Die für euch einzige Treppe ;) Das Haus hat einen kleinen Fahrstuhl.Die Wohnung hat drei Zimmer und unten den Flur.
Zentraler geht es nicht !
Hosted by Henning
Henning is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Your flat is a non-smoking + pet-free zone. Furthermore we do have an elevator but one little staircase (as shown in the pictures) which makes the flat not really suitable for wheelchairs.
The minimum range of nights are two, open to endless haha;)

Not to forget: We have free Wifi, fresh sheets and towels ready for you!

Guest access

Since you get your own flat with keys, you have access to everything.

Interaction with guests

The caretaker of the house Gio lives with his wife Natja and their month old son just under your flat, therefore he will personally (most often) welcome you. Late arrivals / early departures are no problem for us aswell!

He is still working on his english skills, so please be patient when he tries to help you:)


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Das Haus verfügt über einen Fahrstuhl, zur Wohnung im Dachgeschoss muss noch eine kurze Treppe genommen werden (siehe Bilder).
No parking on property - nur Kurzzeitparkplätze, dafür aber Parkhäuser in der Umgebung.

Cancellations

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sandy User Profile
August 2017
Hennings place is conveniently located a short walk from the train station! It's in central part of müenster with a lot to see just by walking. The apartment was very clean but be ware its tiny. It was perfect for the two of us. They do have a really nice bathrub if u are tired from walking around and would love a bath, I recommend it :) Great at communicating promptly!

Jeffrey User Profile
June 2015
Henning's flat was charming and very well located, being an easy walk to the old part of town. We found parking a short distance away in a commuter lot near the train station for just 2 euros a day, where we left the car until we were ready to drive to our next destination. The flat was on the top floor of a small apartment building, and looked exactly as it did in the photos. The windows opened wide allowing ample fresh air into the flat. There was an elevator which made getting our bags in and out very easy, leaving just one flight of stairs where they had to be carried. And we enjoyed having a coffee maker available in the mornings. The flat itself was perfect for our needs. It was roomy, clean and well laid out. We never heard the neighbors, and there was little to no street noise once we closed the windows to go to sleep. The bed was very comfortable and we slept quite soundly. Henning responded to all of our messages rather promptly. We never met him in person, but his neighbors gave us the keys and a tour of the flat. We originally arranged to check in at 4:30pm, but upon arrival were told it would not be ready until 6pm. That was not a big issue with us since we wanted to go into town for a coffee anyway. When it was time to depart we simply knocked on the neighbor's door and handed back the keys. Overall a top quality offering. Recommended.

Nathalie User Profile
November 2014
Hennings place was a treat! Clean and had everything we needed. Thanks for the great space!

영예 User Profile
September 2017
The place is really good location. It is next to a train station and bus stops. Also, it is easy to go a city centre and hip places on foot. The place is big and very clean. It has nice view

Marco User Profile
July 2017
We had a perfect stay at Henning's apartment. The apartment is located near the city centre and the station. The communication with Henning was perfect. The apartment itself was very clean. I would recommend to stay her!

Jay User Profile
July 2017
Nice apartment good location but a bit noisy outside in night time .

Lesley User Profile
July 2017
Clean apartment we'll situated

Münster, GermanyJoined in September 2013
Henning User Profile
Hi, ich bin Henning Dörrie, 24 Jahre alt und lebe seit drei Jahren im Herzen von Münster. Unsere Familie vermietet seit vielen Jahren Wohnungen und Ferienhäuser im Norddeutschen Raum. Zur Zeit studiere ich Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen. Ich freue mich von Ihnen zu hören und wünsche …
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings