Skip to content
Схема квартиры
Наша кухня
Entire apartment

Apartment with history «1912» at Aurora cruiser

Ekaterina

Apartment with history «1912» at Aurora cruiser

10 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Ekaterina is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Our apartment is suitable for all types of travelers: tourist, couples, singles, families, business tourists. We are within walking distance from Aurora Cruiser, Peter and Paul fortress, Summer Garden. There is all necessary infrastructure in the area.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Irina User Profile
Irina
June 2018
The place is amazing, very clean and incredibly cozy. Location is good. The whole impression of our stay was good. I would advice this apartments for a weekend. The host owners are friendly and affable.
Svetlana User Profile
Svetlana
April 2018
The apartment is lovely and the location is a good compromise - not too touristy but still central. A good choice for larger groups. However, the communal hall was terrible - dark, shabby and dirty with smoking and drinking people by the windows. Not a great ambience. The beds in…
Ekaterina User Profile
Response from Ekaterina:
Dear Svetlana! During your stay elevator at the main staircase was under reconstruction. Hopefully i have the second entrance to the flat from the other staircase with working elevator. As you chose by yourself to use the elevator instead of walking seven flights of stairs at the main big and bright staircase, it is really strange for me to read your review. Especially that you are from Saint Petersburg by yourself and knows for sure that 95% of all staircases looks like mine. As you defined my common hall - yes, it is small and with not so big windows, because the building was construct over 100 years ago, and this staircase constructed specially for and was used by servants in years before the Revolution. Yes, people smoke near windows in common halls, that is absolutely usual thing in the whole country. Especially i know these neighbors from third floor and can not understand how you could meet them, if my flat is at 7th and you used the elevator. The beds don't squeak any more as i fixed them.
April 2018
Yevgeny User Profile
Yevgeny
December 2017
.
Aris User Profile
Aris
November 2017
Kate was really nice and the house was just awesome at a really nice location
Andrei User Profile
Andrei
October 2017
The stay at the place was extremely pleasant and beyond any expectations, the host was very kind and super nice. The apartment entirely corresponds to the description and it can satisfy any guest's needs. The host was also extremely responsive and offered to meet me and guide to …
Dmitry User Profile
Dmitry
May 2018
Отличный вариант жилья в центре города. Большая просторная квартира со всем необходимым. Рядом - основные достопримечательности: крейсер Аврора и Петропавловская крепость. Отдельное спасибо милой и вежливой хозяйке Кате за теплый прием.
Martine User Profile
Martine
April 2018
pour les Français aimant le café ,c'est de prendre sa cafetière avec ???
Ekaterina User Profile
Response from Ekaterina:
Dear Martine, i'm sorry, but i don't speak French and you don't speak any English. As i see you are upset about coffee. Well if you don't like Nescafe coffee that i provided you, you could buy any coffee you like in the nearest shop. Also there are plenty coffee shops near my flat. But still i'm sorry if your stay in my apartment was so disappointing to you, even you put me so low mark.
April 2018

Hosted by Ekaterina

Saint Petersburg, RussiaJoined in February 2013
Ekaterina User Profile
95 Reviews
Ekaterina is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
люблю свой город и помогаю другим полюбить его так же.
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings