Skip to content
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the guesthouse to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Robyn is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Druimard Wee House is a warm and welcoming guest house located within minutes of the Portree town square. The accommodation provides a light, spacious open plan living area, and a mini kitchen. The living area is comfortably furnished with a leather sofa and is fully equipped with a flat screen TV, I-pod dock/radio and Wi-Fi. The kitchenette is equipped with a microwave, electric hobs, washing machine and small fridge (please note there is no stove or oven provided).

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

161 reviews
Location
5.0
Communication
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Quick responses
36
Sparkling clean
35
Stylish space
20
Malisa User Profile
Malisa
October 2019
Robyn’s location is perfect for a stay in Portree. The home itself was so cozy and clean. It is also a very short walk to the center of Portree where the restaurants and pubs are located. I would definitely recommend staying at Robyn’s place when visiting Portree.
Victoria User Profile
Victoria
October 2019
Perfect stay at the Wee House. So cozy for me and my husband. Bed was comfy, heat worked great and helped dry our wet boots after days of hiking and exploring. The kitchen was equipped enough for our purposes (we only made breakfast and one easy dinner) and we appreciated that…
Molly User Profile
Molly
September 2019
You won’t be disappointed. Excellent location, all the amenities you need and Robyn is quick to answer any and all questions. Stay more than just a couple of days!
Anna User Profile
Anna
August 2019
We had a lovely stay in Skye, and this Wee house was very centrally located in Portree. The house was cozy and had all we needed for our stay. Our hosts were extremely communicative and helpful in advance of our trip. It’s a two minute walk to the town center. WiFi worked great…
Gail User Profile
Gail
July 2019
Robyn’s place is in an ideal location in Portree. Close to the town square but on a very quiet street. The Wee House is very comfortable with great amenities.
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
July 2019
The Wee Vottage is in a perfect location! The bed is very comfortable and the shower was great! If you get there and there is no parking, do not worry, you can park across the street like we did and was perfect! Our rent car was too large to swing in to our place, but Sarah sent…
Mackenzie User Profile
Mackenzie
May 2019
Location!!! This unit is steps from the town center and makes a great hub for exploring all the Portree has to offer. For food definitely check out a restaurant nearby called No#2 (Number 2). The mussels that were on special were some of the best that I’ve ever had. Directions…

Hosted by Robyn

Australia, AustraliaJoined in February 2017
Robyn User Profile
294 Reviews
Verified
Robyn is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My husband and I live in Darwin, Australia. We are business owners and enjoy travelling. We also own property on the Isle of Skye, Scotland which we visit regularly. We currently have three listings on Airbnb.
Interaction with guests
Sarah is the Co-host and is a resident of Skye. She is able to be contacted by mobile or email if guests need any information in regards to their visit. Robyn resides in Australia but is able to answer any queries from guests prior to their arrival in Portree.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Robyn’s place.
Robyn
Sarah-Jane helps host.
Sarah-Jane

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
3PM - 10PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations