Skip to content
Welcome to Gaddi House! Private garden in inner position, quite and ideal to read a book and drink a glass of wine. Your children can also enjoy and play in a safe environment.
Save this listing.
Entire house

Gaddi House - Indipendent house from '800

Luca User Profile

Gaddi House - Indipendent house from '800

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

A private big house where my family and I lived for generations.
The apartment is located on the 1st floor (only few stairs to reach it) and all the rooms have one or more windows, so the whole house is very light and cozy. A big private garden is available for our guest and ideal to either read a book, play cards or enjoy a glass of wine. There is enough fee parking places just outside the building with an easy access to the house. The centre of the village is just 5 mins walk from home.


Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM and check out out by 10AM


4 Reviews

Andrei User Profile
July 2017
Very clean,very well equipped, charming house, quiet place, Luca really knows how to make someone feel welcomed. A great value and a wonderful place to go.
Anne User Profile
April 2017
We stayed in Gaddi's house over Easter and had a lovely stay. We had some small problems finding the place, as the GPS couldn't find the street, but Luca was very helpfull and gave us good directions. He waited in front of the house and we received some Easter gifts, such as a ni…
Diego User Profile
January 2018
Un alloggio perfetto per chi è alla ricerca della semplicità per riscoprire i sapori autentici del passato. Grazie alla disponibilità e alla fiducia del host da subito ci siamo sentiti a nostro agio in un ambiente pulito, ordinato e confortevole.
Simona User Profile
August 2018
Deliziosa casa, ampia e pulita. Ideale per il soggiorno di una famiglia

Hosted by Luca

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Luca User Profile
10 Reviews
I love travelling and meet people from different countries and cultures; I love sport especially tennis. I am a personal and business coach travelling across Italy to reach my goals and live a better life!
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood