but we would have consider to refund you portion of it. But we did what you asking us to do to leave it to the team. The case was resolved by the air bnb team as you had wished. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused.
March 2017
Carolyn User Profile
Carolyn
February 2017
Delicious dinner there, host seated us at a table with other guests, had nice conversation because of it. Welcoming host. Has AC. Can order breakfast too. Bed was ok as far as comfort. Little area to share toiletry items you may need, I left some things I couldn't check in my l…
Julia User Profile
Response from Julia:
Hello Carolyn: Thank you for your input. And sorry about the hot water issue, we were not aware of that but we were inform of it and that was taking care of, so sorry of that. if we would have know we would have it taking care immediately. Thank you and hope you enjoy your visit to our little Jewel.
February 2017

Hosted by Julia

Belize City, BelizeJoined in October 2013
Julia User Profile
166 Reviews
Verified
We have own the inn started from 2006, we enjoy our new friends. Either you are passing through for a day or two, or even long stay, we welcome you to come to our beautiful country of Belize.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings