كوخ بوليناس "فقط مين"

مضيف متميز

تتم الاستضافة في كوخ بالكامل بواسطة Sha Sha

  1. 2 ضيوف
  2. 2 غرف نوم
  3. 2 أسرّة
  4. حمام واحد
رائع للعمل عن بعد
واي فاي سريع بسرعة 97 ميغابايت، بالإضافة إلى مساحة عمل مخصصة في غرفة خاصة.
تسجيل وصول ذاتي
يمكنك تسجيل وصولك باستخدام القفل الذكي.
Sha Sha من المضيفين المتميزين
المضيفون المتميزون هم مضيفون ذو خبرة وتقييم عاليين، يلتزمون بتقديم إقامات رائعة للضيوف.

AirCover

يتضمن كل حجز حماية مجانية ضد إلغاءات المضيف، وعدم دقة المعلومات الواردة في إعلان المسكن، والمشاكل الأخرى مثل الصعوبة في تسجيل الوصول.
تمت ترجمة بعض المعلومات تلقائيًا.
أدخل قصة خيالية ، بيت هوبيت صغير
ساحر ، مصنوع يدويًا ، كوخ /كوخ من الخشب الأحمر الريفي مع نوافذ مقوسة قديمة الطراز ، تحف ، درج فرعي فريد من الأشجار إلى مناظر بوليناس ريدج. رائعة لعائلة أو منتجع فني على بعد مربع سكني ونصف من الشاطئ والمدينة الرئيسية.

المسكن
هذا بيت دمية مع أثاث مقطوع يدويًا وأغطية مصنوعة منزليًا ونوافذ مقوسة. هذا منزل قديم من الخشب الأحمر ، والنصف السفلي الذي بني في عام 1910 كمرآب ،ومنصة هوت دوج. هناك سلم جدّي إلى الشقق العلوية الأصلية. يحتوي الكوخ على تحف بين جودة لا تنتهي وهدوء لتكون محاطًا بأخشاب الخشب الأحمر الخشبي والعوارض. لدينا موقد خشبي للمحادثات المريحة. نحن على بعد 200 خطوة فقط من شاطئ بوليناس والمدينة وفي وسط أحد أجمل المواقع في كاليفورنيا التي تقع بين المتنزهات الوطنية وحدائق الولاية. تقع في قاعدة محمية طيور السمان التي تبلغ مساحتها 40 فدانًا ،وهناك خصوصية طبيعية في الخارج كما لو كنت في الغابة. نحن أصدقاء للحيوانات الأليفة . نحن أصدقاء للحيوانات الأليفة. أيضًا إذا تركت الأبواب مفتوحة وتناول الطعام في الخارج ، فقد تجد الحياة البرية والمخلوقات الأخرى التي تتوقف للزيارة.
الغرف: غرفتا نوم مع الكثير من المساحات المعمارية الإبداعية مع نوافذ مقوسة تفتح على طابق علوي واسع بعد صعود مجموعة من السلالم في مساحة علوية يمكن أن تصبح بسهولة مناطق نوم مريحة. استوديو دراسة الطابق العلوي ، غرفة شرفة مغلقة ، حوض استحمام ذو قدم مخلبية ، حوض استحمام ساخن في الهواء الطلق ، ينام بشكل حميم 4-6. يُسمح بالحيوانات الأليفة برسوم الحيوانات الأليفة. الأسرّة: سرير كبير وسريرين أريكة فوتون وسريرين أريكة فوتون فرديين وحوض استحمام/دش: حوض استحمام/دش بمياه دافئة شخصية وحوض استحمام ساخن ياباني يقع في موقع مثالي بين الروعة الطبيعية للمتنزهات الساحلية وسحر سان فرانسيسكو العالمي ، وتقع على بعد ساعة واحدة من متاحف سان فرانسيسكو الرئيسية ودقيقتين من الشاطئ والطرق ومدينة بوليناس وموير وودز وساعة واحدة من قلب بلد النبيذ. يمكنك ركوب الأمواج في الصباح والتسوق لتناول الطعام العضوي الفاخر في متجر بوليناس وتناول الطعام في مطعم بوينت رييس لقضاء وقت الغداء. استمتع بقضاء المساء في الباليه أو الأوبرا أو استمع إلى بعض أفضل الموسيقى الحية في سويت ووتر في ميل فالي على بعد 30 دقيقة... أو الأفضل من ذلك كله ، فقط استرخ وتمتع بالشواء في سلام وهدوء محيط المنزل ، خاصة في أمسية عاصفة. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هناك جميع وسائل الراحة الحديثة لفندق فاخر وأكثر من ذلك ، بما في ذلك وسائد الريش المريحة ، والبطانيات الكهربائية ، ومجفف الغسالة الجديد لعام 2012 ، والإنترنت اللاسلكي عالي السرعة ، والاشتراك في "netflicks "، و 2 تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة ،وجهاز استريو ، وبطاقات ، وألعاب ،وما إلى ذلك. يحتوي المطبخ على نطاق غاز عتيق وفرن كهربائي وميكروويف وماكينة قهوة وقهوة وكريمة عضوية طازجة وخلاط ومكواة وافل ومجموعة شاملة من أدوات الطهي والتوابل وهواتف فرنسية عتيقة ومكالمات وإنترنت في جميع أنحاء البلاد.
ينام هذا الكوخ بشكل مريح للغاية ، أربعة أشخاص يعرفون بعضهم البعض. هناك رسوم إضافية بقيمة 25 دولارًا في الليلة لأكثر من شخصين برسوم 25 دولارًا للحيوانات الأليفة. ومع ذلك يمكننا استيعاب المزيد لأن المرء يمكن أن يكون بمفرده في كل زاوية من زوايا المنزل. يمكنك وضع ستارة في الطابق العلوي من الطابق السفلي إذا لزم الأمر. ومع ذلك ، هناك ما يكفي من الفراش للمزيد من الأشخاص.
مثل الدخول إلى قصة خيالية.
كوخ من الخشب الأحمر الساحر والمصنوع يدويًا والفني مع الخشب الأحمر والنوافذ المقوسة قديمة الطراز والتحف والدرج الفريد لمناظر بوليناس ريدج.
يحتوي الطابق السفلي على غرفة نوم واحدة ومطبخ إيطالي قديم الطراز مع موقد غاز وحوض استحمام كامل ذو أرجل مخلبية مع صالة وبوفيه ماء دافئ للراحة الحقيقية.
حوض استحمام ساخن على الطراز الياباني الخارجي. القهوة العضوية والكريمة في الصباح ، وبعض التوابل
تقع بين ثلاثة متنزهات وطنية للحياة البرية الطبيعية ، وهي مكان رائع لقضاء اليوم في التنزه في جبل تامالبايس ومتنزهات موير وودز الحكومية ، Pt Reyes National Seachore. تقع في موقع مثالي بين الروعة الطبيعية للحدائق الساحلية وسحر سان فرانسيسكو العالمي ، وتقع على بعد ساعة واحدة من متاحف سان فرانسيسكو الرئيسية ، وعلى بعد دقيقتين من الشاطئ والطرق ، ومدينة بوليناس وموير وودز وربع ساعة واحدة من قلب بلد النبيذ. يمكنك ركوب الأمواج في الصباح ، والتسوق من الطعام العضوي الفاخر في متجر بوليناس وتناول الطعام في مطعم بوينت رييس لتناول الغداء. استمتع بقضاء المساء في الباليه أو الأوبرا أو استمع إلى بعض أفضل الموسيقى الحية في سويت ووتر في ميل فالي على بعد 30 دقيقة... أو الأفضل من ذلك كله ، فقط استرخ في سلام وهدوء ، واستمتع حتى بأمسية عاصفة. هناك جميع وسائل الراحة الحديثة لفندق فاخر وأكثر من ذلك ، بما في ذلك وسائد الفراش المريحة والبطانيات الكهربائية ومجفف الغسالة والإنترنت اللاسلكي عالي السرعة والاشتراك في "netflicks" وتلفزيونان بشاشة مسطحة وستيريو وبطاقات وألعاب وما إلى ذلك. يحتوي المطبخ على نطاق غاز عتيق وفرن كهربائي وميكروويف وماكينة قهوة وقهوة وكريمة عضوية طازجة ومجموعة شاملة من أدوات الطهي وهواتف فرنسية عتيقة لمكالمات وطنية غير محدودة (باستثناء كندا والمكسيك).
يمكننا أن نضمن أن إقامتك في كوخ بوليناس "فقط Minit" ستكون تجربة عطلتك مدى الحياة. إنترنتنا هو 98 ميجا بايت تقريبًا.

مكان النوم

غرفة نوم 1
1 سرير حجم وسط
غرفة نوم 2
1 سرير أريكة

ما يقدمه هذا المسكن

إطلالة على أفق المدينة
إطلالة على الجبل
الوصول إلى الشاطئ
مطبخ
واي فاي سريع 97 ميغابايت في الثانية
مساحة مخصصة للعمل
مواقف سيارات مجانية في الأبنية
حوض استحمام ساخن خاص
تُسمح فيه الحيوانات الأليفة
تلفزيون عالي الوضوح مقاس 43 بوصة مع Amazon Prime Video وFire TV وNetflix

ميزات سهولة الوصول

تم تقديم هذه المعلومات بواسطة المضيف وتم مراجعتها بواسطة Airbnb.
1 من أصل 2 صفحات

تحديد تاريخ تسجيل الوصول

أضف تواريخ سفرك لمعرفة الأسعار الدقيقة

4.80 out of 5 stars from 216 reviews

النظافة
الدقة
التواصل
الموقع
تسجيل الوصول
القيمة

الموقع الذي ستُقيم فيه

Bolinas كاليفورنيا الولايات المتحدة

نزهة هادئة إلى الشاطئ ،. مجتمع ومكتب بريد محلي ، مكتبة مستعملة ،متحف ، فعاليات فنية في كشك المزرعة ، متجر أجهزة

الاستضافة بواسطة Sha Sha

  1. انضم في ديسمبر 2009
  • 216 تقييمًا
  • تم التحقق من الهوية
  • مضيف متميز
I approach performance and dance through the medium of sculpture. Using the painterly manipulation of physical materials and textures I make one by one from wood, paper, silk, ceramic, enamel, and gold leaf; interwoven with a labyrinth of delicate props, my work strives to create a path where movement and stillness meet. I make things with my hands out of many materials, assembling them into a performance. The handmade parts of the costume are my door into the spirit of performance. The costume, along with its set and props, takes nearly two years to develop. I often use the face or mask as a trigger to create my costumes. There are often many faces and people within my sculptures, like puppets. Everything is alive, appearing to be more intricate than lace, or more fragile than a thread of a spider’s silk in sunlight, whimsical as the ornaments in music boxes and fancy clocks.
I have always enjoyed making things as it is calming and in close link with my own life, death, and all its stages. Performance, as it appears to me, is the singular discovery of things as they happen at that moment for the first time. Nothing is rehearsed. When this new hand made things are discovered on stage, it is as if the audience and myself for one moment actually feel like the same being- even momentarily fascinated, each person’s interpretation is much or slightly different from the other, as one of the many parts comprising the whole. The audience is like many strings of a tent, supporting and encapsulating the environment within the canvas billows.
California artist Sha Sha Higby sculptures are complex and layered, informed by her experiences in Japan, Indonesia, Vietnam, Thailand, Laos, and India. Yet more than mere visual delights, these sculptures are made to move and perform with her living body as the driving force. Meticulously crafted over the course of years, her sculptural costumes use paper, wood, leaves, silk, Asian lacquer, enamel, ceramics, and gold leaf to make creatures somewhere between the natural and the divine. Higby combines visual art with puppetry, and dance to present an ephemeral but the timeless experience,
Sha Sha Higby received a BS in art from Skidmore College and spent five years in Indonesia under a Fulbright Scholarship. She also studied for more than a year in Japan, and six months in India under an Indo-American Fellowship. She has received numerous awards and grants, including a NEA Fellowship in solo theater, the Zellerbach Family Fund, the Japan Foundation for collaborative artistic work and Asian Lacquer
She has performed and exhibited internationally at the Festival International delle Marionnnette; Divaldo Korzo in Slovakia; the Festival of Sydney in Australia; Singapore Festival of the Arts; Hong Kong Fringe Festival; Tokyo National College of Art; the Tokyo Textile Institute: Puppet Theater Festival; and the Stara Zagora in Bulgaria. She has exhibited her work at the Portland Art Museum; Arizona State University; San Francisco Folk and Craft Art Museum in San Francisco; Honolulu Academy of Arts; University of Massachusetts at Amherst; Columbia College Inter-Arts Program in New York; San Francisco Asian Art Museum; The Glass Museum in Tacoma, Washington; and Baltimore College of Art. SHA SHA HIGBY EDUCATION
1990 Research in India, Indo-American Fellowship
P pop I’m
I approach performance and dance through the medium of sculpture. Using the painterly manipulation of physical materials and textures I make one by one from wood, paper, silk, cera…

