Skip to content
Swimming poolSwimming pool
Private room in serviced apartment

Villa Sunset Apartment 3

Danko

Villa Sunset Apartment 3

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience91% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Studio apartment with Balcony and Sea View (4 Adults)

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Pool
Shampoo
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Availability

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lyndsey User Profile
Lyndsey
July 2017
A great place to stay! Beautiful views and Danko and his father were very helpful. A little far from old town but there is a bus station close by and Uber is fairly cheap to get from there!
Danko User Profile
Response from Danko:
Dear Mrs. Lyndsey, This is a very big please for me to read that you were satisfied at our place and that you liked it. You were wonderful guests and my family also hope to see you again in the future. Wish you all the best, next time when you come swimming pool will be ready :) Family Mijatović
July 2017
Xander User Profile
Xander
August 2017
Very helpful owner and a great place
Danko User Profile
Response from Danko:
Dear Mr. Xander, It was a pleasure to host you and your friends. See you maybe again in the future. Wish you all the best. Danko
August 2017
Rasmi User Profile
Rasmi
August 2017
Danko is a great host, easy to communicate with and willing to help where possible. The views were incredible from our apartment, however the apartment was small and quite a wash from Dubrovnik for the price we paid. All in all we had a wonderful stay!
Danko User Profile
Response from Danko:
Dear Mrs. Rasmi, This is a very big please for me to read that you were satisfied at our place and that you liked it. You were wonderful guests and my family also hope to see you again in the future. Wish you all the best. Danko Mijatović
August 2017
Sanjeeve User Profile
Sanjeeve
August 2017
First of all I would like to say a massive thanks to Danko, he was extremely helpful, especially with things to do in the area. The place itself had a great panoramic view of the ocean and the room itself was clean and a comfortable space for the four of us. Great place and woul…
Danko User Profile
Response from Danko:
Dear Mr. Sanjeeve, Thank you for the extensive and wonderful feedback after your recent stay at our Villa Sunset. I am pleased to hear our family has provided you with outstanding service as we pride ourselves in exceptional service. Our aim is to provide the best everytime. Once again, thank you for your kind comments and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again! Family Mijatović
August 2017
Gang User Profile
Gang
July 2017
The house is located somewhere between dubrovnik and the airport, where there is neither shuttle bus nor other public transportation means to reach the airport but the service provide by the host. The View from the terrace is great. The host doesn't provide breakfast , you have…
Danko User Profile
Response from Danko:
Dear Mr. Gang. Thank you for your stay here and for taking time to write review. I am so happy that you liked our apartment and sea view. If you come again in the Croatia it would be please for me to host you again. Thanks Family Mijatović
July 2017
Swarnim User Profile
Swarnim
July 2017
The house is at a very good location with an amazing view. We could only stay there for 1 night but would definitely like to come back. It's worth of money to stay at this place and highly recommended.
Danko User Profile
Response from Danko:
Thank you Mrs. Swarnim for your nice review. You were wonderful guest, easy to communicate with, really polite and friendly person. We would be very happy to host you again. We wish you all the best. Kind regards, Family Mijatović
July 2017
Morgan User Profile
Morgan
July 2017
I was very excited to be staying at Danko's however on arrival, they decided to move us down the road to another place which wasn't as nice and not a very good view (we were expecting ocean views at the first place). I was a little disappointed that Danko did not inform us before…
Danko User Profile
Response from Danko:
Dear Mrs. Morgan, Customer who stayed before in the apartment you have reserved made us technical problem, so toilet wasn't in function. We have discovered that on the morning when you came, we immediatelly called technical service who has been repairing that almost all day. Technical problems happens everywhere all the time, and we did our best to ensure you even better apartment in our neighbourhood with 2 rooms, and shorter distance to the sea, with also sea view. So you got free upgrade and let you in at 11:00, and check in is after 14.00, which you didn't mention in your review. Just for your information their apartment is more expensive and we have refunded them a difference. Anyway I hope you had nice time in our country and that you had nice vacation. Kind regards, Danko Mijatović, Villa Sunset
July 2017

Hosted by Danko

Dubrovnik, CroatiaJoined in July 2013
Danko User Profile
232 Reviews
Verified
Hello to everyone ! My name is Danko Mijatović. I'm 28 and I finished studying economy and tourism. Me and my father work with apartments, very communicative and helpful. We like this business, and satisfaction and good impression of the guests is something what we like the most…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings