Studio Suite, Sleeps 4 - Vino Bello

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Bordeaux Way, Napa, CA 94558, United States

Nicely appointed fully furnished studio suite. Kichenette(mini fridge, microwave, wetbar, toaster/oven), two double beds or king bed and sofa sleeper, stacked washer/dryer, patio/balcony. Sleeps up to 4. Complimentary wi-fi and parking.

One night reservations allowed within 60 days.

The Space

The studio suite is within the Vino Bello Resort. The Meritage shares amenities such as the pools, hot tubs, Crush Lounge with bowling alley and game room, wine cave and restaurant.

A complimentary shuttle runs from 4pm - 10pm that takes you to downtown Napa everyday.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 0
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Cancellation: Strict
  • The reservation was canceled 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    April 2014
  • The studios that we rented for a week and a half from Eric were ideal both for the location and the convenience! having a complete kitchen in our rooms was vital to our work, while still having the convenience of a hotel with valet and a 24-hour front desk.

    Eric was extremely helpful with my many rounds of changes before settling on the 2 studios, and was always very quick to respond!

    April 2014
  • We had a great stay in this resort. The booking was very smooth; Eric was flexible on dates and replied to messages very promptly. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a comfortable and well-positioned base to explore Newport RI.

    April 2014
  • Place was amazing. There was slight confusion at first as to which space was rented but Eric took care of it immediately, and actually upgraded us for free. Fabulous experience. Would rent from him again.

    April 2014
    Response from Eric:

    Thank you for letting me know you enjoyed your stay.
    I didn't hear about the confusion, but I'm glad they were able to figure it out.

    Thank you again for reserving through me.

  • Everything was as described here :
    (website hidden)
    However wifi was horrible on the 7th floor, hardly working and not everywhere in the suite.

    The resort is conveniently located close to the street car and everything was at a walking distance. The steakhouse in the hotel's lobby is way too expensive however and I would not recommend it as there are much more affordable restaurants around.

    April 2014
  • Eric was a great host! The property was great, it had everything we needed. Within walking distance of everything we did. I would definitely stay at one of his properties again.

    April 2014
  • Eric's place is exactly as advertised. Well equipped and great layout. As a timeshare you might get upgraded to a larger place. All units appear to be similarly furnished. Two nice pools--one for adults. Close to shopping. Quiet (ask not to face Bell Road) and speedy check in. In the middle of golf country!

    April 2014
  • Was a good stay, everything met with expectations, wish could stay longer, but was time to go home.

    April 2014
  • The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    April 2014
  • We all enjoyed our stay. No complaints. Accommodations were great and so were staff. Very ideal for a Disney trip. Thank you airbnb.

    April 2014
Per Month
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 25 times
I do vacation rentals all over the world. USA, Canada, Mexico, Caribbean, Hawaii, Asia, Europe. I do a lot of traveling myself and understand accommodations a person would like.
View full profile
Response Rate
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
2 days ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings