Skip to content

Live in the trees!

Charles User Profile
Charles

Live in the trees!

Treehouse
3 guests2 beds1 bath
3 guests
2 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Charles is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Enjoy a stay up in the trees in the Robbin's Nest Treehouse built by Charles Robbins. On a 4 acre wooded property, 10 minutes to Wrightsville Beach,1 minute from Intracoastal Waterway with paddle board, kayak and power boat rentals providing easy access to our beautiful North Carolina coast. A unique hand crafted treehouse inspired by Treehouse Masters. The interior features beautiful wood to bring nature inside. Outdoor porch and deck are perfect for morning coffee or evening glass of wine.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed,1 couch

Accessibility

Step-free access to the main entrance
Well-lit path to entrance

Availability

162 Reviews

Hosted by Charles

Wilmington, NCJoined in September 2013
Charles User Profile
162 Reviews
Verified
Charles is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I'm the builder of the Robbins Nest, and have built several in the Wilmington area. My wife Page helped with design and the major decorating. I have been a wood worker most of my life, and also have a river guide service here. Cape Fear River Adventures will show my work on the…
Interaction with guests
In case you have seen reports of Wilmington water supply problems, WE ARE ON PRIVATE WELL HERE.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events