أثناء إقامتك

أحب مقابلتهم عند الوصول ولكن بخلاف ذلك أحاول عدم إزعاجهم أثناء إقامتهم. قد يتصلون بي إذا كانت لديهم أسئلة. وأنا أحب مقابلة الناس والترحيب بهم إذا كانوا يرغبون في ذلك! في الواقع ، نطلب الآن إثباتًا على بطاقة التلقيح أو إثبات الاختبار في غضون 36 ساعة الماضية. يجب أن يقلقوا بشأن الاتصال بنا إذا كانت هناك حاجة لذلك.
أحب مقابلتهم عند الوصول ولكن بخلاف ذلك أحاول عدم إزعاجهم أثناء إقامتهم. قد يتصلون بي إذا كانت لديهم أسئلة. وأنا أحب مقابلة الناس والترحيب بهم إذا كانوا يرغبون في ذلك! في الواقع ، ن…

Sha Sha مضيف متميّز

المضيفون المتميزون هم مضيفون يمتلكون الخبرة ولديهم تقييم عالٍ ويلتزمون بتوفير إقامات رائعة للضيوف.
  • لغات: English وBahasa Indonesia و日本語 وEspañol
  • معدل الاستجابة: 100%
  • وقت الاستجابة: خلال ساعة
لحماية المبالغ المدفوعة، لا تقُم بتحويل الأموال أو التواصل خارج موقع أو تطبيق Airbnb.

أشياء يجب معرفتها

قوانين البيت

تسجيل الوصول: في أي وقت بعد 3:00 م
تسجيل المغادرة: 12:00 م
تسجيل الوصول الذاتي من خلال قفل ذكي
التدخين ممنوع
يمنع إقامة الحفلات أو الفعاليات
يُسمح بالحيوانات الأليفة.

الصحة والسلامة

تنطبق ممارسات السلامة الخاصة بفيروس كورونا من Airbnb
حمام سباحة/حمام ساخن بدون بوابة أو قفل
يوجد بحيرة أو نهر أو مسطح مائي آخر قريب
يوجد إنذار أول أكسيد الكربون
يوجد جهاز إنذار للدخان

سياسة الإلغاء

Entire home/apt
5 Guests
2 Bedrooms
5 Beds
$226
Per Night
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Enter a fairytale,a miniature Hobbit House
Charming cozy, handmade, artful,rustic redwood cottage with redwood and old fashioned arched windows, antiques, unique branch staircase to airy views of Bolinas Ridge. Great for a family or artistic retreat.

"Just A Minit" Bolinas Cottage

The Space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $100
Security Deposit: $250
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

This is a doll house with hand cut furniture and homemade sewn coverlets, and arched windows. This is an old redwood house, the bottom half built in 1910 as a garage,and hotdog stand. The cottage has antiques amongst a timeless and soothing quality to being surrounded by wooden redwood timbers and beams. We are just 200 steps from the Bolinas Beach and the town and in the middle of one of the most beautiful locations in California nestled between a national and state parks. Nestled at the base of a 40 acre quail reserve,there is naturally privacy out back as if you were in the forest. Rooms: 2 bedroom with lots a creative architectural spaces with arched windows that opens up into an expansive upstairs after ascending a set of troll stairs into a loft space which can easily become cozy sleeping areas. upstairs loft study studio,enclosed porch room,1 claw foot bathtub,outdoor Japanese hot tub, intimately sleeps 4-6. Pets allowed.Beds: 1 queen bed, 2 queen futon couch-beds,2 single futon-couch Bath/Shower: 1 claw foot tub/shower with personal warm water bidet,Japanese Hot Tub perfectly located between the natural splendor of the coastal parks and the cosmopolitan charms of San Francisco, You are one hour from the major San Francisco museums, 2 minutes from the beach and trails,and the town of Bolinas,Muir Woods and one hour quarter from the heart of the wine country.You can surf in the morning, shop for fine organic food at the Bolinas Peoples Store and eat in Point Reyes restaurant for lunchtime. Spend the evening at the ballet, the opera or hear some of the best live music at Sweet Water in Mill Valley 30 minutes away.. Or best of all, just relax and barbecue in the peace and quiet of the environs of the house, especially on a stormy evening. Yet still there are all the modern conveniences of a fancy hotel and more, including cozy bedding feather pillows, electric blankets, 2012 new washer drier, wireless high speed internet, subscription to 'netflicks,' 2 flat screen tv's ,stereo,cards,games,etc. Kitchen has antique gas range,electric oven,microwave, coffee maker,fresh organic coffee and cream,blender,waffle iron,comprehensive set of cooking utensils and spices,antique french telephones unlimited nationwide calls & internet.
This Cottage Home sleeps very comfortably, four people that know each other.There is an extra charge $25 per night for more than 2 people a $25 pet fee.Yet we can fit more because one can be by themselves in every corner of the house. You could curtain off the upstairs from the downstairs if necessary. However, there are enough futons for more people.
Like entering a fairytale.
Charming cozy, handmade, artful,rustic redwood cottage with redwood and old fashioned arched windows, antiques, unique staircase to views of Bolinas Ridge.
Downstairs has one bedroom, Italian hand tiled old fashioned kitchen with gas stove, full claw foot tub bath with lounge and a warm water bidet for true comfort.
Outdoor Japanese style soaking hot tub. Organic coffee and cream in the mornings,a few spices
Nestled between three National Natural Wildlife parks, it is great place to spend the day hiking in Mount Tamalpais and Muir Woods State Parks, Pt Reyes National Seashore. Perfectly located between the natural splendor of the coastal parks and the cosmopolitan charms of San Francisco, You are one hour from the major San Francisco museums, 2 minutes from the beach and trails,and the town of Bolinas,Muir Woods and one hour quarter from the heart of the wine country.You can surf in the morning, shop for fine organic food at the Bolinas Peoples Store and eat in Point Reyes restaurant for lunch. Spend the evening at the ballet, the opera or hear some of the best live music at Sweet Water in Mill Valley 30 minutes away.. Or best of all, just relax in the peace and quiet , even enjoy a stormy evening. There are all the modern conveniences of a fancy hotel and more, including cozy bedding feather pillows, electric blankets,washer drier, wireless high speed internet, subscription to 'netflicks,' 2 flat screen tv's ,stereo,cards,games,etc. Kitchen has antique gas range,electric oven,microwave, coffee maker,fresh organic coffee and cream,comprehensive set of cooking utensils,antique french telephones for unlimited national calling (except Canada & Mexico)calls.
We can guarantee that your stay the "Just a Minit" Bolinas Cottage will be the you vacation experience of a lifetime. We charge a cleaning fee $95+ for short rentals over the rate charged by Air B&B.

Guest Access

The entire house is theirs

Interaction with Guests

I like to meet them on arrival but otherwise I try not to disturb them during their stay. They may contact me f they have questions. And I love to meet and greet the people if they like.

The Neighborhood

Peaceful walk to the beach,. A community and local post office,second hand bookstore,museum, art events at the farm stand,hardware store

Getting Around

You can take West Marin Stage Bus to Bolinas from San Francisco . Weekends they have direct link from the ferry to Bolinas. Otherwise regular weekdays to arrive you will have to change in Marin City but a about 2.5 hours total from SF and the house is a block and half from bus stop in town

Other Things to Note

During July and August we fill 5 DAY RENTALS FIRST and then accept the shorter ones.

+ More

House Rules

No parties or loud music. Keep driveway clear for neighbors.
Guests are responsible for the following before departure:— Replace all furniture where found upon arrival.— Leave all dishes and cookware clean.— Take the garbage out and deposit it in the cans provided. — Turn off appliances and lights.— Please scrape barbecue grate of Hamburger meat grease,,with tools provided, we are vegetarians!-Check that all doors and windows are securely locked. __$10 KEY FEE IF KEYS ARE NOT RETURNED

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
"Just A Minit" Bolinas Cottage

50 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

About the Host, Sha Sha

shared.user_profile_image
Bolinas, California, United States
Member since December 2009

Connections

Explore other options in and around Bolinas

More places to stay in Bolinas: Apartments · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums